敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA

显示价格
在108家弗吉尼亚海滩酒店排名第98
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

118条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
1条点评
2016-10-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is a pit. The room is musty smelling and is filthy. I will never stay here again or recommend it. I am at the Lynnhaven location because the soccer fields are close by. Big mistake should have read more reviews before booking.

207GeneralManager,Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

For starters, I apologize you had a terrible experience. I am the new manager at Knights Inn & Suites oceanfront,... 更多 

43条点评
2016-10-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We drove from New York and tried getting a hotel on the beach in Virginia Beach. However they were all booked. So we drove a bit further and decided to get a room at the Knights Inn due to pure exhaustion at 2am. We should have guest from the bullet proof glass during check in, this was not going to... 更多 

207GeneralManager,Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry you had bad experience with your stay, I think you have may mistaken properties. We do not... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚Bethel Park
4条点评
2016-10-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The place was the worst place I ever seen. Where do I start? First the placed smelt so bad. Not sure what the smell was, maybe mold or mildew. Blood stains on the bedding, i almost lost it. Just plan filthy. not worth it at any price.

207GeneralManager,Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I want to first apologize for the bad experience you had encountered while staying here. We have new management and... 更多 

肯塔基佛罗伦萨
5条点评
2016-9-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Warning, hotel charges at 12am of the day of your arrival and has no problem with changing your room type from smoking to non smoking without warning. I'm assuming this is vise versa. The hotel is located only a block from the beach, and for the location the price is great. However the location was pretty much the only good... 更多 

马里兰巴尔的摩
3条点评
2016-8-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I love that this hotel has two compartment with a kitchen. Both areas have a tv, so you won't have to worry about keeping other people up with the tv. The beds are very comfy. A spaciously sized refrigerator for your essentials and more, along with a stove, and microwave, you'll feel right at home. Knights Inn Complimentary breakfast and... 更多 

6条点评
2016-8-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel was perfect for what my family and i needed. The people were awesome. Especially MR. G. he is one of the housekeepers. Dont forget to tell him subdevar. Which means Good Morning. We are going to get a room here again next visit.

弗吉尼亚Woodbridge
5条点评
2016-8-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Please do not stay here!!!!!!!!!!! Since you first get there you feel so unsafe and the customer service was so bad. Just spend $30 more some place else. Was at this hotel for no more than 45 mins before I just left and they didn't want to give me a refund and they threated us.

弗吉尼亚哈里森堡
12条点评
2016-7-30的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here one night and my friends parents had made the reservation. The couch was damp and smelled terrible, the floor was not vacuumed and the AC did not work and they were unable to fix it. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. I suppose one plus is that it's close to the beach if your budget does not allow... 更多 

5条点评
2016-7-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place was surprising spacious for the price. Got a free upgrade when we went in to a suite with couch and chair and mini kitchen. Stayed two nights. Walking distance to beach. Free parking. Free internet. New flat screen tvs. Everything was clean, just well used.

3条点评
2016-5-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you are willing to save some money in your stay and willing to walk one block to the beach this is the place that exceeded my expectations The living room is big enough to make you feel relaxed my son did not like the place at first because there was no swimming pool but at the end he was... 更多 

这家酒店的29张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (23)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
其他 (11)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 弗吉尼亚海滩 的酒店
Oceans 2700 Hotel
第60名,共129名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 97 条点评
Northeast Virginia Beach
19 Atlantic Hotel
19 Atlantic Hotel
第65名,共129名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 315 条点评
Econo Lodge on the Ocean
第5名,共129名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 437 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
La Quinta Inn & Suites Virginia ...
第25名,共129名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 607 条点评
Blue Marlin Motel
第106名,共129名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 105 条点评
Northeast Virginia Beach
Sundial Inn Motel and Efficiency
Sundial Inn Motel and Efficiency
第93名,共129名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 155 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车

Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA的其它相关信息

地址: 207 29th St, Virginia Beach, VA 23451-3003
地区: 美国 > 弗吉尼亚 > 弗吉尼亚海滩
价格区间: ¥510 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA 2*
房间数: 38
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格