敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf

显示价格
在4家Golf del Sur酒店排名第1
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

1,026条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
英国Bromborough
28条点评
4分 1周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here 4th sept - 13th and was over the moon with the sea view (room 406) it was perfect for our anniversary, the pool area was peaceful and the staff work so hard here the cleaners do a fantastic job, clean towels, fresh sheets etc all the staff were very nice, this place is definitely ideal for a... 更多 

HyAAG,Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 的 Community Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest. First at all let me congratulate both for your anniversary. We are glad you had a plesant stay... 更多 

英国格拉斯哥
7条点评
4分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great location as taxi from airport is 15euro. Apartments, although quite basic, are great value for money - we were about £300 for the week. Very clean and nothing broken or whatever. Apartments are really big and have all the facilities you'd need although the restaurants and bars round about are so cheap that we didn't bother cooking anything in... 更多 

HyAAG,Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 的 Community Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest. Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. We appreciate your comments, and we regret that there have... 更多 

3条点评
4分 1周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Me and my boyfriend (both 20) went here from 6th September - 13th. It cost us about €14 from the airport to here which wasn't too bad and we were checked in quickly. The apartment was very big and looked onto the pool. The downside of this was that we had a bridge outside that went across our balcony so... 更多 

HyAAG,Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 的 Community Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest. Thanks for sharing your opinion. We regret that you had this incovenience. We are really pleased to help,... 更多 

5条点评
3分 1周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Excellent location - reception staff really very nice especially Andy - you need a pay rise you were just so helpful and patient thank you for your time and attention with us!! You actually made the stay a lot more relaxing Room was a bit tired and damaged kitchen area - avoided using the facilities for this reason. Wasn't as... 更多 

HyAAG,Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 的 Community Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We would like to apologize for the issues in your apartment... 更多 

9条点评
3分 1周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Good - Large, spacious and clean apartments - Excellent cleaners - Excellent shower pressure - Restaurant staff very friendly - On site shop and close to local shops Bad - Reception staff hopeless. Felt like we were an inconvenience to them. E.g. Arrived at 12:00pm to be told room not available until 14:30. Offered no local advice, just a cupboard... 更多 

HyAAG,Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 的 Community Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, thank you very much for your comments. Be sure that they will help us to improve. I hope... 更多 

英国纽卡斯尔
3条点评
4分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When we arrived we were early and could not get into our room until 3pm - we were tired and this put a damper on the start of our holiday - at 2-30 we got our room key and grudgingly went to our room - BOOOOM as we entered and saw the size of the apartment along with the sea... 更多 

HyAAG,Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 的 Community Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest. We are happy to read that you and your falimy had a great stay in our complex. We... 更多 

3条点评
4分 2周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here for 10 nights at the end of August. The apartment was the biggest I've ever stayed in and had a lovely wrap around balcony looking out to the Marina and the Ocean beyond. If I'm honest the apartment was a little tired but this didn't spoil the holiday. We had a couple of minor issues but the maintenance... 更多 

HyAAG,Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 的 Community Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, thank you for such a detailed review. We are sure that your comments and tips will help other... 更多 

1条点评
4分 2周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We would happily recommend Aguamarina Golf Apartments to any of our friends or family as a lovely place to stay, lovely apartments, amazing sea view and very clean, the only thing the place is lacking is entertainment section we thought but however, Andy one of the receptionists working there made the experience worthwhile very helpful and amazing customer service We... 更多 

HyAAG,Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 的 Community Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, thank you for your nice comments. Your recommendations are our best prize and that is the aim of... 更多 

英国Douglas
3条点评
4分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed for 7 nights on a self catering basis. The apartments are very big and we had a massive terrace balcony with a sea view which was great (It looked like you were on a cruise ship looking out into the distance ) The room was mostly clean barring the odd missed spot and in general everything was in... 更多 

HyAAG,Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 的 Community Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, thank you for your review. It is great to know that we met your expectations. We would be... 更多 

英国坎伯里亚郡
11条点评
5分 2周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When we arrived we were greeted straight away and we were in our apartment within 10 minutes of getting here. We bought wifi for both our phones and the signal was fantastic. The apartment was huge just for the two of us. I knew there was no kettle but it took minutes to boil water in a pan and with... 更多 

HyAAG,Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 的 Community Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, thank you very much for those kind words. We are proud to read that you enjoyed your stay... 更多 

这家酒店的810张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (791)
已看过
客房/套房 (112)
已看过
客房景观 (80)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (68)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (85)
已看过
浴室 (35)
已看过
餐饮 (34)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
其他 (375)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (19)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Golf del Sur及其周边的酒店
1.0公里远
特内里费芬奇高尔夫酒店
特内里费芬奇高尔夫酒店
第2名,共14名(Golf del Sur)
4.0分 共 1,338 条点评
1.2公里远
桑多思圣布拉斯高尔夫与自然度假酒店
桑多思圣布拉斯高尔夫与自然度假酒店
第1名,共45名(圣米格尔德亚沃纳)
4.5分 共 4,013 条点评
4.6公里远
Alborada Beach Club
Alborada Beach Club
第2名,共4名(拉斯加勒塔斯)
3.0分 共 1,673 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.3公里远
Grand Muthu Golf Plaza
Grand Muthu Golf Plaza
第8名,共45名(圣米格尔德亚沃纳)
4.0分 共 1,438 条点评
46.4公里远
拉金塔公园套房酒店
拉金塔公园套房酒店
第1名,共6名(Santa Ursula)
3.5分 共 701 条点评
0.0公里远
海蓝宝石高尔夫酒店
海蓝宝石高尔夫酒店
第4名,共14名(Golf del Sur)
3.5分 共 1,205 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 海滨
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 空调
网络
  • 付费Wifi
  • 公用Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 洗衣服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf的其它相关信息

地址: Avenida del Atlantico, 3, 38620 Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Spain
地区: 西班牙 > 加纳利群岛 > 特纳里夫 > 圣米格尔德亚沃纳 > Golf del Sur
价格区间: ¥620 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf 4*
房间数: 160
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), HotelTravel 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格