敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest

显示价格
在1家Fitchburg酒店排名第1
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

217条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
威斯康星Wausau
1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As a point of reference, our stay was 11/19/16... I read a prior review on here that said there was not a slide at the pool as in the pictures so I called the hotel before I booked our room (on Nov 10th or 11th) and I was told that yes they did have a slide in the kiddie area...it... 更多 

Carol R,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Jean - thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Our pool slide is under construction and... 更多 

密苏里Warrenton
2条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed three weeks on business. Room was vacuumed about every 5th day. Called desk about internet problem and she hung up on me. One morning breakfast was just canceled, no note on the door or anything, Had to get new key card once a day the first week because they wouldn't work then a staff member got an attitude when... 更多 

Carol R,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We never cancel breakfast - it is set up weekdays... 更多 

乔治亚亚特兰大
2条点评
2016-10-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you call and get "Dani" on the phone... do not ask any questions, so not need a shuttle to pick you up from the airport and do not ask about the rate difference she quotes you and the one you see on the internet site. SHE WILL HANG UP. no matter how humble, calm and accommodating you are. This... 更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Carol R,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Yolanda - Thank You for taking the time to submit your review. I apologize for the behavior you describe... 更多 

密苏里斯普林菲尔德
14条点评
2016-10-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There was mold on the ceiling paint on the walls in my bathroom I was in room 325. I let the staff know about the mode and it was not attended two on day one. So I reminded them again on day two and he still was not attended to by then I was discuss it. They offered to move... 更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Carol R,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello again Tina - Thank you for taking the time to submit another review. As we have previously spoken there... 更多 

2条点评
2016-10-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It was very disheartening to receive such horrible service from the front desk clerk named Dani. She was very unprofessional and rude in regards to letting me in my room one morning. With proper information given (including name badge), Dani refused to let me into my room which later house keeping let me in. She said she did not have... 更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Carol R,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Again - Thank You for taking the time to submit your review. As I have already responded that you... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel shuttles are utterly unreliable, not recommended for Epic at all. Hotel staff will tell you one thing one day, and something else the next. Abysmally poor communication from the hotel staff, and I will actively discourage my coworkers from staying here. Unfortunate, too, because location is GREAT.

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Carol R,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank You for taking the time to submit your review. I am not sure where or what happened but ....... 更多 

2条点评
2016-10-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

4 coworkers stayed here for 4 nights and it was not till the last day that we started sharing stories about terrible customer "no" service. It started with being hung up on when calling to set up a shuttle. I remained calm and called back only to get yelled at because "IT COMES AT 230! NO OTHER TIME". No kidding.... 更多 

Carol R,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time submit your review. I am always happy to discuss with a guest any issues... 更多 

明尼苏达Cottage Grove
2条点评
2016-9-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had booked our reservation through expedia.com, a few months later needed to add an extra day to stay. We called the hotel direct and added a day supposedly to the same room type. Upon checking in we were told we had to pay for the whole stay even though we paid for three days through expedia. It took a... 更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Carol R,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Danielle, Thank You for taking the time to submit another review. You booked your reservations through Expedia (and I... 更多 

伊利诺伊州芝加哥
6条点评
2016-9-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Carlson has a great rewards program which helped me get a deal on this room. The room was clean and comfortable. It had a whirlpool, a shower with two seats, a fridge and a microwave. Everything was in good condition. There are good restaurants and shopping nearby. Breakfast was included; there were several choices, ranging from fairly to quite good.

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Carol R,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Good Morning - Thank You for taking the time to submit your review! I am thrilled to see that you... 更多 

威斯康星Lake Nebagamon
1条点评
2016-9-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel has been newly renovated and the rooms were very attractive, large and comfortable. The bathrooms were spotless. Great breakfast choices. Good location. A great restaurant, Quivey's Grove, is within walking distance next door, with a beautiful grounds to walk around.

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Carol R,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Good Morning - Thank You for taking the time to submit your review. I am thrilled to see that you... 更多 

这家酒店的26张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (22)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (15)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Fitchburg及其周边的酒店
5.8公里远
麦迪逊维罗那智选假日酒店
4.7公里远
Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg
Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg
第44名,共75名(麦迪逊)
共 180 条点评
3.9公里远
Super 8 Verona/Madison
Super 8 Verona/Madison
第4名,共4名(Verona)
共 161 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
6.2公里远
Hampton Inn and Suites Madison West
4.9公里远
Candlewood Suites Madison - Fitchburg
Candlewood Suites Madison - Fitc...
第56名,共75名(麦迪逊)
共 91 条点评
5.4公里远
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Madison West
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费早餐
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 接驳车服务
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 机场接送
  • 干洗服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest的其它相关信息

地址: 6275 Nesbitt Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53719-1818
地区: 美国 > 威斯康星 > Fitchburg
价格区间: ¥806 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest 3*
房间数: 69
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格