敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Salina Wharf

显示价格
在16家卡拉酒店排名第8
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
查看地图
添加一张照片
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

411条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Club Salina Wharf 的点评
 点击评分
1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for six days . No problems at all . Nice staff and good facilities . We stayed penthouse suite which had some incredible views with a nice jacuzzi . Would definitely recommend it and would go again

Salinawharf123,Club Salina Wharf 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your positive comments. We truly appreciate it. Regards Paul 更多 

英国利物浦
7条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went with some trepidation, but knowing that we'd not paid much! and it is what it is, entranceway is fabulous, free wifi in the area, hotel very quiet at times felt as if we were the only guests there (apart from one night when we had noisy neighbours!) our apartment, 3rd floor was spacious, separate bedroom & kitchen with... 更多 

Salinawharf123,Club Salina Wharf 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for coming back to us with such a positive review. We truly appreciate it ! Our maintenance team is... 更多 

瑞士苏黎世
6条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

we spent very little money on our stay and were curious to see how one can spend 50euros, two rooms, two nights in a 4**** hotel. of course you could not expect much. was more like a two or three star hotel. rooms were big, with kitchen, but very dark and cold, not an inviting atmosphere. hotel staff was friendly.... 更多 

Salinawharf123,Club Salina Wharf 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

It's very strange that you never received cleaning service nor changing of towels. From the few details, one cannot give... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些卡拉的酒店

1条点评
2017-1-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived on 27th December for two weeks with wife and 2 young kids. Apartment we were assigned was dreadful on third floor no lift, broken couch, broken air conditioning numerous cracked/ tiles, draft coming in from all windows and very disappointing all round. We are not the type of people to complain so we got on with our holiday for... 更多 

Salinawharf123,Club Salina Wharf 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for coming back to us with your review. It was a pity that you did not came to us... 更多 

英国艾塞克斯
3条点评
2017-1-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived at hotel late evening. Was asked to pay security deposit 35euros per adult and taxes 5euros each the children are free the deposit is refunded after your stay as long as you haven't broken or misused anything. Our room was on third floor which wasn't too bad but I have arthritis and mobility can vary on stairs so... 更多 

Salinawharf123,Club Salina Wharf 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We appreciate your review an that you appreciated all the help given through your stay with us. Regards Paul 更多 

英国曼彻斯特
148条点评
2016-12-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel was good value for the money we paid. Staff were friendly on the whole and we got a very welcome drink on arrival. The bar was shut at night, which was disappointing. Room was good but towels not changed everyday. Location is good, with a short walk into Qawra. Would stay again if the price was right.

Salinawharf123,Club Salina Wharf 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for positive review. We appreciate a lot. The bar is under a different management from the hotel, so we... 更多 

马耳他Luqa
5条点评
2016-12-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went there for a weekend with friends in apartment 602 (penthouse). Staff was nice, heated indoor pool was good, found the apartment clean however our double bed were two singles joined together. Overall it is an okay accomodation.

Salinawharf123,Club Salina Wharf 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your review. In the Penthouse as you know you have two bedrooms in which one bedroom you have... 更多 

英国曼彻斯特
1条点评
2016-12-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

So me and my husband stayed at Salina Wharf for 7 nights arriving on Friday 25th of November. We arrived and thought the hotel looked decent, we had booked the superior apartment and we're quite disappointed to see the bedroom needed a bit of work, there was a hole in the wall from humidity and paint peeling off and the... 更多 

Salinawharf123,Club Salina Wharf 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I'm very dissappointed how you had concluded that are staff had stolen your purse d you don't have any proof... 更多 

科罗拉多丹佛
11条点评
2016-11-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel has efficiency and 1 bedroom units, kitchette, living area, comfortable beds, tv (several English channels), outdoor pool, indoor pool, restaurant and bar. There are several buildings and the units vary widely in size and quality. You have to ask for and reserve a unit with a view, some (especially the upper levels) have balconies overlooking the bay and... 更多 

Salinawharf123,Club Salina Wharf 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for coming back to us with this positive review. We appreciate it so much and thanks for the acknowlegment... 更多 

1条点评
2016-11-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

To get to the point, if you can spend a little more on accommodation then do! On arrival was given an apartment which bedroom stank of damp and there was mould. when I asked to change rooms none were available till next day so we slept on an awful pull out on the living room floor. we got new room... 更多 

Salinawharf123,Club Salina Wharf 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your honest review, and we are very sorry that your experience with us was not as expected. All... 更多 

这家酒店的817张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (287)
已看过
客房/套房 (73)
已看过
浴室 (14)
已看过
客房景观 (15)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (45)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (32)
已看过
餐饮 (7)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (2)
已看过
其他 (98)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (501)
已看过
酒店 (28)
已看过
Silver 客房 (70)
已看过
总统套房 (128)
已看过
Platinum 客房 (67)
已看过
室外游泳池 (25)
已看过
户外游泳池 (15)
已看过
Gold 客房 (81)
已看过
其他 (69)
已看过
设施 (18)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (29)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (5)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (11)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于卡拉及其周边的酒店
1.2公里远
Topaz Hotel
Topaz Hotel
第3名,共25名(圣保罗湾城)
共 1,347 条点评
0.5公里远
db San Antonio Hotel + Spa
db San Antonio Hotel + Spa
第2名,共23名(卡拉)
共 2,967 条点评
0.3公里远
Hotel Santana
Hotel Santana
第4名,共25名(圣保罗湾城)
共 1,246 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
3.8公里远
阿祖罗港公寓式酒店
阿祖罗港公寓式酒店
第5名,共25名(圣保罗湾城)
共 1,232 条点评
5.4公里远
Pergola Club Hotel & Spa
Pergola Club Hotel & Spa
第5名,共23名(梅雷赫)
共 1,460 条点评
0.3公里远
Qawra Palace Hotel
Qawra Palace Hotel
第6名,共25名(圣保罗湾城)
共 2,435 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
服务
  • 机场接送

Club Salina Wharf的其它相关信息

地址: Triq Il-Majjiera, Qawra, Island of Malta SPB08, Malta
地区: 马耳他 > 马耳他岛 > 卡拉
价格区间: ¥433 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — Club Salina Wharf 4*
房间数: 94
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Club Salina Wharf的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 7 名豪华酒店,卡拉
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页