敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway

显示价格
在78家盖林柏格酒店排名第72
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

1,435条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway新近的点评
查看最新点评
印第安那印第安纳波利斯
1条点评
2016-1-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was ok but not for $104.00 Outside of building was pretty rough. Garage floor had standing water. Staff was very nice but didn't like the sales pitch in the lobby.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days5965,Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Please allow me to apologize for the unsatisfactory experience that you had with our rates, facilities and look of the... 更多 

印第安那Sellersburg
2条点评
2016-1-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel wasnt very good at all. The lady front desk wasnt friendly when we checked in. We had our confirmation number but they couldnt find our name in the system! It took them for 30 minutes to find the problems while other customers are waiting in line. Environment are not really clean. They need to be more professional clean... 更多 

Days5965,Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We sincerely apologize for your unsatisfactory experience with the cleanliness of our facility, facilities and unprofessional behavior of our staff.... 更多 

德克萨斯州朗维尤
1条点评
2016-1-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had to wait four hours to check in. Front desk person incompetent had a hard time using a computer to find us a room. Didn't get the room we reserved. When I got my credit card statement I found I was doubled billed. and had to visit my bank to get the charge removed. Room was old and dirty. Bathroom... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

1条点评
2015-12-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Good location! Hotel is good for the price. Alittle TLC and mantaince would make it a lot better

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days5965,Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am glad that you appreciated our accessible location and reasonable rates! Thank you for your feedback regarding the look... 更多 

南卡罗来纳Pelion
1条点评
2015-12-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights for a weekend getaway. The location was great and had on site parking. We checked into our room in the separate building originally. The room was old but overall clean. At around 11 PM we went to take a shower- NO HOT WATER in the shower. We called the front desk and... 更多 

Days5965,Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am glad that you had a great stay in our hotel with the help of our accessible location and... 更多 

肯塔基路易斯维尔
1条点评
2015-12-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was not good at all. Our first room had water leaking from the shower into the room. Management said they were aware and had us move to another room. Cleaning service was rude and terrible. Front desk and breakfast were okay.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days5965,Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am glad that we have met your expectations with our breakfast. We sincerely apologize that you had issues with... 更多 

乔治亚多尔顿
1条点评
2015-12-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were very unpleased and checked out 2 days early. The grounds and pool area were very dirty, cigarette butts every where and trash. We were at pool around 7pm and it was nasty but didn't say anything decided to wait and see if it was clean the next day but at 10:45 am after pool had been closed for... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days5965,Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Sorry to hear that you didn't had a pleasant stay in our hotel that made you check out early. We... 更多 

佛罗里达Crestview
3条点评
2015-12-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great location on the main strip .Hotel is very dated and room was ok, but the vent in bathroom was very loud and it came on with the light so you had no choice but to listen to it if bathroom was being used. Toilet was lose from wall so everytime you sat down you felt like it was falling... 更多 

Days5965,Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am glad that you appreciated our great location! We sincerely apologize we didn't meet your expectations with our facilities... 更多 

田纳西Ripley
1条点评
2015-12-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Oh gosh where do I begin. First let me say you get what you pay for. We booked this hotel as a last minute trip for Christmas. The pictures are VERY misleading. In the pictures the hotel and rooms look like nice little rooms for the money your going to spend. Unfortunately they probably took those pics 15 years ago.... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days5965,Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We sincerely apologize that you had an unsatisfactory experience in our hotel that ruined your vacation. Rest assured that this... 更多 

乔治亚华纳罗宾斯
1条点评
2015-12-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It was horrible. Rooms were very misleading. Pictures looked very good but when we got there things were broke in the room and the room smelt bad. Was a horrible stay but very nice staff.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days5965,Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am glad that you appreciated our nice staff! We sincerely apologize that we didn't meet your expectations with our... 更多 

这家酒店的189张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (179)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (12)
已看过
客房/套房 (71)
已看过
浴室 (20)
已看过
客房景观 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (70)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (10)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 盖林柏格 的酒店
1.8公里远
Days Inn Gatlinburg on the River
Days Inn Gatlinburg on the River
第60名,共139名(盖林柏格)
共 471 条点评
1.6公里远
Parkview Inn
Parkview Inn
第120名,共139名(盖林柏格)
共 420 条点评
0.5公里远
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
第32名,共139名(盖林柏格)
共 532 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.4公里远
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
第45名,共139名(盖林柏格)
共 435 条点评
1.7公里远
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
第58名,共139名(盖林柏格)
共 453 条点评
0.1公里远
Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites
第62名,共139名(盖林柏格)
共 646 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐

Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway的其它相关信息

地址: 1109 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3107
地区: 美国 > 田纳西 > 塞维尔县 > 盖林柏格
价格区间: ¥737 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway 2*
房间数: 101
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Days Inn And Suites Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页