敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cranberry Country Lodge

显示价格
在11家Tomah酒店排名第5
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Cranberry Country Lodge
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

67条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Cranberry Country Lodge 的点评
 点击评分
威斯康星Fond du Lac
12条点评
6天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked this hotel using Groupon (something I had never used - but will again) Glad I found the Groupon rate as I think I would have been a little disappointed in the price otherwise. It is a standard hotel. If you need a place to sleep and a pool to entertain the kids for a night - this will... 更多 

Traci B,Cranberry Country Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the Aquatic Center. Sorry to hear that the heater... 更多 

伊利诺伊州Sterling
1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Pool chlorine very strong,, half of pool shut down, Bar closed, Pool bottom very dirty. This hotel apparently has not heard of pool vacuums. Halway floors very dirty, maintenance should be ashamed of their work. When making reservations I had to call sever al times (no answer) found out why on arrival, Front Desk clerk constantly away from front desk.... 更多 

Traci B,Cranberry Country Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We appreciate your feed back. We do apologize but the Bar is closed on Sundays. However; if you wanted to... 更多 

威斯康星Bayside
2条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Well let's get started our room was super super hot and humid. Also we were at the water park and there were kids climbing up the slide. Our 3 year old wanted to go on the slide and did not get too because of these kids. We reported them to the front desk but nothing was done. I will never... 更多 

Traci B,Cranberry Country Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comment. It is unfortunate but we do not know what room you were in; however we... 更多 

威斯康星希博伊根
15条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have always loved going to this hotel in the past. The huge TV in the pool area isn't working anymore, and I guess hasn't since our last stay there, which was a bit of a bummer. Rooms were spacious! Just wish the 2 buildings were connected on all floors to make it easier to visit friends in the other... 更多 

Traci B,Cranberry Country Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comment and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We sympathize with your comment about the... 更多 

40条点评
5周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Nice big family suite! Included a full size fridge, 2 TV's, and enough room for 2 crazy kids to enjoy the space. The pools were nice and family friendly. It was a little over crowded at peak times, and some parents were not controlling their kids (don't worry I was 'that parent' and made them take turns on the slides).... 更多 

Traci B,Cranberry Country Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. All of our rooms have 2 flat scree TV's so the parents... 更多 

109条点评
2017-2-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Pros Upper scale room I thought. Single queen bed "suite". Micro, coffee maker, fridge, second sink. Soft bed if you like that. Two flat screen Tvs. Futon soft. Matched an online only price. Cons Breakfast blah. No hard boiled eggs or bananas. Typical staples normally Oh and nearly frozen butter :) Queen bed was narrow Has a small watermark which... 更多 

Traci B,Cranberry Country Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite. Sorry to hear that they did not remove the butter from the... 更多 

俄克拉何马州塔尔萨
35条点评
2017-2-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had a great stay here. Excellent suit,very clean.the front desk girl was very nice and helpful as well. I would stay here again for sure.the bed was great and excellent pillows. The lodge is in a great location also.

Traci B,Cranberry Country Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

So pleased to hear that you enjoyed all that we offer here at Cranberry Country Lodge. It is always great... 更多 

明尼苏达Minnesota City
2条点评
2017-1-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a great place to stay with toddlers and younger children. The pool area is very family friendly. It's not as expensive as the Dells and it is smaller. A little less overwhelming compared to large waterparks!

Traci B,Cranberry Country Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed out family friendly pool. We look forward to your return soon.... 更多 

4条点评
2017-1-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Room was perfect for our needs but was in a building with no elevator access to the second floor. Hot tub was amazing in the aqautic center. Great young kids slides in separate area and seperate pools for all ages, privacy etc. Nothing too deep though. Very clean throughout just outdated decor which... 更多 

Traci B,Cranberry Country Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room along with the pool. We look forward to having you and your... 更多 

明尼苏达
3条点评
2016-12-29的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was a little skeptical with the mixed reviews, but we booked anyway. Glad we did. I think management has pretty much taken care of any of the concerns from previous posts. We booked the Blue Heron Suite for our family of 5. It was clean and decorated in updated linens and log type furiture. Although not huge, it had... 更多 

Traci B,Cranberry Country Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to... 更多 

这家酒店的55张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (25)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
其他 (15)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (30)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (8)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
其他 (8)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Tomah及其周边的酒店
12.8公里远
Three Bears Resort
Three Bears Resort
第2名,共3名(Warrens)
共 68 条点评
0.7公里远
Hampton Inn Tomah
Hampton Inn Tomah
第1名,共13名(Tomah)
共 380 条点评
0.8公里远
BEST WESTERN Tomah Hotel
BEST WESTERN Tomah Hotel
第4名,共13名(Tomah)
共 208 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.7公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tomah
0.1公里远
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
第7名,共13名(Tomah)
共 69 条点评
0.6公里远
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Tomah
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 含早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施

Cranberry Country Lodge的其它相关信息

地址: 319 Wittig Rd, Tomah, WI 54660-3118
地区: 美国 > 威斯康星 > Tomah
价格区间: ¥648 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Cranberry Country Lodge 2*
房间数: 93
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Cranberry Country Lodge的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页