敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque

显示价格
在144家阿尔伯克基酒店排名第105
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

64条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
罗德岛普罗维登斯
38条点评
5周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Good value for the price. Okay, this place isn't for everyone but I'm surprised at some of the negative reviews here. It's very clean, centrally located if you need to be near downtown, and it's much quieter than you might expect being by a busy road. I heard not much car noise & heard nothing from the other rooms. There... 更多 

General M,Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear KJ401, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience... 更多 

10条点评
2016-10-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is really run down, dirty and scary. And normally we would NEVER stay here but the Balloon Festival was going on and it was only more reasonably priced place we could find. There are people living in this motel, need I say more. They sit outside their rooms/apartment drinking at night. It's just dirty and scary.

General M,Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Michele H, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些阿尔伯克基的酒店

纽约州纽约市
41条点评
2016-10-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at the Knights Inn as a last minute change. For the price we booked i was alittle concerned and from knowing the area it was in. We arrived early and the young man at check in explained the rooms werent ready yet but he will see what he could do. He told us to come back in an... 更多 

General M,Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear newyorkcityboy99, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Clean and neat! Worth the money we paid for $99 Will definitely go back. Great for place to stay when touring the city. Friendly staff too.they even gave us tips on diner to eat and places to visit. My family and I got the 2 twin beds for $99 a day

General M,Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why... 更多 

新墨西哥阿尔伯克基
1条点评
2016-7-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked online and found it to be not at all what was expected. I checked in to get out of the 103 degree heat and that was a mistake! It took over 2 hours to get the room livable! Then, found out they charge for ice! They were very small rooms. For a hotel that marked its price down from... 更多 

General M,Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear fumanhue, Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made... 更多 

加拿大博布凯真
4条点评
2016-7-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I will not stay here! I was arrived tired with family and it was late at night. Check-in guy start arguing with me on how come the system allow me to book the room I selected with 2 adults and 1 under 5 year old child. I kept telling him that it was never an issue before and the website... 更多 

General M,Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear BobbyGe0, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and... 更多 

英国哈德斯菲尔德
5条点评
2016-6-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Conveniently located and pretty cheap but I stayed here one night and found the beds uncomfortable, pillows were like sleeping boulders, the one channel we wanted on the TV didn't work, it was permanently frozen ( Spike TV ) . Wifi worked okay. Room was clean and did come with a fridge and microwave. The air con wasn't very strong... 更多 

General M,Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Charlie2904, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to... 更多 

1条点评
2016-6-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My boyfriend and I are coming from South Carolina on a vacation and we had been driving for over 12 hours and decided we would stop in Alburquerque and I booked a room on my boyfriends phone cause he had the page up. It's about 95 degrees and we were told to wait until 3 to check in even though... 更多 

General M,Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Desiree J, Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about... 更多 

6条点评
2016-4-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were driving R66 and arrived at this hotel which was already pre booked and paid. The man at the desk was coughing and spluttering and said we had to pay when it had already been paid by our travel agent and we proved it. The mans attitude was beyond terrible. Didn't even apologise for the issues about the payment... 更多 

General M,Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Dave E, Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we... 更多 

新墨西哥Moriarty
1条点评
2016-2-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

look for somewhere else, room had a odor of sewage couldn't tell if from the tub water or toilet.I had booked prior on Booking and had to cancel due to family emergency, and was told by family don't cancel so we rebooked and were charged twice for same night, even though the cancellation was a day prior to the date... 更多 

General M,Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear JustKim369, I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your stay with... 更多 

这家酒店的30张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (14)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
其他 (8)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (16)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (6)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 阿尔伯克基 的酒店
Howard Johnson Albuquerque Midto...
第91名,共171名(阿尔伯克基)
共 533 条点评
Albuquerque Original Townsite
The Hotel Blue
The Hotel Blue
第86名,共171名(阿尔伯克基)
共 349 条点评
Baymont Inn & Suites Albuquerque...
第78名,共171名(阿尔伯克基)
共 355 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
Econo Lodge Old Town
第14名,共171名(阿尔伯克基)
共 682 条点评
Huning Highland Historic District
阿尔伯克基市中心帕克酒店
阿尔伯克基市中心帕克酒店
第5名,共171名(阿尔伯克基)
共 1,538 条点评
Huning Highland Historic District
Days Inn Albuquerque Downtown
Days Inn Albuquerque Downtown
第131名,共171名(阿尔伯克基)
共 128 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 接驳车服务
  • 含早餐

Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque的其它相关信息

地址: 801 Central Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87102-3605 (原名Stardust Inn)
地区: 美国 > 新墨西哥 > 阿尔伯克基 > Huning Highland Historic District
价格区间: ¥315 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque 2*
房间数: 32
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 携程(Ctrip.com)合作,确保您在Knights Inn Downtown Albuquerque的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格