敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley

显示价格
在14家Beckley酒店排名第12
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

690条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley新近的点评
查看最新点评
纽约州水牛城
46条点评
2015-8-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were really tired and this hotel was a pleasant surprise. The desk clerk was very pleasant and thoughtful. He told us about the pool and hot tub, takeout food available and the breakfast the next morning. Pool and hot tub were wonderful. Beds were extremely comfy with plenty of pillows. Clean bedding and bathroom. Overall a great stay.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying at the Microtel Hotel by Wyndham Beckley and for sharing your wonderful words regarding our facilities... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was ok. The beds were clean and very comfortable. The rooms could use a little updating (fixtures, faucets, mainly bathroom area)

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Microtel Hotel by Wyndham Beckley. We are happy to learn that you... 更多 

密歇根利沃尼亚
7条点评
2015-8-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The lady at check-in was friendly. I did not notice any smoky smell in the lobby, halls, or room as other people complained of. However, there were cigarette holes in the sheets. More bothersome, though, were the stains on the window cushion and bed comforter, as well as the hair I found on a pillowcase. Blah! There are lots of... 更多 

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with your family at Microtel. We are pleased to hear that... 更多 

乔治亚Grayson
109条点评
2015-8-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Upon entering the front door, cigarette butts were everywhere. The front lobby area was extremely small. We checked in with no problems and went up to our rooms. The room's linen seemed old and frumpy. When we checked out the next day, we left the hotel and checked into the Marriott. At 4:00, I was not able to locate a... 更多 

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your sincere feedback and for being our guest recently while attending your family reunion. First and foremost,... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Beckley的酒店

南卡罗来纳芒特普莱森特
1条点评
2015-8-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First thing I noticed when I walked into the hotel was it smelled like smoke! My room was hot when I checked in but the air did work and cool it fast. TV worked and internet was good. The breakfast should not be called breakfast. I would not eat anything from there! Not even flavored coffee creamers. Plus I saw... 更多 

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay with us.... 更多 

弗吉尼亚里士满
3条点评
2015-8-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Beckley is our half way point, I live in Richmond, VA now and my family is from Canal Fulton, OH. I've always stayed at another place in Beckley but I stayed here one time and now I'm hooked! With so much to do I the area I will be back a lot!!! Thank you Microtel!!!

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying at the Microtel Hotel by Wyndham Beckley and for sharing your wonderful feedback. We work hard... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Dirty sheets. Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Hallways smelled like smoke. Not impressed and not staying here again. Had to ask front desk for towels and shampoo. Wifi connect didn't reach 3rd floor. Breakfast was decent but not many choices.

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit to Beckley. We apologize for the housekeeping issues you encountered with... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Out of six stays at this hotel branch in different Ohio cities, two have been terrible and four have been just fine. Beckley's Microtel was not a good one. I requested a non-smoking room and yet could smell old smoke the moment I walked in, but I let it go because I was exhausted and it was tolerable. At 1:30... 更多 

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay with your family. I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州达勒姆
1条点评
2015-8-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Elevator got broken the first night and the lady working front desk aloud to many people to get on at one time knowing if to many people at one time would break the elevator. Didn't offer any type of solution for the inconvenience of having to go to the 3rd floor.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your constructive feedback. I sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with the elevator. I have shared... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州夏洛特
2条点评
2015-8-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Only negative the air conditioning unit was quite noisy, otherwise room was clean.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Kalpesh P,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this review and sharing your great experience with fellow online travelers.... 更多 

这家酒店的46张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (41)
已看过
浴室 (10)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (20)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 Beckley 的酒店
6.4公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.0公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
0.5公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
第7名,共19名(Beckley)
共 351 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.2公里远
Econo Lodge Beckley
Econo Lodge Beckley
第15名,共19名(Beckley)
共 220 条点评
1.0公里远
贝克利旅行酒店
贝克利旅行酒店
第8名,共19名(Beckley)
共 202 条点评
0.7公里远
Comfort Inn Beckley
Comfort Inn Beckley
第9名,共19名(Beckley)
共 256 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐

Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley的其它相关信息

地址: 2130 Harper Rd, Beckley, WV 25801-2631
地区: 美国 > 西维吉尼亚 > Beckley
价格区间: ¥424 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 2*
房间数: 75
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格