敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Prom Coast Holiday Lodge

显示价格
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
合作伙伴照片
Prom Coast Holiday Lodge
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

14条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
24条点评
2016-11-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have been undecided about whether to write this review. In the end I have decided that if someone else had written it and I read it, it would have saved us a huge headache, so I'm writing it. We checked in to Cottage 2 at prom coast holiday lodge at about 6pm. It is a beautiful property and the... 更多 

Norm W,Prom Coast Holiday Lodge 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Unfortunately, we experienced every accommodation owners worst nightmare for the first time in over 20 years, bed bugs. They are... 更多 

澳大利亚墨尔本
12条点评
2016-10-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Absolutely gorgeous location and property. Stayed in the two bedroom apartment. The loft bedroom was beautiful with great views. Internet didn't work in the loft though which was disappointing. Unfortunately when we arrived the owner was away and had left the key for us, yet the second bedroom hadn't been made up, meaning my friend needed to share my bedding.... 更多 

Norm W,Prom Coast Holiday Lodge 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hello Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that the 2nd bedroom wasn't made up. We only make beds for... 更多 

30条点评
2016-9-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

2 families (10 people total) stayed in the group lodge last year and it was perfect for our needs. The lodge has 4 bedrooms, so both sets of adults had a room each and the kids shared the other 2 rooms - it was perfect for that scenario. The main room is massive, and we really enjoyed the outdoor bbq... 更多 

澳大利亚墨尔本
208条点评
2016-8-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Book last minute on a whim. Stayed one night into the two story unit. If you do not leave it in the state you found it, you get charged a $25 cleaning fee. If you want free Internet you have to ask for it. Each guest gets 300 mega bites each. If you want more you have to start paying.... 更多 

Norm W,Prom Coast Holiday Lodge 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. I would like to clarify the $25 cleaning fee. We only charge an extra cleaning... 更多 

24条点评
2016-4-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had only booked to stay here for one night. When I arrived and saw how lovely it was, I was sorry we hadn't booked more. We had tea at dusk with kangaroos/wallabies grazing in the field beside us. Well-stocked and spotlessly clean. Would recommend!

澳大利亚悉尼
8条点评
2016-2-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Highly recommended. Well designed modern private cottage . Everything you need and close to everything at Wilson's prom . Nice owner Norm and Alfred the dog :) Good value for money in a perfect picturesque setting .

28条点评
2015-12-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

18 friends thoroughly enjoyed our 5 days in the group lodge. The lodge is so well planned out, the kitchen had everything we could possibly need, comfy beds, good hot showers, lovely garden setting, heated pool. We loved it all! Owner, Norm, was so friendly and ensured we were well cared for. The lodge is a little drive from the... 更多 

64条点评
2015-9-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a very comfortable night here. Would have liked to spend more time if we could have! The cottage was clean and well maintained with plenty of crockery for a group. The beds were comfortable and the shower was good and hot.

15条点评
2015-4-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in cottage 1 in late March 2015, the cottage easily accommodated 4 adults and our 4 year old son. The cottages have a good layout, are well furnished and very well maintained. The swimming pool is fantastic, lots of chairs and loungers, a changing room and best of all a hot shower right next to it so you... 更多 

斯里兰卡康提
6条点评
4天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There were 18 adults on our group and we stayed their for 2 nights. That was a really great experience.... 更多 

有用?
感谢 NorrayBoys

这家酒店的12张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (12)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (8)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Waratah North及其周边的酒店
319.4公里远
Prom Country Lodge
Prom Country Lodge
第1名,共8名(福斯特)
共 204 条点评
314.0公里远
RACV Inverloch Resort
RACV Inverloch Resort
第1名,共12名(Inverloch)
共 389 条点评
318.6公里远
Wilsons Promontory Motel
Wilsons Promontory Motel
第3名,共8名(福斯特)
共 41 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
298.4公里远
卡宾舞会门小屋
卡宾舞会门小屋
第7名,共12名(Yanakie)
共 30 条点评
301.2公里远
舞会山小屋
舞会山小屋
第2名,共12名(Yanakie)
共 120 条点评
299.6公里远
Black Cockatoo Cottages
Black Cockatoo Cottages
第5名,共12名(Yanakie)
共 73 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • Spa
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • Spa
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)

Prom Coast Holiday Lodge的其它相关信息

地址: 1075 Waratah Rd, Waratah North, Victoria 3959, Australia
地区: 澳大利亚 > 维多利亚 > Waratah North
价格区间: ¥899 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — Prom Coast Holiday Lodge 4*
房间数: 4
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Prom Coast Holiday Lodge的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格