敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belvedere Hotel

显示价格
在28家斯通黑文家庭式酒店/旅馆排名第15
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
合作伙伴照片
Belvedere Hotel
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

69条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Belvedere Hotel新近的点评
查看最新点评
5条点评
5分 2015-12-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Came here for my work's night out for Christmas. The table we had was in a separate room, which was lovely. It felt like we were at someone's house. The service was really good. They were prompt with our food and also with our drinks, which were in rounds as we had a Kitty. The food was totally delicious. It... 更多 

英国苏格兰
8条点评
5分 2015-11-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As a couple and a family we visit the Belvedere for lunch/dinner regularly. The food is always good quality and cooked to a high standard. Prices are reasonable and there is always a good choice of mains, including a 'curry of the day.' Staff are pleasant and always make us feel welcome when we come with our young daughter.

英国北安普敦郡
4条点评
5分 2015-10-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I walked in with my partner on spec - we had been planning to head down to Edinburgh but on impulse decided to stay & visit the castle. We were warmly greeted and given a lovely large room. We ventured down to the bar and had a great evening with one or two of the locals who made us very... 更多 

25条点评
2分 2015-10-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Visited the Bevedere in Stonehaven for supper as heard it had good reports. Good menu liked the half portion idea. Had the sea bass and my friend had macaroni . Sea bass was a bit pricey and was pretty boring . Served with peas and fried tat ties that looked like they had been left over from the day before.... 更多 

Luv_ur_town,Belvedere Hotel 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

I'm disappointed and also a little surprised to hear that you didn't enjoy your meal with us. The reason I... 更多 

英国阿伯丁
4条点评
5分 2015-9-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived at about 3 pm on the day of check in. We were told that payment for the room should be made when we arrived which we found a little unusual but we paid for the room anyway without any fuss. Our room was facing the back of the hotel overlooking a large beer garden. The room itself was... 更多 

英国爱丁堡
1条点评
5分 2015-8-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We recently stayed here on our jouneys and found a great little place that we will return to again. Our meal was great, couldn't find anything to complain about if we tried! The staff were very friendly and service was very prompt. It has a beer garden outback which would be lovely to sit in when the sun was shinning!... 更多 

英国珀斯
10条点评
2分 2015-8-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Mmm, had lunch here last Friday 31st July 2015 and it was not good at all. We always eat at this hotel when we visit the North East and it has been 100% great, We bring our dog, so expect to eat in the beer garden, which very much suits us fine. But I don't know what was going on... 更多 

Luv_ur_town,Belvedere Hotel 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your lunch with us last week. As you mentioned, my husband and... 更多 

英国斯通黑文
10条点评
5分 2015-6-30的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The best place to eat in Stonehaven well worth a try good good at very reasonable prices you won't be disappointed..it's a family business and your made feel very welcome indeed...we have had friends staying there overnight and they had nothing but praise regarding the rooms and accommodation

意大利Masera di Padova
3条点评
5分 2015-6-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stumbled across this hotel and stayed here for one night, we couldn't have been happier with our choice. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was beautiful and the food was the best we've had so far. We would love to return one day.

英国马瑟韦尔
5条点评
2分 2015-4-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had booked a room here with friends for a Bowling competition . Unfortunately I could not stay the first night due to other commitments but I was expecting to pay for the 2 nights anyway. I didn't expect to be asked to pay for my room within the first half hour and they didn't take anything off for the... 更多 

Luv_ur_town,Belvedere Hotel 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

I would just like to respond to the comments that you've made which I feel are largely unfair and unjustified.... 更多 

这家酒店的18张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (18)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (13)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于斯通黑文及其周边的酒店
0.7公里远
Ship Inn
Ship Inn
第5名,共29名(斯通黑文)
4.0分 共 425 条点评
12.0公里远
Premier Inn Aberdeen South (Portlethen) Hotel
0.7公里远
Shorehead Guesthouse
Shorehead Guesthouse
第1名,共29名(斯通黑文)
5.0分 共 107 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.0公里远
Crawfield Grange
Crawfield Grange
第10名,共29名(斯通黑文)
5.0分 共 32 条点评
0.3公里远
BayView Bed & Breakfast
BayView Bed & Breakfast
第3名,共29名(斯通黑文)
4.5分 共 150 条点评
0.7公里远
15 Shorehead B&B
15 Shorehead B&B
第17名,共29名(斯通黑文)
5.0分 共 12 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐

Belvedere Hotel的其它相关信息

地址: 41 Evan Street | Stonehaven, Stonehaven AB39 2ET, Scotland
地区: 英国 > 苏格兰 > 阿伯丁郡 > 斯通黑文
价格区间: ¥740 (基于标准间的平均价格)
房间数: 11
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客)合作,确保您在Belvedere Hotel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格