敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Graffiti

在553家剑桥餐厅中排名第291
¥¥¥¥
欧洲, 英国
更新此地信息

查看附近区域的

街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
您的筛选条件仍然可用。
您检视的地图上没有任何钉选。 请尝试移动地图或变更您的筛选条件。
查看方位
Whitehouse Lane | Huntington Road, Cambridge CB3 0LX, England
+44 (0)1223 277977
网址
今日
下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分
下午6点30分 - 下午10点00分
目前休息
查看所有营业时间
经营时间:
周一 - 周日 下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分
周一 下午6点30分 - 下午10点30分
周二 下午7点00分 - 下午9点30分
周三 - 周六 下午6点30分 - 下午10点00分
餐厅推荐: 早餐/早午餐, 晚餐, 预订
适合:
情侣约会
商务宴请
露天就餐
特殊场合
娱乐宾客

TripAdvisor评论员精选

查看所有118点评
访客评分
  • 49
    非常好
  • 27
    很好
  • 19
    一般
  • 13
  • 10
    很糟
评级
  • 食物
    4分
    服务
    3.5分
  • 实惠
    3.5分
    氛围
    4分

4分2015-5-28的点评
annegill1955
,
英国曼彻斯特
适合:
  • 情侣约会
  • 商务宴请
  • 露天就餐
  • 特殊场合
  • 娱乐宾客
上传照片 写点评

来自TripAdvisor社区的点评

日期 | 评分
  • 葡萄牙语优先
  • 意大利语优先
  • 英语优先
  • 所有语种
所有语种
英国剑桥
顶尖点评家
248条点评 248条点评
1分 2015-6-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went with friends for a, hopefully, enjoyable Saturday evening out. Booked a while a go, we have all eaten here before so we were looking forward to a good evening !! When booking I checked that we would be able to have pre dinner drinks in the conservatory, no problem I was told. That is where it starts, there... 更多 

Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

I was so sorry to read your recent review, particularly in light of the shining review which you gave to... 更多 

英国剑桥
3分 2015-5-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Having pre- booked a table for lunch. We were shown to a table and then given menus around 10 minutes later, there was no offer from the staff in asking if we would like a drink while we looked at the menu. A further 20 minutes passed and only on prompting a member of staff did we place our food... 更多 

Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

I was so sorry to read your review and to learn that your experience of dining in Graffiti was so... 更多 

英国曼彻斯特
资深点评家
38条点评 38条点评
4分 2015-5-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We eat here regularly but the service e can be erratic. Interesting combinations and textures. Pleasant restaurant. Usually not too full or noisy. Service sometimes is slower than you would expect. Staff friendly

Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor. I apologise if service was a little slow... 更多 

英国剑桥
顶尖点评家
53条点评 53条点评
4分 2015-4-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Good on the whole, if slightly small portions for the main courses. Breakfast menu extensive and well cooked.

Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Many thanks for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your experience at Hotel Felix, but do apologise that... 更多 

资深点评员
9条点评 9条点评
1分 2015-4-27的点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a room booked out for a family occasion with 19 of us. When we arrived we saw another family having afternoon tea and they left lots unfinished, we thought they had moved rooms - turns out it was just left, I shall tell you why... It cost £30 for four old crusty sandwiches, scones and choice of 3... 更多 

Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review Naturally, I am disappointed to hear of your experience. I would firstly point out... 更多 

英国剑桥
顶尖点评家
76条点评 76条点评
2分 2015-4-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I came here for the first time with a small group (6 in total) of friends all of whom had been before, and spoke very highly of Graffiti. I'm afraid on last night's showing I can't share their enthusiasm. We arrived at 8 for a drink before our reservation at half past. Around half past, someone came to say that... 更多 

Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Many thanks for your review. I understand that our General Manager has made contact with you directly regarding the issues... 更多 

英国剑桥
点评家
19条点评 19条点评
3分 2015-4-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Food was very good and good value but the service was random It took over 2 hours for a simple lunch to be served and the restaurant had very few customers. It could also do with a good clean, the radiators and skirting boards are very dirty. It's a pity as this was once a great place to eat Front... 更多 

Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Many thanks for your recent review, although I am sorry that you experienced service issues. We have some new members... 更多 

英国剑桥
点评家
16条点评 16条点评
2分 2015-4-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Took some guests from abroad for afternoon tea. At £17 a head we were hoping it would be a proper experience. First of all no bubbly was even offered. Then we were asked if we wanted tea or coffee, no varieties of tea where offered, just what we were given. They brought the tea first and they took so long... 更多 

Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am so sorry indeed to read your review. Please can I ask that you contact the General Manager at... 更多 

英国剑桥
资深点评家
23条点评 23条点评
2分 2015-3-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

So disappointed today with the afternoon tea at the Graffiti Restaurant.. Everything was so dry.. The sandwiches were minimal and dry the scones (one cheese and one plain) were dry the small slice of lemon cake very dry.. We needed to drink copious tea to wash them down.. Also it was expensive,, tea plus two glasses of prosecco to try... 更多 

Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

I was so sorry to read your review. This really is shocking and unacceptable. Please can I ask that you... 更多 

英国剑桥
点评员
5条点评 5条点评
5分 2015-6-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

更多 

英国Yatton
点评家
11条点评 11条点评
2分 2015-6-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

更多 

英国剑桥
1分 2015-3-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

更多 

英国剑桥
点评员
3条点评 3条点评
1分 2015-3-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

更多 

顶尖点评家
55条点评 55条点评
4分 2015-3-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

更多 

英国Wymondham
点评家
14条点评 14条点评
5分 2015-2-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Suzanne R,Graffiti 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

更多 

查看过Graffiti的旅行者还看了

 

去过Graffiti吗? 请分享您的经验!

Graffiti的其它相关信息

地址: Whitehouse Lane | Huntington Road, Cambridge CB3 0LX, England
电话号码: +44 (0)1223 277977
地点: 欧洲  >  英国 (UK)  >  英格兰  >  剑桥郡  >  剑桥
营业时间:
星期日 下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分
星期一 下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分  下午6点30分 - 下午10点30分
星期二 下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分  下午7点00分 - 下午9点30分
星期三 下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分  下午6点30分 - 下午10点00分
星期四 下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分  下午6点30分 - 下午10点00分
星期五 下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分  下午6点30分 - 下午10点00分
星期六 下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分  下午6点30分 - 下午10点00分
平均价格 RMB 239 - 288
菜系:  欧洲, 英国

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

如果您拥有或管理此酒店/餐厅/景点,立即注册即可免费获取工具,丰富您专属的TripAdvisor详情页、吸引更多旅客点评,并对点评做出回应。

登录业主管理中心
更新此地信息

餐厅详细信息

位置和联系信息

  • 地址: Whitehouse Lane | Huntington Road, Cambridge CB3 0LX, England
  • 地点: 欧洲  >  英国 (UK)  >  英格兰  >  剑桥郡  >  剑桥
  • 电话号码: +44 (0)1223 277977

价格与菜系

  • 平均价格 RMB 239 - 288
  • 菜系:  欧洲, 英国

餐厅特色

  • 适合: 情侣约会, 商务宴请, 露天就餐, 特殊场合, 娱乐宾客
营业时间
星期日
下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分
星期一
下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分
下午6点30分 - 下午10点30分
星期二
下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分
下午7点00分 - 下午9点30分
星期三
下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分
下午6点30分 - 下午10点00分
星期四
下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分
下午6点30分 - 下午10点00分
星期五
下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分
下午6点30分 - 下午10点00分
星期六
下午12点00分 - 下午2点00分
下午6点30分 - 下午10点00分