敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Winchelsea Sands Holiday Park

Winchelsea排名第1的1特色住宿
卓越奖
Pett Level Road, Winchelsea, Rye TN36 4NB, England
Winchelsea Sands Holiday Park
写点评 AirAsia arrow

182条来自我们社区的点评

旅行者评分
    80
    50
    26
    11
    15
查看评论:
93
32
独自旅游
0
商务
0
评级
  • 位置
    4分
  • 睡眠质量
    3.5分
  • 舒适度
    4分
  • 服务
    4分
  • 性价比
    4分
  • 清洁
    4分
日期 | 评分
  • 荷兰语优先
  • 英语优先
  • 所有语种
所有语种
英国Winchelsea
3分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the site has a nice atmosphere, and there are many nice flowers and the swimming pool is pleasant, also the bar area is pleasant with a free wi-fi service. However the food is unsatisfactory, and this is rather a disappointment. The location is good as it is within easy walking distance to... 更多 

点评家
15条点评 15条点评
5分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is our 2nd visit this year to the park and we love it so must the majority as it would appear its full this weekend This time we have gold 12' wide 2 bedroom home which is like new and very comfortable Bella our beagle loves it too it's a dogs paradise with rabbits and ducks meandering about the... 更多 

英国Chesham
资深点评员
6条点评 6条点评
4分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
英国布赖顿
点评员
5条点评 5条点评
4分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I recently stayed at the park with my partner from Monday 8th to Friday 12th June. We stayed in a Gold Plus 2 bed caravan which was very clean and spacious enough for the 2 of us. Kitchen well stocked with decent sharp knives which is something that can lack in some caravans. Main double bedroom had just enough room... 更多 

1分 2周前点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had booked 3 nights at Winchelsea Sands for myself, my friend, my 18 yr old Daughter and my 16 yr old Son. After arriving Friday we found the reception closed for the day (5.45pm?) and made our way to the Club House.... It reeked of fried food and cigarette smoke! We were given keys to our caravan and told... 更多 

5分 2周前点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here a few days ago and what a lovely holiday we both had. We had a bronze caravan that was very clean, modern and upto date, well pleased. Campsite is excellent, swimming pool great, breakfasts good, nice clubhouse but quiete midweek, didn't go much on the evening meals but ate out during the days anyway, the lady in reception... 更多 

点评员
4条点评 4条点评
3分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for a long weekend. It's not the best park we've stayed at and a bit overpriced. The staff were polite and helpful throughout our stay. Great entertainment and a lovely pool. Rye is fab and Marinos fish and chip shop is a must. We had a 'silver' caravan which was lovely and clean (privately owned). Outside our... 更多 

英国雷丁
资深点评员
6条点评 6条点评
4分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We did a small midweek break in June park lovely ! van lovely ! Only problem 1 night of entertainment out of 4 nights ! Heated outdoor pool open once in four days and it was warm ! Pub prices more than town centre ! Also now no heating in bedroom s so man bought us mini heaters which would... 更多 

英国Sevenoaks
点评员
4条点评 4条点评
5分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

From the time that we arrived at reception we were treated with the utmost courtesy by the reception staff, we were presented with a welcome pack containing details and vouchers for free food and drink as we had booked a mid week break, also we were given a map of the site and shown where our caravan was sited. On... 更多 

点评员
3条点评 3条点评
3分 3周前点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I visited the park with my children aged 9 and 11. Not much for them to do here.very quiet park.A bit disappointed but went for a day out in Hastings which was nice. Onsite was only an outside pool which was heated but closed when the weather is bad.no pool activities like kayaking which we have had on other parks.... 更多 

点评员
5条点评 5条点评
4分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My wife and I visited this caravan park for the second time last week. It is an ideal place for us to have a little getaway with our dog. Upon arrival the staff in reception are very friendly and more than happy to talk you through the facilities and local amenities if you have not stayed before. Considering that the... 更多 

英国利物浦
资深点评员
7条点评 7条点评
4分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just come back from this site although this was booked primarily because of a family party within close proximity. we were pleasantly surprised with the site everywhere looked clean and tidy. the caravan was spotless and the bedding crisp and clean.A nice touch was the included coffee tea and sugar. we didnt use the facilities bar pool, these too looked... 更多 

英国伦敦
资深点评家
27条点评 27条点评
3分 3周前点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is not the best of the park holidays resorts,there is far more caravans than parking spaces and as your not allowed to park next to the caravan,You are in danger of having to park at the opposite end of the site to your caravan, and there is no security on the gate or key code pass, so anyone can... 更多 

ParkHolidaysUK,Winchelsea Sands Holiday Park 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I was most disappointed to hear you didn't enjoy your stay here... 更多 

英国切姆斯福德
5分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My friend and I have been going to Winchelsea Sands caravan park for several years now. It is a pleasant site with wildlife coming into the park at dawn and dusk. The grounds are well maintained and the grass is mown regularly. Out of school holidays it is a quiet and restful site. A Co-Op is located just outside the... 更多 

ParkHolidaysUK,Winchelsea Sands Holiday Park 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your positive review on Trip Advisor. Us as a team at Winchelsea really do appreciate a positive... 更多 

英国刘易斯
1分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We came for a weekend away with our family and 8 other caravans full of friends. caravans smelt! and was very very dirty with pubic hair's all over our bedding!!!! Friday night my 17 year old got slapped round the face by a women saying he had tripped her over on the dance floor (which he didn't! ) security kicked... 更多 

ParkHolidaysUK,Winchelsea Sands Holiday Park 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. I was extremely disappointed you didn't enjoy your stay here as you have in the... 更多 

这家酒店的95张照片

旅客照片: 由TripAdvisor用户上传

已看过
所有的旅行照片 (58)
已看过
客卧 (4)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (3)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (1)
已看过
其他 (38)

管理层照片: 由酒店经理提供

已看过
所有管理层照片 (37)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (17)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (7)
已看过
餐饮 (6)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (2)
已看过
客卧 (1)
已看过
其他 (4)
登记入住 退房
显示价格
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...

设施