敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock

显示价格
在26家朗德罗克酒店排名第17
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

230条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock 的点评
 点击评分
德克萨斯州Killeen
1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We reserved the jacuzzi suite, and the curtains had small holes in them. The water pressure in the shower was low. There was an unidentified bug that refused to die. I recommend the hotel adding room darkened curtains and more power outlets. Yes there was only one outlet in the entire room. The mattress was also poor quaility, felt like... 更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Audrey K,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take... 更多 

俄克拉何马州俄克拉何马城
1条点评
2017-1-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stay here while I work, so I have an initial experience review and an continual stay review. Initial arrival shows that while the Hotel was in the process of updates the staff provided me with additional service to include allowing me choices of rooms that would allow my stay to be peaceful and conveient. There were no negotiations, the... 更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

亚利桑那凤凰城
2条点评
2017-1-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great place to stay, great breakfast. Quiet. Stayed here once before and that is why I came back. Very pleased. If the rates were a little lower I would of stayed for a Month or so. If your looking for a place stay here

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Audrey K,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read... 更多 

内布拉斯加州林肯
1条点评
2016-12-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rooms are very dated and not clean. Silverfish bugs in the bathroom and the ceiling in sleeping room had bugs on the ceiling. Not up to the quality of other Country Inn and Suites we have stayed in. If we hadn't prepaid we would not have stayed!

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Audrey K,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of... 更多 

1条点评
2016-11-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My friends and I stayed this past weekend, UT game visit, and this place had to be the cleanest hotel I had ever stayed in. The location is perfect with a resturant right in front, easy access to the highway and staff we so friendly and accommodating. Breakfast Sunday morning, biscuits, gravy, eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. Thank you for a... 更多 

2条点评
2016-11-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My back hurts so bad from the beds. I had the worse sleep ever. I think its time they changed them out. I agree with the other post about the rooms, in my room the refrigerator had scratches, the picture on the wall was hanging crooked, the tub had a huge chip on it and covered it with a bath... 更多 

Audrey K,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations.... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州罗利
2条点评
2016-10-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Worst Hotel, Worst customer Service and Worst Room!!! AVOID this HOTEL!! Made reservation thru a third party... checked in, by the way they charged my credit card $200. for possible damages, never heard about this before... went to the room and in less than five minutes I was down in the front desk demanding a full refund. Also asked to... 更多 

Audrey K,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry that you were dissatisfied with your stay. Hotel requires all guests to provide credit card for incidental... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The reception desk staff at this hotel is the cause of -3 stars on this review in addition to safety concerns. Issues encountered during a recent business trip: - - My room did not have a clearly visible evacuation plan posted. Austin observes the 2012 International Fire Code, particularly section 408.9.2 which identifies hotels as Group R-2 occupancies and requires... 更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Audrey K,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take... 更多 

德克萨斯州
68条点评
2016-10-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Unfortunately this hotel is in need of remodeling and improved breakfast service. We stayed at this same hotel a year or so ago and it seemed ok. Either the rooms are in different states or it is being neglected. The rooms are clean but the furnishings are outdated and the maintenance has not been kept up. For example the flat... 更多 

Audrey K,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of... 更多 

德克萨斯州达拉斯
64条点评
2016-10-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Not a good place to stay if you have ANY other options whatsoever. The front desk is rude and unhelpful. They have absolutely no customer service experience. Had to get expedia involved to get them to do anything. We just canceled and went to the Staybridge Suites instead. Much nicer, gave us a discount for having to deal with this... 更多 

Audrey K,Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Our hotel policy, as stated on Expedia.com, guests must be 21 or over to check in and must present a... 更多 

这家酒店的39张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (16)
已看过
客房景观 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (4)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (23)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (13)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (6)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 朗德罗克 的酒店
0.5公里远
Wingate by Wyndham Round Rock Hotel & Conference Center
Wingate by Wyndham Round Rock Ho...
第15名,共26名(朗德罗克)
共 797 条点评
0.5公里远
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
第3名,共26名(朗德罗克)
共 410 条点评
0.5公里远
WoodSpring Suites Austin Round Rock
WoodSpring Suites Austin Round R...
第16名,共26名(朗德罗克)
共 50 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.4公里远
奥斯丁/朗德罗克希尔顿花园酒店
4.7公里远
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Round Rock
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Ro...
第1名,共26名(朗德罗克)
共 454 条点评
1.9公里远
Candlewood Suites Austin-Round Rock
Candlewood Suites Austin-Round R...
第19名,共26名(朗德罗克)
共 93 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 高尔夫球场
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock的其它相关信息

地址: 1560 North I -35, Round Rock, TX 78681
地区: 美国 > 德克萨斯州 > 朗德罗克
价格区间: ¥893 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock 3*
房间数: 63
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 9 名商务酒店,朗德罗克
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页