敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

显示价格
在44家温泉城酒店排名第36
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

87条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 的点评
 点击评分
1条点评
2016-10-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Dated hotel in need of minor repairs and paint touch ups. Microwave and mini frigerator in room but didn't use. Seemed pretty clean but started seeing insects after dark. Room was infested with bugs crawling around sheets and pillows. Could not sleep here. Checked out very early so can't comment breakfast. Would have rated 0 if possible. Plenty of better... 更多 

econolodgehotsprings,Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We... 更多 

146条点评
2016-9-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Needs an overhaul. Old motel in need of paint. Outside maintenance poor. Our room had a very musty odor and refrigerator has not been defrosted in ages. Would not return although the staff,a family, seems to try hard.

econolodgehotsprings,Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We... 更多 

俄克拉何马州
1条点评
2016-7-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Me and my family stayed here for two nights. We found a good deal on this hotel, and inquired about booking. Staff was friendly and very courteous. When we arrived, there was an old building smell. When you go in you do not realize it after a while. A/C worked well, TV was good with free HBO, and fast free... 更多 

econolodgehotsprings,Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again even though you... 更多 

密西西比州南海文
14条点评
2016-7-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This Hotel needs serious renovation! Rooms smell bad (we changed a couple times) windows need cleaning inside and outside, paint is peeling off the wall, insects attacking at night in bed, ice machine not working. landscape needs work. Only stayed 2 nights. You could not pay me to stay here again!!

econolodgehotsprings,Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些温泉城的酒店

17条点评
2016-6-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Staying 2 nights I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg. Good room with balcony overlooking the pool. A/C works, bed was firm, clean room. Not the typical econo lodge style hotel. It has more of a lodge look. If you're bringing a trailer the parking is not so good for that.

econolodgehotsprings,Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we... 更多 

密苏里欧塞奇比奇
22条点评
2016-6-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We are retired, so we don't make reservations when we travel, we just stop when we are ready. We got to Hot Springs rather late, and this is all we could find. Every other place we checked was full, or did not take pets. If I could give it 2 1/2 stars I would. The wi-fi worked. It did have... 更多 

econolodgehotsprings,Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments... 更多 

13条点评
2016-6-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were on vacation in Hot Springs and chose this hotel because of the location and the cheaper price compared to other hotels in the area. Here are our pros and cons: Pros: Bed was comfortable and room on the first floor was fairly clean. The wifi worked fine for the several days we were there. Our room faced the... 更多 

econolodgehotsprings,Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very... 更多 

32条点评
2016-6-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First the good: The bed was very comfy and the room was fairly clean. We had a second floor room. The handicap deck looked and felt a bit unsteady when I wheeled my luggage up it, and the grass was unkempt around the entrance to the ramp. I did not see any spiders like the other reviewers talked about, but... 更多 

econolodgehotsprings,Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we... 更多 

1条点评
2016-5-29的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived and they had our reservation right. Front desk staff was friendly. Room is what we asked for. Clean and fairly quiet. All noise seemed to be gone around 10pm. My only initial complaint upon arrival was that the grass was high around he grounds, but when we got back from our Saturday activities it was cut. Pool looked pretty... 更多 

econolodgehotsprings,Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and... 更多 

阿肯色州Alma
3条点评
2016-5-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked a king room with microwave and refrigerator. When I checked in, there was no microwave so the hubby went to the front desk and the host said he would get one and bring it to our room. We left for dinner and when we returned, still no microwave. The hubby went back to the front and the host... 更多 

econolodgehotsprings,Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I appreciate your comments. I’m very sorry we couldn’t meet your needs or expectations. We take great pride... 更多 

这家酒店的61张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (36)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (6)
已看过
浴室 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
其他 (21)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (25)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
其他 (24)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 温泉城 的酒店
2.8公里远
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
第35名,共83名(温泉城)
共 132 条点评
10.7公里远
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
第50名,共83名(温泉城)
共 176 条点评
0.5公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
第12名,共83名(温泉城)
共 529 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
10.4公里远
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
第54名,共83名(温泉城)
共 255 条点评
7.6公里远
Shamrock Motel
Shamrock Motel
第64名,共83名(温泉城)
共 16 条点评
0.2公里远
温泉驻桥套房酒店
温泉驻桥套房酒店
第16名,共83名(温泉城)
共 390 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • Spa
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • Spa
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 精通多国语言服务员

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites的其它相关信息

地址: 106 Lookout Point, Hot Springs, AR 71913 (原名Days Inn Hot Springs)
地区: 美国 > 阿肯色州 > 温泉城
价格区间: ¥516 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Econo Lodge Inn & Suites 2*
房间数: 52
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), 携程(Ctrip.com), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Econo Lodge Inn & Suites的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页