敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Rosette

在271家斯卡伯勒餐厅中排名第246
¥
酒吧餐, 英国菜, 酒馆
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
2 Hackness Road, Scarborough YO12 5RY, England
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
441723507214
网址
今日
上午10点00分 - 下午11点30分
目前休息
所有时段
经营时间:
周一 - 周日 上午10点00分 - 下午11点30分
查看详情
上传照片 写点评

263条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
英国Holmfirth
11条点评
3分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were looking for a bar meal on a recent family trip to Scarbrough and found The Rosette. It was a busy evening as the weather was warm and sunny. Lots of people outside enjoying the sun and a meal and we thought it might be difficult to find a table but we did quite easily. My wife had checked... 更多 

英国里兹
1条点评
2分 2016-7-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went in for a meal before a hospital visit. We ordered and was told 30-35 minute wait for our meal. 1hr and 5 minutes later our food arrived. I ordered the BBQ chicken, cheese and bacon wrap. My wrap was cold even though it was supposed to be warm and our other meals were luke warm. After an hour's wait... 更多 

21条点评
1分 2016-7-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Most of the food on the menu was unavailable, after a couple of attempts we finally placed an order. Then they informed us that my sons meal was unavailable. When the food came, my wife's meal was completely different to what she'd ordered. Food was greasey and too salty. They "offered" to refund the meal my wife didn't order and... 更多 

73条点评
2分 2016-7-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Firstly, from a group of 7, 3 of us couldn't have their first choices as they weren't available. then we had to wait almost 1 hour for main courses, and another 30 mins for dessert. while the service was reasonably friendly, the wait for the food was far too long and for this reason I wouldn't return. Also, both of... 更多 

英国Great Ayton
16条点评
4分 2016-7-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It's good food but I think they need more staff as we wait for almost 30 minutes for our order and 30 minutes for pudding!!!!! But for the price you pay it's good food.

Rosette S,The Rosette 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Massoud, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We really value your feedback. It is great... 更多 

22条点评
3分 2016-7-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We visited on our last night on holiday rather than having to cook. The restaurant itself looked okay, but there were an abundance of flies flying around which had to constantly be chased away from our food. The staff serving were pleasant enough, but the young girl making my requested cocktail had to ask how to make it and, if... 更多 

Rosette S,The Rosette 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Fiona, Firstly, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I am sorry you incurred a wait... 更多 

1条点评
3分 2016-6-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The bar staff didn't seem very happy when taking order, but to be fare the pub did look like they had been busy, Was told that there would be a wait for food, which was fine we were in no hurry. All the meals came hot although the side salad was a bit of a waste of time and the... 更多 

Rosette S,The Rosette 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Gary, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you you found our food good value for... 更多 

14条点评
4分 2016-6-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a lovely meal here. After a bit of a mix up over the steak, which was quickly rectified, we enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere with a few drinks.

Rosette S,The Rosette 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed... 更多 

英国Mansfield
6条点评
3分 2016-6-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

40 minute wait for food although told half an hour. Fish and chips was poor, nothing on the fish. My lasagne was quite sloppy, no cheese taste, salad consisted of lettuce, a tomato, a little cucumber and peppers, more lettuce than anything. My son's chicken was rubbery, and not enough sauce. Our local Sizzler was better. Wouldn't go again. Not... 更多 

Rosette S,The Rosette 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your recent visit with us. I am grateful that you have... 更多 

7条点评
1分 2016-6-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Came here as a family. Ordered food over the bar by a very miserable young girl. Once ordered noticed the sign that said "ask in advice about waiting times on food" should have known then it would take some time. Obviously this is there way of getting out of complaints. Needless to say it took an eternity for our food... 更多 

Rosette S,The Rosette 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank so much for taking time to leave us some feedback after your recent visit. It is extremely valuable to... 更多 

查看过The Rosette的旅行者还看了

北约克郡斯卡伯勒
北约克郡斯卡伯勒
 
北约克郡斯卡伯勒
 
北约克郡斯卡伯勒
北约克郡斯卡伯勒
 

去过The Rosette吗? 请分享您的经验!

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页
优化此页

餐厅详细信息

评级
  • 食物
    3分
    服务
    3分
  • 实惠
    3.5分
    氛围
    3分
参考价格
¥20 - ¥86
菜系
酒吧餐, 英国菜, 酒馆
餐时
午餐, 晚餐
餐厅特色
座位, 服务员, 电视, 有儿童椅, 预订, 自助餐, 可供停车, 免费街边停车, 提供酒精饮料, 标准酒吧, 接受使用美国运通, 接受使用 Mastercard, 接受使用 Visa, 电子付款, 外带, 残障通道, 免费Wifi
氛围类别
团体用餐, 餐吧, 携带儿童的家庭聚餐
营业时间
星期日
上午10点00分 - 下午11点30分
星期一
上午10点00分 - 下午11点30分
星期二
上午10点00分 - 下午11点30分
星期三
上午10点00分 - 下午11点30分
星期四
上午10点00分 - 下午11点30分
星期五
上午10点00分 - 下午11点30分
星期六
上午10点00分 - 下午11点30分
位置和联系信息
  • 地址: 2 Hackness Road, Scarborough YO12 5RY, England
  • 地点: 欧洲  >  英国 (UK)  >  英格兰  >  约克郡  >  北约克郡  >  斯卡伯勒
  • 电话号码: 441723507214