敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley

显示价格
在14家Beckley酒店排名第11
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
查看地图
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

741条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley新近的点评
查看最新点评
5条点评
2015-10-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was not very clean, floors dirty, bathroom fixtures dirty, half the lights in the pool area were not working and the restroom by the pool was also dirty. The vending machines didn't work on the 2nd. floor. The entrance into the building was dirty. The staff was polite though. Other than that nothing to brag about. Will NOT... 更多 

OpsManager123,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Beckley. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered... 更多 

田纳西金斯波特
2条点评
2015-9-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a positive experience. People were friendly and no problems. The motel is getting a little old. Tvs were older models and all channels were still analog.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

OpsManager123,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing the Microtel Hotel by Wyndham Beckley for you weekend stay and for your nice comments about... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州卡罗来纳比奇
1条点评
2015-9-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have stayed at this hotel before. The staff is friendly and the breakfast offered in the morning is always fresh and hot. This time i was traveling with my toddler grandson and he really enjoyed the pool Will stay again.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

OpsManager123,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying at the once again and for sharing your wonderful comments. There is nothing more rewarding for... 更多 

伊利诺伊州芝加哥
3条点评
2015-9-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED! ! Let me state that this hotel doesn't even deserve a star. Some of the customer service received was positive and the other negative. We had freakin' bed bugs and to add to the list a burn hole on the sheets, the mattress was nasty with different urine stains on it, the springs in the bed were worn... 更多 

OpsManager123,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay at our hotel. Please accept my apologies regarding the insects... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Beckley的酒店

宾夕法尼亚Baden
7条点评
2015-9-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The desk receptionist when we checked in was friendly and helpful. She informed us of a problem with the elevator. It would go up but when we were coming down we would have to call the desk and have the elevator sent up. In the morning one room of our party called for the elevator and no one answered at... 更多 

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelMgr2015,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your candid review, which I was extremely concerned to read. Please accept my apology that we did... 更多 

俄亥俄哥伦布
240条点评
2015-8-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was OK, nothing really exceptional. I was greeted by front desk staff that was chewing gum, which I thought was unprofessional. Check in took about 10 minutes. The room was small and reminded me of European budget hotels. However, the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I was able to get some sleep. Check out... 更多 

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We apologize that we let you down with our guest service and... 更多 

纽约州水牛城
53条点评
2015-8-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were really tired and this hotel was a pleasant surprise. The desk clerk was very pleasant and thoughtful. He told us about the pool and hot tub, takeout food available and the breakfast the next morning. Pool and hot tub were wonderful. Beds were extremely comfy with plenty of pillows. Clean bedding and bathroom. Overall a great stay.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying at the Microtel Hotel by Wyndham Beckley and for sharing your wonderful words regarding our facilities... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was ok. The beds were clean and very comfortable. The rooms could use a little updating (fixtures, faucets, mainly bathroom area)

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Microtel Hotel by Wyndham Beckley. We are happy to learn that you... 更多 

密歇根利沃尼亚
7条点评
2015-8-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The lady at check-in was friendly. I did not notice any smoky smell in the lobby, halls, or room as other people complained of. However, there were cigarette holes in the sheets. More bothersome, though, were the stains on the window cushion and bed comforter, as well as the hair I found on a pillowcase. Blah! There are lots of... 更多 

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with your family at Microtel. We are pleased to hear that... 更多 

乔治亚Grayson
139条点评
2015-8-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Upon entering the front door, cigarette butts were everywhere. The front lobby area was extremely small. We checked in with no problems and went up to our rooms. The room's linen seemed old and frumpy. When we checked out the next day, we left the hotel and checked into the Marriott. At 4:00, I was not able to locate a... 更多 

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your sincere feedback and for being our guest recently while attending your family reunion. First and foremost,... 更多 

这家酒店的46张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (41)
已看过
浴室 (10)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (20)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 Beckley 的酒店
6.3公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.2公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
0.6公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
第7名,共19名(Beckley)
共 374 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.1公里远
贝克利旅行酒店
贝克利旅行酒店
第8名,共19名(Beckley)
共 218 条点评
1.4公里远
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Beckley
0.2公里远
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley的其它相关信息

地址: 2130 Harper Road, Beckley, WV 25801
地区: 美国 > 西维吉尼亚 > Beckley
价格区间: ¥462 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 2*
房间数: 75
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与携程(Ctrip.com), Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页