敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Oysterfleet Hotel

显示价格
在2家Canvey Island酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
The Oysterfleet Hotel
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

171条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
The Oysterfleet Hotel新近的点评
查看最新点评
英国布里斯托尔
2条点评
2016-12-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We attended a wedding during autumn and were told that they couldn't accommodate special dietary requirements for our child even though we had asked in advance. Breakfast food was reasonable, but overpriced. The room was adequate, but smelt of cigarette smoke.

Charlene C,The Oysterfleet Hotel 的 Head Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of The Oysterfleet Hotel In regards to a wedding attended here, we cater for... 更多 

23条点评
2016-12-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is dirty, dated and tired. It needs major investment as everywhere you look there are poor botched repairs, thread bare carpets and we had a lot of mould on the bedroom windows. The cleaning staff aren't happy, as you could hear them daily whinging and whining on the corridors. I've stayed in cleaner better maintained budget hotels and... 更多 

Charlene C,The Oysterfleet Hotel 的 Head Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your reviews you have published on both here and our website. Our hotel has been refurbished in... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Canvey Island的酒店

英国切斯特
21条点评
2016-12-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We used to live on the Island so know the pub and often drank in the lovely beer garden in the summer. We never ate here as we don't like a carvery and the menu has always been very dated. We moved away from the area but needed a hotel for 1 night as we were visiting and knew there... 更多 

Charlene C,The Oysterfleet Hotel 的 Head Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of the Oysterfleet Hotel. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay... 更多 

9条点评
2016-12-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel ok for a overnight stay. Was very disappointed that upon entering our room '32' it was obvious the previous guests had been smoking - and that the smoke alarm in the room had a plastic bag taped around it. Had to go to reception and get them to remove the bag from the smoke alarm. What disappointed me was... 更多 

Charlene C,The Oysterfleet Hotel 的 Head Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of The Oysterfleet Hotel Firstly once again we are sorry for the situation with... 更多 

34条点评
2016-12-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went for Sunday carvery and have to say not that impressed, the meat was ok but the vegetables are clearly frozen not fresh and the food wasn't very hot . Choice of sweets very poor and again not homemade but from the freezer . Can't say we will be rushing back .

Charlene C,The Oysterfleet Hotel 的 Head Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of The Oysterfleet Hotel Carvery, We are sorry to hear you wasn't happy with... 更多 

13条点评
2016-11-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here for a night, staff were lovely and very welcoming. Room was spacious and clean, stayed in room 41, was a little noisy but that's to be expected and didn't bother us. Only quibble was the lighting, made it really hard to put make-up on for the evening and it didn't matter which mirror we used, the lighting was... 更多 

Charlene C,The Oysterfleet Hotel 的 Head Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of the Oysterfleet Hotel I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay... 更多 

英国伦敦
82条点评
2016-11-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have had a fabulous weekend at the Oysterfleet Hotel enjoying the music of Canvey's famous R & B band, Dr Feelgood. The service and rooms were fine, food was excellent (salmon and mackerel mousse was absolutely delicious). The organisation of the whole weekend could not be faulted but I am only giving four stars because the experience could have... 更多 

Charlene C,The Oysterfleet Hotel 的 Head Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of The Oysterfleet Hotel. We are pleased to hear you've enjoyed your weekend with... 更多 

54条点评
2016-11-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have used the hotel and found it perfect, have had a lake view and carpark view. Very good housekeeping standards. I have used both the lighthouse restaurant and the pub restaurant, enjoyed both. I regularly go here for drinks when visiting Canvey to see my parents. We enjoy a nice bottle of wine and chat in very nice atmosphere.... 更多 

Charlene C,The Oysterfleet Hotel 的 Head Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of The Oysterfleet Hotel. We are pleased to hear you've enjoyed all your visits... 更多 

91条点评
2016-11-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Have stayed at The Oysterfleet several times & let us start by saying this is a really nice place. It's big & does well at what it does being a hotel, but also operates as a local pub & has a large function room Friendly & efficient check-in & very helpful staff Rooms vary in type & size, but all... 更多 

Charlene C,The Oysterfleet Hotel 的 Head Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of The Oysterfleet Hotel. We are glad to hear you were happy with your... 更多 

9条点评
2016-10-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Loved this hotel, staff were welcoming and friendly. Room No 3 was clean with very comfortable beds and good quality pillow. Loved the food in the Restaurant, there were 9 of us dining, all found the food amazing, can thoroughly recommend eating here, good choice and attentive staff Breakfast was great and we really enjoyed our stay whilst visiting family... 更多 

Charlene C,The Oysterfleet Hotel 的 Head Receptionist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of the Oysterfleet Hotel I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay... 更多 

这家酒店的48张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (34)
已看过
客房/套房 (9)
已看过
浴室 (13)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (7)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (14)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Canvey Island及其周边的酒店
0.7公里远
Endeavour Hotel
Endeavour Hotel
第3名,共3名(Canvey Island)
共 51 条点评
7.5公里远
普瑞米尔绍森德机场酒店
普瑞米尔绍森德机场酒店
第10名,共48名(滨海绍森德)
共 516 条点评
9.6公里远
Premier Inn Southend On Sea (Eastern Esplanade) Hotel
Premier Inn Southend On Sea (Eas...
第2名,共48名(滨海绍森德)
共 647 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
7.6公里远
西崖酒店
西崖酒店
第2名,共13名(Westcliff-on-Sea)
共 561 条点评
9.0公里远
普瑞米尔梅恩岛东部巴西尔登酒店
6.6公里远
Southend Guest House
Southend Guest House
第8名,共13名(Westcliff-on-Sea)
共 32 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 餐厅
  • 免费停车
  • 酒吧/大堂
酒店餐饮
The Oysterfleet Hotel, Restaurant & Bar
The Oysterfleet Hotel, Restaurant & Bar
菜系: 酒吧餐, 英国菜, 海鲜, 酒馆
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 会议设施
  • 宴会厅

The Oysterfleet Hotel的其它相关信息

地址: 21 Knightswick Road, SS8 9PA, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 艾塞克斯 > Canvey Island
价格区间: ¥522 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — The Oysterfleet Hotel 2*
房间数: 40
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在The Oysterfleet Hotel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页