敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marjac Suites

显示价格
在109家弗吉尼亚海滩酒店排名第96
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Marjac Suites
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

263条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Marjac Suites 的点评
 点击评分
5条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I came to this hotel because of a bad experience from their sister property, owned by the same people (Travelodge Oceanfront Suites). The elevator won't be fixed and they do not know when they will be fixed. The rooms are disgusting - the doors have huge gaps. Plenty of seedy looking people hanging around outside the hotel. I wouldn't lay... 更多 

1条点评
2016-11-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I spent the night of Nov. 5 at this establishment along with 4 other that were in the area for the Special Olympics.. When we arrives at 11:00 am my friend that was following me from Fredericksburg; was talked too very rudely by an employee, she told him he could not park in the area he was at , he... 更多 

OurHotelMGR,Marjac Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback we apologize for your inconvenience we are training customer service to all staff will be... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些弗吉尼亚海滩的酒店

弗吉尼亚里士满
2条点评
2016-11-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I Came from Richmond, VA this past weekend with family and friends. Reserved and paid for 2 rooms in advance. Requested to be side by side if possible. We were not even on the same floor. I was very disappointed because we had to get on the elevator back and forth to get to our family and friends that came... 更多 

OurHotelMGR,Marjac Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback sorry that we did not accommodate you at the time of your stay with Marjac... 更多 

弗吉尼亚诺福克
5条点评
2016-10-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms we clean and the bed was very comfortable. Would recommend for any one coming to the ocean front for a week or a weekend. Pricing was average and very fair compared to the other hotels at the beach.

OurHotelMGR,Marjac Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank for your feedback very happy that you was please with your stay at Marjac suites looking forward in seeing... 更多 

弗吉尼亚Bland
4条点评
2016-9-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We loved the hotel and the staff was awesome. The only problem we had was my mom couldn't get her wheelchair into the bathroom but we made a way. Sofa bed and beds were so comfortable and ac kept the room good and cool. Beautiful view from room. Great prices and right on the oceanfront. Will definitely stay here again!!!

OurHotelMGR,Marjac Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. Marjac suites is very happy that you were comfortable with your stay.Looking forward to seeing... 更多 

弗吉尼亚纽波特纽斯
1条点评
2016-9-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel was very terrible, very very bad experience, we have been dealing with no AC from day one we checked in on August 26,The staff were liar, they comes up to portends to fixing the AC and still no cool air. On next day we continue to complain about no air and for that we was ask to leave.... 更多 

OurHotelMGR,Marjac Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback Marjac suites apologize for your accommodation.Staff will be train for customer service. 更多 

4条点评
2016-9-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

-After checked in went to room and was hit in the face with very strong odor of cat urine and no shower curtain. They moved us to another room on the same floor...7th. -New room was okay but not worth $300 a night!!! -The large heating/cool unit was on the ground floor right below our room and ran the whole... 更多 

OurHotelMGR,Marjac Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank for your feedback Marjac suites apologize for your inconvenience there has been great improvement . Staff will be train... 更多 

5条点评
2016-9-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is highly deceiving from the pictures online. The rooms was not up to standard. The pool is very small, parking was always full and the room are in need of a major renovation. The best part about this place was the view, because it is ocean front. Would not recommend this place.

OurHotelMGR,Marjac Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience rooms are being renovated. Thank you for your input. 更多 

30条点评
2016-9-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is older but well maintained. It is clean and very comfortable. The location is perfect and every room has a private balcony overlooking the ocean. Lower room numbers are to the left of the hotel. There is 7 floors and we were on the 7th floor. The hotel is set back from the boardwalk so you are not... 更多 

OurHotelMGR,Marjac Suites 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. Marjac Suites is very pleased that your stay was pleasant and comfortable. Looking forward to... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Wendell
2条点评
2016-9-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My complaint with Marjac Suites is air Conditioner issues. Poor Management. Poor Air Quality. On 8/26/16 Friday, I checked into the Marjac Suites Hotel for a two-day concert at around 1:00 pm, in suite 605 on the 6th floor, and was faced with a suite without air. The suite sleeps six and all six guest shared the small suite. After... 更多 

这家酒店的132张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (69)
已看过
客房/套房 (14)
已看过
客房景观 (9)
已看过
餐饮 (11)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
其他 (24)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (62)
已看过
其他 (27)
已看过
酒店 (20)
已看过
游泳池 (11)
已看过
海滩 (3)
已看过
设施 (1)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 弗吉尼亚海滩 的酒店
0.1公里远
海滨伊克诺旅店
海滨伊克诺旅店
第71名,共128名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 178 条点评
0.1公里远
Ocean Suites
Ocean Suites
第74名,共128名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 432 条点评
0.1公里远
Holiday Inn Oceanside Virginia Beach
Holiday Inn Oceanside Virginia B...
第22名,共128名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 593 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.2公里远
Capes Hotel
Capes Hotel
第33名,共128名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 376 条点评
0.2公里远
海滩康福特茵酒店
海滩康福特茵酒店
第7名,共128名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 308 条点评
0.3公里远
Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Days Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfro...
第24名,共128名(弗吉尼亚海滩)
共 468 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 海滨
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Marjac Suites的其它相关信息

地址: 2201 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
地区: 美国 > 弗吉尼亚 > 弗吉尼亚海滩
价格区间: ¥1,518 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Marjac Suites 2*
房间数: 60
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Marjac Suites的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页