敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Resort at Schlitterbahn

显示价格
在31家新布朗费尔斯酒店排名第1
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
The Resort at Schlitterbahn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

618条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
63条点评
6天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When the water park closes down for the winter the Schlitterbahn Resort has a lot of empty rooms. We saw a great rate and decided to stay at the Resort as a weekend base of operations for visiting other venues in the area. This must be a wild place in the summer but it quiets down to a handful of... 更多 

Brittany B,The Resort at Schlitterbahn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We know you have a lot of choices for lodging in New Braunfels and we... 更多 

德克萨斯州North Houston
2条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family and I came to the Schlitterbahn Resort for Christmas this year. The people are so friendly here and the scenery is breathtaking. Unfortunately, I'm giving the resort such a poor rating due to the cleanliness of our room. We stayed in room 427...from the moment we opened the door we saw nasty floors, dead bugs and the smell... 更多 

Brittany B,The Resort at Schlitterbahn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry for the inconveniences and experiences you have described within your review. The details and events listed... 更多 

德克萨斯州圣安吉洛
25条点评
2016-12-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is older, and a little run down, but was perfect for our stay. We actually stayed here for Wurstfest, and it was perfect walking distance to the site so no one had to worry about driving. It's larger in size, and has a kitchen/fridge. We slept fine in it. Yes there are nicer locations, but for the purpose... 更多 

Brittany B,The Resort at Schlitterbahn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

First, we would like to welcome you to the Resort at Schlitterbahn. We are very excited to hear you had... 更多 

德克萨斯州圣安东尼奥市
4条点评
2016-12-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had an amazing winter stay at the TreeHaus resort for a friends wedding. The suites are beautiful. We loved every minute of our stay. Checkin was quick and directions to our suite were given with accuracy. We are excited to come back in the summer when the water park is open.

Brittany B,The Resort at Schlitterbahn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

First, we would like to welcome you to the Resort at Schlitterbahn. We are very excited to hear you had... 更多 

1条点评
2016-12-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I along with my fiance stayed for three nights at the resort in # 242, the room was not close to the pictures posted on the website that I booked our trip Groupon. The bed sheets were not changed , we got locked out on day two, the keys did not work and when I went to the front desk... 更多 

Danny S,The Resort at Schlitterbahn 的 Resort Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for the inconveniences and experiences you have described within your review.... 更多 

德克萨斯州圣安东尼奥市
22条点评
2016-11-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked this stay as part of a family Thanksgiving gathering. Check in was a pleasure! It was my first stay at this resort, and when I relayed that to the young lady at the desk, she was quick to tell me about lots of history and current events in the area. She gave me a lovely resort booklet, that... 更多 

Danny S,The Resort at Schlitterbahn 的 Resort Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. First, we would like to welcome you to the Resort at Schlitterbahn. We are very... 更多 

1条点评
2016-11-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There may have been nicer rooms on another side of the park but the two bedroom suite that we bought for three days with a Groupon was terrible. There was no reason for us to cancel our reservation until we walked into the place and saw our room. We went to this "resort" in the city of New Braunfels TX.... 更多 

Brittany B,The Resort at Schlitterbahn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I'm very sorry for your experience at our property. The West side of our Resort is a very popular location... 更多 

纽约州Clifton Park
118条点评
2016-11-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I couldn't have been more insulted. The accommodation is DISGUSTING! The room stinks, paper veneer is peeling from furniture, bathroom floor is rotten &collapsing -substandard everything) When taking it further management (Danny Shannon, Shawnde Johnson washed their hands and claimed the misrepresentation on Groupon and added that the reason why the rooms are in the condition they are is because... 更多 

Brittany B,The Resort at Schlitterbahn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry for the inconveniences and experiences you have described within your review. The details and events listed... 更多 

294条点评
2016-11-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was our second time staying at the Schiltterbahn for the Wurstfest. We opted for the higher end Tree Houses this time, room 704. Very comfortable for 4 people. Somewhat lacking for amenities though especially at the price. Better if you stay more than one day. Too high priced for me to stay here again! Rate included entry tickets, shuttle... 更多 

Brittany B,The Resort at Schlitterbahn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are so thrilled that you had just as much fun in the off season... 更多 

德克萨斯州达拉斯
6条点评
2016-11-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was the first time for us to stay at theSchlittterbahn resort....so glad we did. We stayed in the older section and for some people may not like that because it isn't new and flashy...however this is not an issue for us. We had a large suite with 2 queen size beds and a pullout couch with full kitchenette. The... 更多 

Brittany B,The Resort at Schlitterbahn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are so thrilled that you had just as much fun in the off season... 更多 

这家酒店的282张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (227)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (16)
已看过
客房景观 (15)
已看过
客房/套房 (76)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (6)
已看过
浴室 (7)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (12)
已看过
其他 (91)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (55)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (18)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
其他 (29)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 新布朗费尔斯 的酒店
3.4公里远
纽布劳恩费尔斯希尔顿花园酒店
纽布劳恩费尔斯希尔顿花园酒店
第3名,共77名(新布朗费尔斯)
共 450 条点评
3.3公里远
Courtyard by Marriott New Braunfels River Village
Courtyard by Marriott New Braunf...
第4名,共77名(新布朗费尔斯)
共 412 条点评
3.4公里远
BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites
第8名,共77名(新布朗费尔斯)
共 327 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
3.9公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfe...
第5名,共77名(新布朗费尔斯)
共 373 条点评
3.5公里远
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
第9名,共77名(新布朗费尔斯)
共 236 条点评
3.1公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham New Braunfels
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
第21名,共77名(新布朗费尔斯)
共 310 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • Spa
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • Spa
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 小厨房
  • 套房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 门房服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务

The Resort at Schlitterbahn的其它相关信息

地址: 305 W Austin St, New Braunfels, TX 78130-4113 (原名Schlitterbahn Resort at New Braunfels)
地区: 美国 > 德克萨斯州 > 新布朗费尔斯
价格区间: ¥617 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3.5星级 — The Resort at Schlitterbahn 3.5*
房间数: 211
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在The Resort at Schlitterbahn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 1 名Spa酒店,新布朗费尔斯
第 2 名最物超所值酒店,新布朗费尔斯
第 3 名家庭式酒店,新布朗费尔斯
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格