敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach

弗吉尼亚海滩排名第47的114酒店
3.0星级
酒店优惠信息
酒店网站
1900 Pavilion Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach
住宿的最优惠价格
输入日期获取最优惠价格
登记入住 退房
显示价格
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 3 个网站!
弗吉尼亚海滩排名第47酒店 (共114家)
写点评

798条来自我们社区的点评

旅行者评分
    211
    247
    165
    94
    81
查看评论:
216
165
53
239
评级
  • 位置
    4分
  • 睡眠质量
    4分
  • 舒适度
    3.5分
  • 服务
    4分
  • 性价比
    3.5分
  • 清洁
    4分
日期 | 评分
  • 德语优先
  • 瑞典语优先
  • 西班牙语优先
  • 英语优先
  • 所有语种
所有语种
5分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel offers great overall services and value for money. Stayed there in 2008 for the same event - it's close to the venue, rather than by the beach front. Very pleased with the experience. It's currently undergoing refurbishment for the entrance so it's a bit chaotic but I'm sure that it will be very nice when the renovation is complete.

与 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的点评

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Our lobby/entrance renovations are wrapping up... 更多 

1分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ok even though my major complaint is with the restaurant, there is a serious breach of your security and personal safety when the bartender (who left the bar unattended for 30 minutes to smoke a cigarette) can find your room number and bang on your door after midnight. We tried to get a bill, but he was no where to... 更多 

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for posting your feedback and please accept our sincere apologies. We take all comments we receive from our... 更多 

3分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very convenient walking distance to the convention center. However, it is quite a hike to the beach and restaurants. The restaurant was adequate and the staff at the desk were friendly. This facility is great for a business trip or a one to two night stay.

与 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的点评

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. We were happy to see you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be... 更多 

资深点评家
23条点评 23条点评
4分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great Hilton to stay at while attending sports events for the Princess Ann Complex. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Work out facility was ok, need a scale, wet sanitizer wipes and earbuds. TV gave us some issues, had to stand in a certain spot to operate the remote (initially had to call for someone to see what was wrong with... 更多 

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. We have shared your comments with our team and corrected the issues mentioned. We are... 更多 

5分 2015-4-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

customer service great , hotel very nice clean, beds very comfortable I definitely would stay again and in walking distance to Atlantic Ave lots of attractions and activities beach is close by also the night life is great lots to do in the area not expensive at all

与 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的点评

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to welcoming... 更多 

点评员
4条点评 4条点评
1分 2015-4-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

One member of the staff was very helpful for dining recommendations. The GM, accounts payable, and a few people at check in lied several times regarding charges and that the matter would be resolved, and I would not be charged anymore - but I was 2 more times. Over all ignorance and lack of communication between check-in, accounts payable, and... 更多 

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your comments. We spoke numerous times regarding the deposit that was required when you made your reservations... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州罗利
2分 2015-4-26的点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Second time stay and was really disappointed. Main issue was lack of hot water at shower. Water was scalding hot at the sink but just barely adequate at the shower. Maintenance response was that "it's an issue" and their fix was to suggest running the water at the sink at the same time. Wow. How about checking the mix valve... 更多 

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry for the issues that you experienced with... 更多 

3分 2015-4-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Overall I was not happy with my stay at this hotel this time. The housekeeping staff were friendly, however the desk staff were dismissive at best for my needs. My son fell on the sidewalk coming in, and I asked for a first aid kit to clean it (peroxide or something) and all that was available was band aides.

与 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的点评

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not happy with your stay. We do our best to... 更多 

点评家
16条点评 16条点评
2分 2015-4-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel experience was awful....when we arrived we found we had to enter through a side door as the front was under construction. The side entrance was difficult to hold the door open while rolling in the luggage cart. This should have been an indication of the weekend. When we approached the front desk, our group was quickly moved to... 更多 

与 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的点评

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your feedback about the water problem. We’ve worked with maintenance to fix the issue, but we’re very... 更多 

弗吉尼亚Reston
顶尖点评家
57条点评 57条点评
3分 2015-4-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My room and bed were very comfortable, bathroom was clean. However the common areas are filthy. The carpet needs vacuuming, the elevators are downright dirty, and the bar where I had a drink was not kept clean. The sunlight that streamed in from the windows revealed food fragments and grime on the bar. My glass had a grimy film on... 更多 

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. While we are happy to see your room was clean and comfortable. We very much... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚Danville
顶尖点评家
107条点评 107条点评
4分 2015-4-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Overall, I had a great stay here. The front entrance was under construction, but I really didn't think it was a big deal. The rest of the hotel has been newly renovated and has a new and clean feel to it. My room was mostly quiet, though I noted that there was no way to quietly close the room door... 更多 

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. We will be sharing your comments with our team. We do apologize for the hot... 更多 

3分 2015-4-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was under construction and there was an event in town for children ages approximately 10 - 13. The hotel was overrun with yelling, running children in the lobby, elevators, and we could not even get into the restaurant at 8:30 pm because of all the children. A very disappointing evening. We checked out of the hotel and left.

与 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的点评

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

We are so sorry you were disappointed with your stay. We do have notice on our website advising guests of... 更多 

3分 2015-4-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room I stayed is was very well kept. My only issue was there was some confusion with the payment process, and I did not feel like it was explained in the right way by the woman at the front desk. However, the manager was amazing!!

与 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的点评

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. We do apologize for any confusion regarding our payment process. We are happy to see... 更多 

马萨诸塞波士顿
顶尖点评家
98条点评 98条点评
3分 2015-4-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A decent hotel with great towels, but the ongoing construction is very annoying, and closes off the main restaurant. The sports bar which is open is poor at best: a rare steak came out well done. To management's credit, they replaced it, and didn't charge for the entry. But there was the awkward situation where one diner is eating so... 更多 

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the renovations were an annoyance. We are complete with interior renovations... 更多 

5分 2015-4-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Loved the stay. Only thing I would say is beware that it is close to base, so lots of jets fly by. No one mentioned that before and being new to this location I didn't know what expect. Lucky I was calmed by the sounds. But other's who are not, please beware. Loved the indoor heated pool.

与 DoubleTree by Hilton 合作收集的点评

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Virginia Beach的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Virginia Beach is home to the... 更多 

这家酒店的67张照片

旅客照片: 由TripAdvisor用户上传

已看过
所有的旅行照片 (33)
已看过
客卧 (8)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (5)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (3)
已看过
其他 (14)

管理层照片: 由酒店经理提供

已看过
所有管理层照片 (34)
已看过
商务中心/会议室 (13)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (2)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (6)
已看过
客卧 (9)
已看过
其他 (2)
登记入住 退房
显示价格
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...

设施