敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quest Scarborough

在10家Scarborough特色住宿排名第3
4 Brighton Road | corner Brighton Road & West Coast Highway, Scarborough, Stirling, Western Australia 6019, Australia
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
酒店设施
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
精选照片
Quest Scarborough
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

69条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
澳大利亚墨尔本
4条点评
4分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Agree with previous comments that it was a bit of a rude shock to have to pay for secure parking in a suburban location. Parking should be part of the room rate. Who would venture there without a car? Very few I would imagine. Apart from that it is a clean venue with good staff. No issues !! Would recommend.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

澳大利亚黄金海岸
1条点评
4分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Parking should be part of the service at a motel like Quest, I've stayed in many upmarket establishments like Quest,Oaks and Mantra have rarely payed for parking so even though the room price was quite reasonable when you add the parking cost I'm paying to much.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

22条点评
4分 2周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed one night here. On arrival greeted by a friendly young lady named Olivia. Instructions and directions she gave were clear and easy to follow. Rooms are clean and tidy. Rather new complex with a nice pool. Added feature to the room was the mini hifi that played cds as well as being connected to the tv for dvd watching.... 更多 

澳大利亚珀斯
1条点评
5分 2016-1-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Quest Scarborough is a lovely hotel. I stayed with my partner and 2 kids in December. It has a wonderful feel to it and the pool was great for the kids in the hot weather. The 2 bedroom apartment had plenty of space. Perfect location as it was just around the corner from cafes, restaurants and (our favourite) the Scarborough... 更多 

5条点评
1分 2015-12-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Nice hotel, pity the whole experience is ruined by the bond demand of $300 (it was $500 for NYE before I protested) that is more than the cost of my stay. Poor value for money I will never stay here again! I really hate being taken for granted as a customer, seen as a bag of cash on legs Before... 更多 

阿联酋阿布扎比
136条点评
4分 2015-12-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed 8 days as family of four in 2BR. You can't beat the beachfront location, and there's a great walking track and numerous restaurants nearby.Coles is 200 m away for groceries, as is the bottle shop. BBQ provided by pool. Front desk staff all very friendly and attentive. My only complaint is that after flying 12+ hrs to get here... 更多 

澳大利亚悉尼
1条点评
5分 2015-12-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is absolutely fantastic. From the moment I walked in the door to when I left I felt completely at home. I booked a One Bedroom Apartment in November 2015 facing over the pool. The apartment was extremely roomy, clean and it had all the facilities I needed (it was very modern as well). The beach is just around... 更多 

Tasha E,Quest Scarborough 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Duncan S, Thank you for your wonderful review! Our whole team strives to give each and every guest the... 更多 

澳大利亚珀斯
7条点评
2分 2015-12-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Apartments were clean ... BUT After paying 300 bucks a night the petty rules are really irritating. You pay on top for everything from water ($3.50 a bottle), to wifi ($20 a day), to parking ($20 a day). Every possible extra comes at a charge. Lucky I don't watch movies on mini breaks - DVDs were available for hire!!! Does... 更多 

Tasha E,Quest Scarborough 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Sue J, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your clean and comfortable apartment! We have... 更多 

澳大利亚Exmouth
75条点评
4分 2015-9-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Looking at staying here --- OK here is the info from me and I have stayed here 4 times. Pay lots of money get good room - Amazing room ($400) Pay mid range and get a good sized room with no view ($270) Pay less and get box that you have to walk a long way to ($160) Great pool... 更多 

Tasha E,Quest Scarborough 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi StevenPotts, Thank you for your great feedback! We are glad you had an enjoyable stay at Quest Scarborough. We... 更多 

117条点评
5分 2015-8-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Location was perfect, within easy walking distance of beach and restaurants. Room was modern and clean (very comfortable). Check in / out was smooth and quick. Limited car parking on site. Rooms that back onto main road (West Coast Highway)can get noisy. Will definitely stay again.

Tasha E,Quest Scarborough 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi bassbin, Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Quest Scarborough along... 更多 

这家酒店的3张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Scarborough及其周边的酒店
珀斯汇合酒店
第2名,共18名(Scarborough)
3.5分 共 2,505 条点评
苏蒙酒店
第4名,共18名(Scarborough)
3.5分 共 238 条点评
West Beach Lagoon
第7名,共18名(Scarborough)
3.5分 共 69 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
印度洋大酒店
第11名,共18名(Scarborough)
3.0分 共 152 条点评
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
第5名,共153名(珀斯)
4.5分 共 1,112 条点评
理查德森温泉酒店
第2名,共153名(珀斯)
4.5分 共 507 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费网络
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 付费Wifi
  • 免费网络
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 洗衣服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 会议设施
  • 托婴服务

Quest Scarborough的其它相关信息

地址: 4 Brighton Road | corner Brighton Road & West Coast Highway, Scarborough, Stirling, Western Australia 6019, Australia
地区: 澳大利亚 > 西澳大利亚州 > Greater Perth > Stirling > Scarborough
价格区间: ¥1,068 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4.5星级 — Quest Scarborough 4.5*
房间数: 38
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Agoda.com, Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Quest Scarborough的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格