敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

IFA Altamarena Hotel

显示价格
在17家Morro del Jable酒店排名第4
卓越奖
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
查看地图
添加一张照片
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

628条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First stay at Morro Jable and first time IFA Altamarena with my wife. Hotel looked nice on computer and All Inclusive price was reasonable. We don´t have a bad word about IFA Altamarena, except beds in our room. They were too hard and my back was sore whole week. Pool area is very comfortable, three pools, one heated. Pool bar... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

IFA_Altamarena,IFA Altamarena Hotel 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we thanks for sharing your experience. We thanks for the... 更多 

英国英格兰
3条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a real gem of a hotel. We were really impressed with the range and quality of foods offered. Quite often when travelling abroad we find that buffets are always focused around chips burgers and pizza and although these were sometimes offered there was always an alternative. We found the reception staff excellent always polite and very helpful. The... 更多 

IFA_Altamarena,IFA Altamarena Hotel 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Linda P, First of all let me thank you for having chosen IFA Altamarena Hotel for your last... 更多 

22条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived from LGW and when we went to check in the hotel had no knowledge of our booking from our travel agent-the process subsequently took longer than it should have. The room was very basic, run down and in need of a good coat of paint. The air conditioning was totally ineffective, we had to complain a total of... 更多 

IFA_Altamarena,IFA Altamarena Hotel 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Davidd2000, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to make some comments about... 更多 

英国伦敦
3条点评
2017-1-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Food had flys crawling all over it every day Rooms had funny smell Rundown hotel Caters mainly for Germans Entertainment all in German in hotel and local bars Excursions pointless- island is barren 2 excursions ( over priced) nothing more than trips to gift shops Everything expensive Markets very tacky - worst fake bags ever lol Staff were lovely though... 更多 

IFA_Altamarena,IFA Altamarena Hotel 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear zest22, Many thanks for your review and many thanks for taking the time to write your comment. We are... 更多 

英国纽卡斯尔安德莱姆
9条点评
2017-1-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We spent a good week here made some friends and met up with old friends in the old town . The hotel isn't too bad catering mainly for Germans so all clean and tidy food not bad but a bit repetitive although the Mrs loved the meat which was changed daily being a non meat eater I lived on pasta... 更多 

IFA_Altamarena,IFA Altamarena Hotel 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Martin H, We would really like to thank you for taking your time and writing on Tripadvisor a positive... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Lovely resort, get location but catered to much for germans. Whilst mostly friendly you were definitely in the minority if English speaking. Even the entertainment was mostly in German. The food was good with plenty of variety but very samey if you were staying longer than a week. All inclusive ends at 11pm and we found that the bar would... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

IFA_Altamarena,IFA Altamarena Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear paulandhelen2017, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. First of all we would like to apologize... 更多 

8条点评
2016-12-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Excellent service. Staff always helpful and have a smile. Check in takes a long time but they did let us have lunch first which was great after 10 hours travelling. Jandia is almost 2 hours from the airport including all the drops of different people at various hotels. Food is plentiful and normally well cooked, I would have liked a... 更多 

17条点评
2016-12-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for 10 days from 22nd November to the 3rd December 2016. The location is perfect , just cross the road to the town and go out the back entrance to the wonderful sandy beach . The hotel was very good , nice size rooms with good balconies , excellent bathroom and television with 5 English channels . We were... 更多 

IFA_Altamarena,IFA Altamarena Hotel 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear rogers730, thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in... 更多 

英国里兹
8条点评
2016-11-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Mixed feelings about this hotel! Location excellent. We had room 357 facing the road with which we had no problem until midnight when even with the door closed the noise from the bar opposite disturbed our sleep till 5am nearly every night. Our main gripe with this hotel was the so called "lounge bar" which I can only describe as... 更多 

IFA_Altamarena,IFA Altamarena Hotel 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Many thanks for your review and thanks for the time taken for your detailed comment and we are sorry for... 更多 

英国Willerby
11条点评
2016-11-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just returned from a week at this hotel, great location with the beach at one side and shops and bars the other. Very easy check in and rooms fine with good shower although having paid extra to upgrade thought we had sea view but instead looked out over entertainment shed. Nice pool area plenty of sunbeds but lots flies with... 更多 

IFA_Altamarena,IFA Altamarena Hotel 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Lini1959, All the members of the large IFA Altamarena family would like to thank you for your commentaries about... 更多 

这家酒店的563张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (372)
已看过
客房/套房 (19)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (105)
已看过
客房景观 (19)
已看过
餐饮 (12)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (83)
已看过
浴室 (8)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (8)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
其他 (116)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (174)
已看过
酒店 (53)
已看过
标准客房 (41)
已看过
餐饮 (16)
已看过
游泳池 (21)
已看过
海滩 (11)
已看过
设施 (32)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (17)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (6)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Morro del Jable及其周边的酒店
0.7公里远
Hotel Faro Jandia & Spa
Hotel Faro Jandia & Spa
第1名,共29名(Morro del Jable)
共 593 条点评
1.1公里远
Hotel Riu Palace Jandia
Hotel Riu Palace Jandia
第3名,共29名(Morro del Jable)
共 390 条点评
0.4公里远
Sol Jandia Mar Apartments
Sol Jandia Mar Apartments
第5名,共29名(Morro del Jable)
共 722 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.7公里远
巴塞罗加迪亚沙滩酒店
巴塞罗加迪亚沙滩酒店
第15名,共104名(帕哈拉)
共 4,433 条点评
1.6公里远
Occidental Jandia Royal Level - Adults Only
Occidental Jandia Royal Level - ...
第4名,共18名(Playa de Jandia)
共 908 条点评
1.0公里远
XQ El Palacete
XQ El Palacete
第5名,共18名(Playa de Jandia)
共 168 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 洗衣服务
  • 机场接送
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 托婴服务

IFA Altamarena Hotel的其它相关信息

地址: Avenida Saladar 28, 35625 Morro del Jable, Pajara, Fuerteventura, Spain (原名lti Hotel Altamarena)
地区: 西班牙 > 加纳利群岛 > 富特文图拉 > Jandia Peninsula > 帕哈拉 > Morro del Jable
价格区间: ¥1,181 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — IFA Altamarena Hotel 4*
房间数: 238
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), Booking.com (缤客) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在IFA Altamarena Hotel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 4 名豪华酒店,Morro del Jable
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页