敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn

显示价格
在3家New London酒店排名第3
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Americas Best Value Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

27条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
伊利诺伊州罗克福德
1条点评
2016-10-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our room had only one bath towel no wash cloths, no bedspread, and a very thin blanket. The sink was not thoroughly clean, it had a brown scum line around the drain. The entrances to the motel were not very clean - trash cans were overflowing with garbage, and cigarette butts were spilling all over the ground from containers. This... 更多 

ABVINN01,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your comments. We do not keep bed spread on most of our bed. We remove the trash twice... 更多 

70条点评
2016-9-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I can honestly say I have never walk out of a hotel. But this place was just flat out not good. The room smelled like vomit. When we opened the drawers the smell was worse. When we turned on the light in the bathroom an exposed fan kicked dust out all over. When we went to leave we saw some... 更多 

爱荷华得梅因
16条点评
2015-9-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This room cost me $65 so I guess I shouldn't have expected much. But it was less than advertised. The website photos misrepresent what the rooms look like. It was clean but the building is in need of repair, the furnishings are old and outdated. My bathroom had no washcloths or hand towels I had to go ask for them.... 更多 

ABVINN01,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

hi We appriciate your comments. We do clean the rooms with right chemicals and our maid can do the job... 更多 

佛罗里达棕榈海岸
32条点评
2015-9-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Due to our procrastination this was the closest we could find to Green Bay without spending an arm and a leg. We really used it just for a place to sleep after a Sunday night game. It was my Fiancé's Birthday and they were nice enough to have Happy Birthday written on our envelope of keys and even upgraded our... 更多 

191条点评
2015-8-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here cause it was the cheapest place around . Like others said .... You get what you pay for . Room was clean , beds were comfy & they had a nice little breakfast included . Slept good & had some extra $$$$ to spend on other stuff .

威斯康星Park Falls
2条点评
2015-7-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The first room we were assigned to appeared to not have been cleaned at all! Carpet not vacuumed, frig very dirty and bathroom mirror had spray all over it and toothpaste and soap in sink. It might, and I say might have had the sheets changed and fresh towels laid out. Hard to tell. Immediately went to front desk and... 更多 

明尼苏达明尼阿波利斯
546条点评
2015-7-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is an inexpensive place to stay. The room was small and pretty basic, but clean. There was a mini fridge and a microwave in the room. The bed was small but comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was ok. The A/C was pretty loud. The hallways had a musty smell, but the room didn't.

威斯康星Platteville
2条点评
2015-7-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Made a reservation a month in advance and called back several days before our reservation to confirm everything is OK. Long story short Long Hot Day, Car Problems, Big Show in area so rooms are at a premium. When we go to check in with my confirmation number and we have no room. The best part is when Junior Inn... 更多 

1条点评
2015-6-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Upon entering into the lobby I felt like I was visiting a prison, and that's an insult to any prison. The place is absolutely filthy and unkept. The whole building smelled of smoke, and must. The room was disgustingly dirty. Stains on the bedsheets, crumbs on the furniture and floor, and dried coffee stains on the safe in between the... 更多 

ABVINN01,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your comments. As soon as you asked us about the issue, we sent 2 staff person rightaway and... 更多 

威斯康星New Berlin
1条点评
2015-10-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was not clean, the sheets were old and thin. The shower wasn't usable. The pillows were disgusting. The... 更多 

有用?
感谢 W9801MYgregp
ABVINN01,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

hi We appriciate your comments. We do clean the rooms with right chemicals and our maid can do the job... 更多 

这家酒店的13张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (3)
已看过
其他 (3)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (10)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于New London及其周边的酒店
0.1公里远
AmericInn Lodge & Suites New London
30.5公里远
华美达沃帕卡酒店
华美达沃帕卡酒店
第2名,共15名(Waupaca)
共 227 条点评
23.5公里远
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Clintonville, WI
Cobblestone Inn and Suites Clint...
第1名,共3名(Clintonville)
共 60 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Americas Best Value Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 1409 N Shawano St, New London, WI 54961-9309
地区: 美国 > 威斯康星 > New London
价格区间: ¥496 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Americas Best Value Inn 2*
房间数: 60
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Americas Best Value Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格