敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Picnic

在804家贝尔法斯特餐厅中排名第145
卓越奖
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
Unit 5 Castle Court Royal Avenue | 2-6 Castle Street, Belfast BT1 1BH, Northern Ireland
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
+44 28 9024 6122
网址
今日
11:30 - 20:00
正在营业
查看所有营业时间
经营时间:
周一 - 周二 11:30 - 18:00
周三 - 周六 11:30 - 20:00
查看详情
上传照片 写点评

350条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Visited on Saturday 4th February at 1pm. When we arrived the auto entrance doors wouldn't open and the girl that greets you had to move forward and open the door. The restaurant wasn't overly busy. We ordered the food and waited 30minutes for it to come out which for a burger and fries is too long to wait. When the... 更多 

City-Picnic1,City Picnic 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi there, We’re sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with your first experience, but since you have taken... 更多 

9条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Beautiful food , fun place to eat for both adults and children, the food is first class and everything available in the menu, the ingredients are all very clear ,the staff are all very friendly, definitely worth a visit

City-Picnic1,City Picnic 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Another fan! Thank you for your fantastic comments, and come back soon! 更多 

爱尔兰戈尔韦
3条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Bizarre experience. The automatic door wasn't working so I'd to wait for a waitress to buzz me in. Ordered the chicken fillet burger and fries to go. Reasonable at a fiver. However...It was served very strangely. Fries in a drinks cup, wrapped in a paper bag and burger in a normal polystyrene burger carton, then wrapped in tinfoil. Both items... 更多 

City-Picnic1,City Picnic 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Sorry to hear you had trouble with our automatic door - there’s a buzzer to the side of the door... 更多 

1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We won City Picnic's pumpkin carving competition at Halloween and won a free meal. We finally found some time on Saturday to go into town and have some lunch. It was nice to arrive somewhere that has a relaxed atmosphere and keeping things simple. All staff were very friendly and the service was great. My partner ordered the beef burger... 更多 

City-Picnic1,City Picnic 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Lovely to hear from our pumpkin carving winners! Come back soon - and please feel free to share the love... 更多 

英国贝尔法斯特
1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Be prepared to spend £10+ when you are eating at a table of 2!!! Me and my friend were "let off" when we spent £7.50. I understand that places need to make money but when I apologised, the member of staff didn't seem to want to accept it. Wouldn't bother coming back.

City-Picnic1,City Picnic 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi there, No apologies necessary, but we do pride ourselves on being more than your basic fast-food joint. If two... 更多 

51条点评
4 分,共 5 分 2017-1-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Coeliacs can struggle to eat out safely. Some meals are a real problem, especially lunch as we are often away from home and choices are very limited, especially for a light lunch. Some places offer gluten free sandwiches or rolls but they are expensive and not very satisfactory for the hungry. Here is where Cafe Picnic have a great offering.... 更多 

City-Picnic1,City Picnic 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Great to hear from a fellow coeliac - this is one thing we take pride in and it's great to... 更多 

11条点评
2 分,共 5 分 2017-1-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We're do I start ok the staff were lovely but the food was nothing that special my daughter had ordered milk shake but by time food at come out she had all gone and the chicken bites were dry and burnt I had ordered chicken burger myself but I think they forgot the chicken husband had burger and fries the... 更多 

City-Picnic1,City Picnic 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi there, Thanks for your message. Sorry that you feel our food wasn’t up to the standards that we take... 更多 

英国卡里克弗格斯
31条点评
2 分,共 5 分 2017-1-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Have tried this a couple of times only to been disappointed, if your calling yourself the best burger anywhere hey quess what, you better be a pretty good burger. Mediocre burger, frozen chips nothing to get excited about.

City-Picnic1,City Picnic 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi there, Thanks for your message - sorry that you we’re underwhelmed by our burger. We regularly ask for feedback... 更多 

英国格拉斯哥
2条点评
1 分,共 5 分 2016-12-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Claims to be the best Burger bar in Belfast! Not even close! So disappointed! The worst £47 spent. Drinks were serve way before the meal was so couldn't even wash away the taste! One toilet in the whole place! Would only tell people of this place in the negative way! Guys you let Belfast down !

City-Picnic1,City Picnic 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi there, Sorry to hear you didn’t feel that your meal lived up to our claims. Lots of customers would... 更多 

5条点评
3 分,共 5 分 2016-12-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Was offered a refund, but place was nearly empty and they somehow forgot my order after I enquired 40 mins after ordering. Food was ok, not bad but pretty bland.

City-Picnic1,City Picnic 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi there, Pardon our forgetfulness, but we are all human, even on quiet days! Since you were offered a refund,... 更多 

查看过City Picnic的旅行者还看了

北爱尔兰贝尔法斯特
北爱尔兰贝尔法斯特
 
北爱尔兰贝尔法斯特
北爱尔兰贝尔法斯特
 

去过City Picnic吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页
优化此页

餐厅详细信息

评级
  • 食物
    4 分,共 5 分
    服务
    4 分,共 5 分
  • 实惠
    4 分,共 5 分
    氛围
    4 分,共 5 分
菜系
快餐/西式简餐, 英国菜, 晚餐, 提供无麸质美食
餐时
早午餐, 午餐, 晚餐, 宵夜
餐厅特色
外带, 预订, 座位, 服务员, 有儿童椅, 残障通道, 提供酒精饮料, 果酒和啤酒, 接受使用美国运通, 接受使用 Mastercard, 接受使用 Visa, 电子付款, 只接受使用现金, 免费Wifi
氛围类别
儿童, 携带儿童的家庭聚餐, 经济实惠, 团体用餐
营业时间
星期一
11:30 - 18:00
星期二
11:30 - 18:00
星期三
11:30 - 20:00
星期四
11:30 - 20:00
星期五
11:30 - 20:00
星期六
11:30 - 20:00
位置和联系信息
  • 地址: Unit 5 Castle Court Royal Avenue | 2-6 Castle Street, Belfast BT1 1BH, Northern Ireland
  • 地点: 欧洲  >  英国 (UK)  >  北爱尔兰  >  贝尔法斯特
  • 电话号码: +44 28 9024 6122