敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center

显示价格
在39家罗阿诺克酒店排名第17
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

658条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center新近的点评
查看最新点评
马里兰Mount Airy
15条点评
2分 2016-8-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This Sheraton shows its age and not gracefully. The carpeting is stained and very bad colors. The Pi Restaurant, where we ate breakfast, we just ok...nothing special. The hallways smell and are hot. The best thing about the hotel are the employees - they are all extremely sweet and caring.

Matt R,Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear 810Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience,... 更多 

4条点评
5分 2016-8-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms were clean with working air conditioning. We were on the 8th floor I A. The views of the mountains were great. We ate dinner in the adjoining restaurant and had a very good meal in a nicely air conditioned restaurant with cheerful waitstaff. The front desk was friendly and helpful. We'd stay here again if we were in... 更多 

Matt R,Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Thayer B, Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased that we were able to meet... 更多 

7条点评
4分 2016-8-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here for one night as we travel cross country. This hotel has everything! Pet friendly, indoor pool, gym, Starbucks & awesome breakfast buffet! Our room was nice but a little musty and had an odd odor. Wish pet rooms were spaced out a bit though. Other dogs barking would set my dog off.

Matt R,Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear mommadar, We are glad you again enjoyed your stay with us and we are very proud to be a... 更多 

19条点评
3分 2016-8-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was my first time at this Sheraton. The guy at check in was great!!! I believe his name is Jim! The AC in the lobby is broken so it was EXTREMELY hot!!! When walking to our room the hallway was filthy!! Trash was everywhere!!! Our room was okay. My biggest concern was cleanliness (or lack of). There was a... 更多 

Matt R,Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Shonda H, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit with us. I am sorry to hear about... 更多 

新泽西斯韦兹伯勒
83条点评
2分 2016-8-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We come to Roanoke maybe 1-2 times a year and have stayed at this Sheraton maybe 5 times. I always loved this property but this past stay was sub-par. We had called a week before our stay to request a 1st or 2nd floor room. We were told the 1st floor is mostly for pet owners with pets. We were... 更多 

Matt R,Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Larrybbwadmirer, We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share feedback on... 更多 

3条点评
2分 2016-8-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stopped over in this Sheraton for only one night. I am rating it this way because cleanliness in very important to me and our room stank. The bathroom smelt like somebody was trying to cover up the urine smell. Even the sheets didn't smell fresh. The carpet really needed to replaced the hotel really didn't give a fully clean... 更多 

Matt R,Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Samra K, I want to apologize for your most recent visit. Our staff is committed to the success of... 更多 

弗吉尼亚弗吉尼亚海滩
49条点评
4分 2016-8-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rooms were clean! Customer service was excellent at the front desk, breakfast area and Shula's! Love having the convenience of being able to stay at the hotel for dinner! This is especially true after a long day of travel! The location is conveniently off the interstate, close to shopping, restaurants and downtown.

Matt R,Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear mariediaz7, Thank you for your kind review! You certainly touched on several of the key aspects of the property... 更多 

科罗拉多丹佛
36条点评
2分 2016-7-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I may have caught this hotel on an off week but was disappointed in my stay. There is no air conditioning in the common areas (lobby, elevator, halls, restaurant). The air conditioner in my room leaked as it is probably frozen or the dip pan is full. The hotel restaurant serves a buffet for breakfast. The food is so so... 更多 

Matt R,Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Howard W, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We have... 更多 

182条点评
3分 2016-7-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The main A/C was not working in all the common areas and restaurant the night that I stayed here. My guest room was not affected and my A/C worked just fine. It was a bit hot while dining at The on site Shulas restaurant, the only thing that made it tolerable was the fact that it recently rained and the... 更多 

Matt R,Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Tom C, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚Quarryville
3条点评
5分 2016-7-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This review is for the Sheraton only. Not necessarily for the town of Roanoke. It was somewhat a central location for us to meet. I found a great deal on Groupon. The staff was friendly, location was close to restaurants and shopping. We mostly enjoyed the outdoor pool during the day. It was big enough that some splashing kids didn't... 更多 

Matt R,Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear AbbyR21, Thank you for review and for choosing us for your accommodations. I am glad you enjoyed your stay... 更多 

这家酒店的104张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (93)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (21)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
浴室 (8)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
其他 (52)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (11)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (4)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 罗阿诺克 的酒店
0.6公里远
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at Valley View
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at Valley ...
第5名,共48名(罗阿诺克)
4.5分 共 951 条点评
0.8公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Roanoke Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Roanoke Air...
第1名,共48名(罗阿诺克)
4.5分 共 514 条点评
5.1公里远
The Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center, Curio Collection by Hilton
The Hotel Roanoke & Conference C...
第2名,共48名(罗阿诺克)
4.5分 共 2,064 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
6.5公里远
坎布里亚套房酒店
坎布里亚套房酒店
第3名,共48名(罗阿诺克)
4.5分 共 659 条点评
9.1公里远
Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke
Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke
第4名,共48名(罗阿诺克)
4.5分 共 332 条点评
0.6公里远
Hyatt Place Roanoke
Hyatt Place Roanoke
第11名,共48名(罗阿诺克)
4.0分 共 392 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
  • 网球场
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 接驳车服务
  • 会议室
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 机场接送
  • 干洗服务
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 门房服务

Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center的其它相关信息

地址: 2801 Hershberger Rd NW, Roanoke, VA 24017-1941
地区: 美国 > 弗吉尼亚 > 罗阿诺克
价格区间: ¥1,007 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3.5星级 — Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center 3.5*
房间数: 320
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Agoda.com, Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Sheraton Roanoke Hotel and Conference Center的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 10 名浪漫酒店,罗阿诺克
第 12 名商务酒店,罗阿诺克
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格