敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

显示价格
在30家肯纳索酒店排名第2
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW \/ Kennesaw Town Center
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

465条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center新近的点评
查看最新点评
1条点评
2016-6-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Excellent service, staff, and amenities. Very good value for the money. I try and stay at a Garden Inn every time I'm out of town on business. Never been disappointed. Free internet, full bar and restaurant, and beds are incredibly comfortable. Staff goes out of their way to make sure you have a great stay.

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

AGM_Shafik,Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback. We're happy to hear that you... 更多 

1条点评
2016-6-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had booked a reservation at another hotel in Kennesaw, based on a local friends recommendation. When we checked in we were extremely dissatisfied with the condition of the hotel and our room. We called the Hilton Garden Inn and they had one room left, as soon as I walked into the lobby I knew we had made the right... 更多 

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

AGM_Shafik,Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, It is within sincere pride and appreciation that I read your review. Although our work can be... 更多 

1条点评
2016-6-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have stayed with you many times. Your rates were once $90, now $170. YOur lobby always looks good. You keep it up. However, your rooms are awful. No change of carpet, bathrooms, chairs, upholstery in at least 10 years. My room 308. Carpet worn out and very dirty. Thanks for early checkout because of death. Your quality overall is... 更多 

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

AGM_Shafik,Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the candid feedback. As a loyal guest, you have been with us since our... 更多 

1条点评
2016-6-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This Hilton Garden Inn is one of the best I have had the pleasure staying at. The staff were excellent and the property showed it. It is conveniently located off of I-75 with numerous shopping areas and restaurants. It is great for anyone with plans near Kennesaw or Marietta.

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

AGM_Shafik,Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, We are grateful that you've taken time to write a positive review of your experience. I'm sure... 更多 

2条点评
2016-5-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was overpriced for what one receives. Not the standard I was looking for. The beds in room 424 suck, plain and simple not much else to say. I have slept better at a Microtel. Location is convenient to restaurants.

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

AGM_Shafik,Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I'm disappointed to hear that you did not... 更多 

田纳西Lebanon
1条点评
2016-5-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room carpet needs cleaning! My bed didn't have a mattress pad on it! I had to call down and housekeeping had to come up and put one on. Room was musty!!! This hotel is not up to par for a Hilton! When you pay 200.00 a night you expect a little more!!!

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

AGM_Shafik,Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your concerns. We understand that you were disappointed with your... 更多 

1条点评
2016-5-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My girls loved the indoor/outdoor pool. The space separation in the junior suite let the adults stay up a while after the kids went to bed. At breakfast, the staff saw my wife alone at the table and brought drinks and fruit for the girls while I waited at the cook to order counter. Unfortunately there was only one person... 更多 

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

AGM_Shafik,Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for allowing us the pleasure of serving you. I'm happy to hear that... 更多 

1条点评
2016-5-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our stay was a birthday celebration weekend for my 15 year old daughter. The staff was kind and helpful, the room was clean, the location was central to everything we needed. My daughter loved it! And the price was great!

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

AGM_Shafik,Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. We are proud to have been... 更多 

3条点评
2016-5-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I've stayed at this hotel 3 times for business, and had a great experience each time. The rooms are clean, the location is convenient to restaurants and entertainment. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. I'm looking forward to my next visit.

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

AGM_Shafik,Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, We are grateful for your continued faith and support of our hotel. It is our pleasure to... 更多 

1条点评
2016-5-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Bar/restaurant was a bit high priced. Cleaning staff was very nice and engaged in conversation. Surprised there was not a complimentary breakfast. There was some renovations going on in the hotel. The contractors were very nice. If I didn't see them in the elevator moving tools I wouldn't have known construction was going on,

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

AGM_Shafik,Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of serving you. I'm pleased to know that the upgrades... 更多 

这家酒店的68张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (18)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (13)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (50)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (7)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (26)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 肯纳索 的酒店
0.1公里远
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
3.1公里远
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
0.1公里远
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.4公里远
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
0.8公里远
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
2.2公里远
肯尼索速8酒店
肯尼索速8酒店
第5名,共30名(肯纳索)
共 210 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 餐厅
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 套房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 洗衣服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 提供早餐

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center的其它相关信息

地址: 895 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144
地区: 美国 > 乔治亚 > 肯纳索
价格区间: ¥1,088 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
房间数: 123
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), 携程(Ctrip.com), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 2 名商务酒店,肯纳索
第 3 名浪漫酒店,肯纳索
第 3 名家庭式酒店,肯纳索
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页