敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Fife

显示价格
在10家Fife酒店排名第4
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Days Inn Fife
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

161条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Days Inn Fife 的点评
 点击评分
华盛顿Fife
1条点评
5天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ive become a regular Costumer here and the staffs be very helpful and considerate.. ive always had a great experience here

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

俄勒冈Pendleton
1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Continental Breakfast could be better; more items and coffee needs to be filled at all times during breakfast hours.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn F,Days Inn Fife 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Catherine, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is... 更多 

1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

People were kind of rude when it came to checking out made me feel like I was doing something wrong which I definitely wasn't! But other then that it was clean and I slept well in the bed provided. I might stay there again as long as I don't get treated like a criminal on my way out the door.... 更多 

FrontDesk_GM,Days Inn Fife 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking a moment to provide your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear you were... 更多 

华盛顿奥林匹亚
1条点评
5周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Lets just say the employees tried but they were just not trained to refund or move someone to another room. We asked to be moved because the rooms around us were in and out, slamming doors, screaming and carrying on until at least 12 when we finally couldn't stand it any longer and packed up and went down to the... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

华盛顿西雅图
3条点评
2017-1-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place needs a makeover. It's falling apart. The beds are springy, pillows lumpy. Bathroom moldy and smelly. It was maybe 1/4 full and even having a Wyndham card, I still got stuck next to the stairs and the laundry room. Will not stay here again.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

华盛顿温哥华
1条点评
2017-1-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very disappointing experience, not normal for a Days Inn. Room was VERY cold at check in, had to run the heat on high all night just to get comfortable. No extra blanket in the room, and blankets on the bed were thin. No hair dryer in the room, and one was not provided upon request. No trash basket in the... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

华盛顿塔科马
1条点评
2016-11-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When I checked in the lady was very nice and and polite and very helpful I would stay there again when I travel back to Tacoma WA

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

加拿大温哥华
130条点评
2016-9-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It is across the street from the Emerald Queen Casino which was great as we popped in there for some evening entertainment. The check in was great ... Parking good. The rooms are okay they need better pillows and the bathroom needs updating. Overall the bed and sheets were okay. We were on the first floor and we could hear... 更多 

澳大利亚赫维湾
3条点评
2016-9-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Being from overseas it is hard to find a hotel simply by looking at a map of the area. My daughter lives in Federal Way which is a long drive from the Hotel in Fife. Bad location - next to a Truck Stop!! Very noisy day and night!! Housekeeping Staff are very friendly and obliging and always have a chat.... 更多 

华盛顿Camano Island
1条点评
2016-9-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ive been working at the Fair in one of my MANY Hats I wear as a Single Mum and WORKING GIRL! Staying at the Fife Location of the DAYS INN a WYNDHAM REWARDS Hotel. My first night is late coming in, the desk is being FIRST RATE Handled by NEATA and Shes Pretty KEEN! She Knows her area, knows her... 更多 

这家酒店的16张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (8)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
其他 (2)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (8)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Fife及其周边的酒店
0.2公里远
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
第1名,共11名(Fife)
共 111 条点评
2.8公里远
Extended Stay America - Tacoma - Fife
5.5公里远
贝斯特韦斯特塔科马圆顶球场酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
6.6公里远
Hotel Murano
Hotel Murano
第3名,共41名(塔科马)
共 2,926 条点评
9.4公里远
塔科马水畔银云客栈酒店
11.2公里远
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
第16名,共41名(塔科马)
共 51 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 提供早餐

Days Inn Fife的其它相关信息

地址: 5601 Pacific Hwy. E., Fife, WA 98424 (原名Quality Inn Fife)
地区: 美国 > 华盛顿 > Fife
价格区间: ¥618 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:1.5星级 — Days Inn Fife 1.5*
房间数: 68
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Days Inn Fife的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页