敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Stowe Inn

显示价格
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
The Stowe Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

361条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
15条点评
5天前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Comfy and Cozy Inn!! We plan to stay here after hiking from Mount Manfiled the mountain near downtown Stowe. So only one nice to stay there. So we don't expect the room we would stay only one nice. Lovely staff Thank you so much for upgrade the room. More comfy for us after long hiking.

TheStoweInn,The Stowe Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay we were happy to have you with us here at the... 更多 

康涅狄格布里斯托尔
54条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was a little nervous when I booked my reservation with the Stowe Inn. I had read a lot of reviews where people had very poor experiences, but the person I was traveling with said that he typically stays here when in Stowe. Thus, I took a chance. Prices were very affordable for our one-night stay in October, so I... 更多 

TheStoweInn,The Stowe Inn 的 Front Desk Employee (Sarah),回复了这篇点评

We are glad that you have a good stay with us hope to see you again soon. Also if you... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Be very careful: your reservation can be canceled without notification. We booked the hotel over the phone, four days before our trip. Everywhere else was booked, and I feel extremely lucky that they still have a room for us (although it's expensive, $219+tax per night). However, when I arrived, they told me I don't have any reservation, and they're booked... 更多 

Management17,The Stowe Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Xiadong W. We are sorry about your recent visit to our hotel. We did not have your reservation in... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些斯托的酒店

25条点评
2016-10-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was very disappointed with our stay at the Stowe Inn. We stayed in a large room on the ground floor in the main hotel. Not necessarily the fault of housekeeping due to lack of time to clean each room, but our room was absolutely covered with dust. The lampshades and lamps were absolutely filthy. I have asthma so was... 更多 

TheStoweInn,The Stowe Inn 的 Front Desk Employee (Sarah),回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry to hear about your stay and if you could give us some feed back on what... 更多 

2条点评
2016-10-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

we arrived at the Inn after a long motorcycle riding day. 4 people behind the desk and no one acknowledged our presence, not a hello we'll be with you or just hello. Absolutely no acknowledgement. After a wait, we were directed to our room. There were 2 working electrical outlets and both were in use for the alarm clock and... 更多 

TheStoweInn,The Stowe Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest. We are not sure why no one said hello to you. Our staff is always very friendly. We... 更多 

纽约州布鲁克林
1条点评
2016-10-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rude staff! Did not feel welcome at all! Got one set of towels the whole weekend. No turndown service. Their bar was closed at 8pm on a Sunday. Our air conditioner was so loud and barely worked. Aviod

TheStoweInn,The Stowe Inn 的 Front Desk Employee (Sarah),回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry to hear about your stay if you could let us know what we could or can... 更多 

3条点评
2016-10-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Don't ever go to this place. This place is a scam. Your reservation doesn't mean anything. You paid for your stay here? Doesn't mean anything. You paid for your stay and all the taxes right here at the hotel? Doesn't mean anything. Me and my wife paid for our stay and paid the state taxes here at the counter and... 更多 

TheStoweInn,The Stowe Inn 的 Front Desk Employee (Sarah),回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel and that we were over booked so you... 更多 

加拿大Bayfield
19条点评
2016-10-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked this Inn because it was recommended by AAA –and I have to believe that they assigned their rating based on the rooms in the Inn proper and not in the Carriage House Building behind which was where our room was. First of all, don’t book based on pictures because really, the images on the website bear no resemblance... 更多 

TheStoweInn,The Stowe Inn 的 Front Desk Employee (Sarah),回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry to hear that you stay was not a good experience and you could let us know... 更多 

3条点评
2016-10-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It started at check-in - the person clearly did not know what she was doing - we asked her if covered bridge were around - her response was a covered bridge was - it turned out to be a covered walkway. The "superior" suite was rundown, did not have a lock on the door, had gauges in the room, the... 更多 

Management17,The Stowe Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Chester. We are sorry you felt the covered bridge across the street was only a walkway. The Town of... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked through the hotel directly and was told that I would be given a King Deluxe room on the second floor in the main building. While I was on the phone making my reservation, the woman on the phone had me connect to the internet to show me the room that I would be staying in for 2 nights.... 更多 

Management17,The Stowe Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest. We apologize that the room you reserved was not satisfactory. You reserved a motel room and we confirmed... 更多 

这家酒店的56张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (41)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
浴室 (12)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (7)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (10)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (9)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 斯托 的酒店
10.2公里远
斯托维山酒店
斯托维山酒店
第6名,共56名(斯托)
共 2,155 条点评
1.7公里远
Sun & Ski Inn and Suites
Sun & Ski Inn and Suites
第10名,共56名(斯托)
共 464 条点评
4.5公里远
Trapp Family Lodge
Trapp Family Lodge
第8名,共56名(斯托)
共 1,137 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.3公里远
海军准将旅馆
海军准将旅馆
第20名,共56名(斯托)
共 398 条点评
0.2公里远
Green Mountain Inn
Green Mountain Inn
第4名,共56名(斯托)
共 1,694 条点评
1.5公里远
The Gables Inn
The Gables Inn
第17名,共56名(斯托)
共 165 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 餐厅
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 游泳池
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 吸烟房
  • 套房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 宴会厅

The Stowe Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 123 Mountain Rd, Stowe, VT 05672-4630
地区: 美国 > 佛蒙特 > 斯托
价格区间: ¥1,005 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — The Stowe Inn 3*
房间数: 38
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), Booking.com (缤客) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在The Stowe Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格