敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairways Club

显示价格
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Fairways Club
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

429条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
1条点评
5分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have been visiting Fairways for around 20 odd years and whilst yes you could say it is need of modernisation and yes there is a big problem with getting shade if you don't get up at the crack of dawn to get a sunshade....All in all it is just what you need and expect for a quiet break away... 更多 

英国伦敦
8条点评
4分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived in a Taxi from the airport (€15) and having completed the online checkin was checked in to our apartment, which was ready, with 35 min of departing the plane. I was travelling with my 12 year old son. The Staff in the reception, Fusion restaurant and the Island Bar were fantastic. There has to be a special mention... 更多 

英国塞尔比
20条点评
2分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms have maid service if they can be bothered to do anything when they get to the room. For the first eight days the room was not swept and dirty cups were found to be left in one of the cupboards and a double room with two single beds did not get a change of linen. The walkways were... 更多 

FAIRWAYS CLUB F,Fairways Club 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are sorry that you were disappointed with the cleaning service. According to our records the sheets were changed during... 更多 

8条点评
2分 3周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here from 12th to 26th Aug on RCI exchange. It was certainly not a Gold Crown Resort. It was very quiet, which wasn't a problem for us as we like quiet. It was a short walk (about 10 mins) to bars, restaurants and very small beach. This resort has a BIG problem with people getting up at 6.30am... 更多 

3条点评
5分 3周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have been going to fairways for a number of years. The reception staff are very friendly and helpful. Love the pool and the complex. Resort is kept nice and clean. Apartments are well resourced. Would recommend the elite apartments just for the air con.

FAIRWAYS CLUB F,Fairways Club 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are pleased to read that you enjoy Fairways so much. 更多 

62条点评
5分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Lovely place to get away from it all. Very, very quiet. Possibly too quiet for some though. One shop across the road and a couple of bars nearby so only come here if you like to be quiet and away from the noisy busy tourist places. If that's OK for you then this is the place for you. Nice apartments... 更多 

5条点评
4分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just got back from staying at the Fairways complex. Overall very good, and will stay again. Location. You do need a car to get around easily but there are taxi's opposite the complex and 2 bar/restaurants opposite. You can walk 10 minutes to the marina with a good handful of bars and restaurants. And a short taxi ride (5 euros)... 更多 

英国诺丁汉
2条点评
5分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We won a week at Fairways and was not expecting much. We upgraded to an elite apartment and was extremely very surprised on arrival with the resort and facilities. The resort was clean tidy and very welcoming. It was our first family holiday with our three year old. All staff are pleasant and welcoming. We took up the offer of... 更多 

FAIRWAYS CLUB F,Fairways Club 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to post the comments, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay so... 更多 

2条点评
4分 2016-8-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a family holiday, there was 17 of us visiting our uncle. I stayed in apartment 701B and i loved could not fault it thankyou to the owner. The pool is great the only down side is you could not get a sun bed as guest would put there towels on them and not be there which is not fair... 更多 

2条点评
3分 2016-8-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Location - Golfing area ( which is still being developed) so isolated. Car is a must otherwise you are stuck at the hotel with most amenities being at least a 30min walk away which would be unpleasant in the heat and with children. Lots of car hire companies at airport that are reasonable - we pre booked a medium sized... 更多 

FAIRWAYS CLUB F,Fairways Club 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

For those who do not wish to rent a car, there are nearly always taxis parked in front of the... 更多 

这家酒店的513张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (325)
已看过
客房/套房 (42)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (41)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (83)
已看过
客房景观 (43)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (15)
已看过
浴室 (4)
已看过
其他 (95)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (183)
已看过
其他 (138)
已看过
酒店 (27)
已看过
餐饮 (7)
已看过
游泳池 (11)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (5)
已看过
其他 (5)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 圣米格尔德亚沃纳 的酒店
0.2公里远
Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Golf
Apartamentos Gema Aguamarina Gol...
第1名,共14名(Golf del Sur)
4.0分 共 1,021 条点评
1.1公里远
桑多思圣布拉斯高尔夫与自然度假酒店
桑多思圣布拉斯高尔夫与自然度假酒店
第1名,共45名(圣米格尔德亚沃纳)
4.5分 共 4,013 条点评
0.8公里远
特内里费芬奇高尔夫酒店
特内里费芬奇高尔夫酒店
第2名,共14名(Golf del Sur)
4.0分 共 1,338 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.3公里远
Grand Muthu Golf Plaza
Grand Muthu Golf Plaza
第8名,共45名(圣米格尔德亚沃纳)
4.0分 共 1,438 条点评
0.1公里远
圣芭芭拉高尔夫与海洋俱乐部酒店
圣芭芭拉高尔夫与海洋俱乐部酒店
第4名,共45名(圣米格尔德亚沃纳)
4.5分 共 1,698 条点评
0.5公里远
CLC向阳村酒店
CLC向阳村酒店
第2名,共45名(圣米格尔德亚沃纳)
4.5分 共 417 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 高尔夫球场
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 免费停车
  • 精通多国语言服务员

Fairways Club的其它相关信息

地址: | Amarilla Golf & Country Club, 38639, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Spain
地区: 西班牙 > 加纳利群岛 > 特纳里夫 > 圣米格尔德亚沃纳
价格区间: ¥641 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3.5星级 — Fairways Club 3.5*
房间数: 7
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 携程(Ctrip.com)合作,确保您在Fairways Club的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格