敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells

显示价格
在72家威斯康星峡谷酒店排名第70
绿色领袖黄金级
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

348条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Terrible, discuss, never coma back. Dirty room don't have microwave, fridge. No towel i asked like 5 times for towels but they didn't care. the charged my on extra 47 dollars for my 4 years boy when the price for a two bed and one was the same .Only good in this hotel is FREE Breakfast . Never come back... 更多 

Prince T,Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to share your recent experience at our hotel. I apologize... 更多 

205条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel is in a nice location, in the middle of everything. Price was nice. Room could have been cleaner and updated. Pool area was clean and very nice. Breakfast area was also clean and had a good variety of things to chose from. Overall for the price you cant go wrong, unless your looking for the Hilton or something like... 更多 

Prince T,Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve... 更多 

威斯康星Cudahy
27条点评
2016-10-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel is in great location..walkable to downtown dells. It is on the older hotel scale not a lot of updates. However affordable and nice. Has indoor pool and nice size hotub. Had room above pool so it was loud at times. Front desk attendant was knowledgeable and fast check in.

Prince T,Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to share your recent stay at our hotel. We very... 更多 

威斯康星Phillips
25条点评
2016-10-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ended up at this hotel after original hotel we booked couldn't find reservation. Cheap hotel. Blood stained pillows. Bathroom was absolutely digusting, veey dirty with open bars of used soap. However, the staff is very friendly.

Prince T,Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to bring such matters to our attention. We value your patronage and certainly want... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些威斯康星峡谷的酒店

10条点评
2016-10-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you do not plan on staying in the hotel longer than to sleep its not bad. Could use some maintenence, the rooms smelled like mold and mildew. The only advantage is they are per friendly when many of the hotels in the area are not.

Prince T,Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to share your recent stay at our hotel. We very... 更多 

89条点评
2016-9-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Do not stay in this hotel. The cheap price is enticing, but it is not worth the experience. Each of the first three rooms the staff put us in was dirty - cobwebs, bugs, stains on the bed, musty smell. We asked for a refund, and they wouldn't oblige. Front desk employees were standoffish. Building is dirty and needs a... 更多 

Prince T,Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is... 更多 

9条点评
2016-8-29的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is nice, clean and we can categorize it as the cleanest hotel at highway area. The breakfast is really American style breakfast; also provide kitchen for guess equipped with electric-stove-baker, pizza & pretzel baker, ice machine, drinking fresh water, 24hr coffee, tea and hot choco. This hotel also have a big parking lot.

Prince T,Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to share your recent stay at our hotel. We very... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Terrible, discuss, never coma back. Out pool not working, sauna not working, inside pool discuss, dirty. In room don't have microwave, fridge,,,,,,. Only is good in this hotel is FREE Breakfast it its. Never come back again, waste money.

29条点评
2016-8-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Dirty bedding. We had no towels to shower with. When we tried to get our air-conditioning working the clerk didn't speak English. They increased our room rate up 50 dollars one night with no notice. They were not accommodating at all. Rooms are filthy. Pool does not work. Avoid this place!

Prince T,Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. I... 更多 

2条点评
2016-8-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here with my family. 2 of the rooms we got smell horribly of mold/mildew. (I don't know about the 3rd, haven't been in there yet) The outdoor pool wasn't open, trim falling off the wall, ice machine doesn't work, bathroom has mold/mildew in the tub, no screen on the window. $300 for two nights, not worth the money. Spend... 更多 

Prince T,Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. I... 更多 

这家酒店的223张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (75)
已看过
客房/套房 (28)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
浴室 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (35)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (134)
已看过
酒店 (16)
已看过
餐饮 (8)
已看过
双人客房 (13)
已看过
加大双人床客房 (15)
已看过
户外游泳池 (15)
已看过
其他 (36)
已看过
双人客房 (两张双人床) (14)
已看过
设施 (2)
已看过
ADA 双人房 (两张双人床) (15)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (14)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 威斯康星峡谷 的酒店
1.0公里远
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
第83名,共109名(威斯康星峡谷)
共 41 条点评
1.3公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin Dells
Baymont Inn & Suites Wisconsin D...
第33名,共109名(威斯康星峡谷)
共 190 条点评
0.9公里远
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Su...
第7名,共109名(威斯康星峡谷)
共 761 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
5.7公里远
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
第15名,共109名(威斯康星峡谷)
共 509 条点评
0.8公里远
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wisconsin Dells
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wiscons...
第22名,共109名(威斯康星峡谷)
共 332 条点评
1.0公里远
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
第82名,共109名(威斯康星峡谷)
共 462 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • Spa
  • 含早餐
绿色领袖黄金级
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • Spa
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 接驳车服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 干洗服务

Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells的其它相关信息

地址: 2504 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-9083 (原名Econo Lodge Wisconsin Dells)
地区: 美国 > 威斯康星 > 威斯康星峡谷
价格区间: ¥425 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells 2*
房间数: 98
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com, 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Booking.com (缤客)合作,确保您在Americas Best Value Inn Wisconsin Dells的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 2 名绿色酒店,威斯康星峡谷
第 7 名Spa酒店,威斯康星峡谷
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格