敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

显示价格
在32家托皮卡酒店排名第20
卓越奖
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Quality Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

109条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We recently stayed here and we were pleased with all of the staff. It didn't matter what time of the day or night, if you needed something they made sure you got it. Very friendly, caring people that realize that they are in the hospitality business, and make your stay pleasant. As a plus, this is one of the few... 更多 

堪萨斯劳伦斯
1条点评
2016-10-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

i had to stay at the Quality Inn due to my father being hospitalized.Checked in with a young lady by name of Chasisty,whom was very professional,great smile and offered breakfast,pool and free wi fi.Wasnt expecting 42in tv to where my playstation 4 hooked up to it with no problems.Quiet through the night,and woke up to a hot breakfast of sausage... 更多 

Dave S,Quality Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide every guest with the best possible customer service. We are very... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When we arrived the front desk clerk was on her phone. We checked in, got to our room. Room was OK. The hot tub was not hot, it was Luke warm. Told the front desk clerk and she said "yeah I know". Told her she could of mentioned the issue upon check in because the hot tub was the only... 更多 

Dave S,Quality Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the inconvenience you recently experienced. We have corrected the issues you... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The whole second floor smelled like cat. The room was okay. The bathroom was in bad shape ...loose tiles, corroded shower fixtures and splitting in the fiberglass shower. Beds were hard and the springs were protruding. They tried to charge $96 or there about. We had a coupon for $59. I'm not sure it was worth that much. The desk... 更多 

Dave S,Quality Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review. We will take all of the comments and suggestions into consideration upon start of... 更多 

32条点评
2016-7-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Another poor Quality Inn. Had to stay here on business unfortunately. The room was so dark, even with all the lamps on, I couldn't see to plug the charger into my phone. There aren't enough outlets in the room, making charging very difficult. The wifi is weak and unreliable. The bathroom is tiny and the heater goes on with the... 更多 

Dave S,Quality Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review. We will take all of your concerns and suggestions into consideration towards our upcoming... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Towels smelled like dog, and when we checked out they charged us an additional 350 dollars for smoking. We did not smoke In the room. When we asked the desk clerk if they did this to everyone, he laughed

Dave S,Quality Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review. We are a 100% non smoking facility and we do charge a penalty fee... 更多 

12条点评
2016-7-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just an ok hotel but that's what I expected when driving in to a days inn. No amazing service no amazing room nor really good breakfast. However the hotel was over all inexpensive but probably will not be back.

Dave S,Quality Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review! Although it may have been a typed mistake we just wanted to make sure... 更多 

13条点评
2016-7-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I would not recommend this hotel. Stayed in 2 rooms with our party of 2 adults & 4 kids. Chose this hotel because it is across a parking lot from an electric vehicle charger & we really needed to charge up. Arrived at 2 am so I think the desk staff was trying to help us by giving us rooms... 更多 

Dave S,Quality Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry about the negative experience you had while staying at... 更多 

科罗拉多科罗拉多斯普林斯
18条点评
2016-7-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Driving across Colorado and Kansas with two cats that did not suffer in silence, all I wanted was a room that would put up with the critters and my sister and me for the night. The Quality Inn provided a clean room (tiny bathroom), and if we hadn't been exhausted, we might even have tried out the pool. The hotel... 更多 

Dave S,Quality Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to seeing you in the... 更多 

555条点评
2016-6-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Big room, micro and mini fridge. Small sink area, separated from the rest of the bath. Kinda worn. And strangely, no place to put luggage! Really wonder what owner/manager is thinking, not supplying at least one folding luggage rack.

Dave S,Quality Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review. I appreciate you notifying us about the missing luggage rack in your room. All... 更多 

这家酒店的42张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (3)
已看过
其他 (3)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (39)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (16)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
其他 (10)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 托皮卡 的酒店
0.9公里远
Clubhouse Inn & Suites - Topeka
Clubhouse Inn & Suites - Topeka
第2名,共37名(托皮卡)
共 697 条点评
0.9公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Topeka West
0.5公里远
Hampton Inn Topeka
Hampton Inn Topeka
第3名,共37名(托皮卡)
共 424 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.3公里远
Hyatt Place Topeka
Hyatt Place Topeka
第1名,共37名(托皮卡)
共 371 条点评
0.3公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka
第21名,共37名(托皮卡)
共 176 条点评
0.8公里远
Comfort Suites Topeka
Comfort Suites Topeka
第4名,共37名(托皮卡)
共 379 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 提供早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Quality Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 1240 S. W. Wanamaker Rd., Topeka, KS 66604
地区: 美国 > 堪萨斯 > 托皮卡
价格区间: ¥638 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Quality Inn 2.5*
房间数: 47
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Quality Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 5 名家庭式酒店,托皮卡
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格