敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa

显示价格
在3家Inishbofin酒店排名第2
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

368条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa新近的点评
查看最新点评
21条点评
4分 2016-8-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Inishbofin is an island hidden away. The hotel is well located with a beautiful view of the harbour. The family had a great time. Highly recommended. looked after our bags and dropped back our bags on arrival of ferry. Recommend food at Murrays and beach bar. Lunch at our hotel was just average.

Shane H,Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Aidan65, Thank you very much for your review - I’m glad you found us well located and that you... 更多 

15条点评
4分 2016-8-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Lovely hotel, very nice surroundings. Superb large clean room with great views. Food was very good we had 2 breakfasts and one dinner. (Nicest dinner on the island though found the dining room a little lacking in atmosphere for the evening ,though this is a common problem in hotels ). Bar and reception areas comfortable and clean. Didn't try the... 更多 

Shane H,Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear KayM, Thank you very much for your feedback and positive review. I’m delighted you found your room clean and... 更多 

爱尔兰金瓦拉
22条点评
1分 2016-8-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We are staying on the island for two weeks at the other side of the Island. Family decided to book into Inisbofin house hotel to join us for a couple of days. They invited us to join them for dinner. After having two drinks outside we decided it would be fairer to the other guests to eat in the bar... 更多 

Shane H,Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear FionaF, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am very sorry I did not have... 更多 

爱尔兰Roscommon
29条点评
4分 2016-8-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you want to spend a few days avoiding the outside world and all its troubles then this is the place to find peace and tranquility. The island is a truly beautiful place and if you like walking and the wide open spaces then this is the place for you. Just take off your watch - leave your mobile phone... 更多 

Shane H,Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Deseve, Thank for you for your review – I’m delighted you had the opportunity to experience all that beautiful... 更多 

爱尔兰沃特福德
76条点评
3分 2016-8-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There are lots of things that are very positive about this hotel - the location is gorgeous and the breakfasts are excellent. The barbecue on Sunday evening was wonderful value - €10 for barbecued salmon, burgers, sausages and lots of salads. We didn't have a room with a view but there is a wonderful sitting area upatairs which has big... 更多 

Shane H,Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear marinoonan, Thank you for your feedback and kind words. I’m delighted you enjoyed our famous Sunday evening barbecue and... 更多 

爱尔兰都柏林
1条点评
4分 2016-8-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I would like to commend Shane in Inishbofin Marine hostel for his excellent customer service last week. We had a trip planned to the hotel but weather conditions on the day of our departure were too bad for 5 of our party to travel, as per the captain of the ferry. I spoke to Shane in reservations and explained the... 更多 

Shane H,Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear verucca2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review. It’s a shame you were unable... 更多 

爱尔兰都柏林
6条点评
3分 2016-8-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff were very nice. We stayed in a triple room. The room was big and has a small shared balcony with a nice view. I'm being generous with 3 stars for the price we paid. There were large stains on the carpet and it hadn't been cleaned properly. The room didn't had an unpleasant odour. There was dust and... 更多 

Shane H,Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear smceneaney, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your feedback. I am very sorry... 更多 

9条点评
3分 2016-7-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here with my two daughters in July although the staff and breakfast were great the hotel lacked atmosphere, was disappointed that there was no music in the bar at night except Thursday. Great location and we had a room with a view which was beautiful, hotel could do with a bit of maintenance, room service also needed to... 更多 

Shane H,Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear matilda23, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. It was lovely to meet you all. I am... 更多 

爱尔兰韦斯特波特
10条点评
3分 2016-7-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We (my wife and I)stayed here for two nights. The room was clean but only 2tv channels. Our room view was of a wall at the rear of the hotel. The hair dryer didn't work the double bed I requested was 2 single beds when I contacted reception they just stuck the 2 single beds together but dressed the "double... 更多 

Shane H,Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Bundywest, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to leave such detailed feedback. I apologise for... 更多 

16条点评
4分 2016-7-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The island itself is a unique and fantastic venue and this review relates to the hotel only. The staff were very helpful and the food was of a very high standard. The room was of a decent size but could do with some cosmetic upgrades. We used the Spa during our stay and I couldn't fault it. The staff were... 更多 

Shane H,Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Finbarr Q, Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am delighted you had the opportunity to enjoy... 更多 

这家酒店的104张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (89)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (28)
已看过
客房景观 (10)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (9)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (32)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
客房景观 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (10)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Inishbofin及其周边的酒店
1.4公里远
Doonmore Hotel
Doonmore Hotel
第1名,共6名(Inishbofin)
5.0分 共 455 条点评
13.5公里远
Renvyle House Hotel
Renvyle House Hotel
第1名,共11名(Renvyle)
4.5分 共 660 条点评
20.6公里远
Connemara Sands Hotel & Spa
Connemara Sands Hotel & Spa
第1名,共5名(Ballyconneely)
4.5分 共 185 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
20.4公里远
Ardagh Hotel & Restaurant
Ardagh Hotel & Restaurant
第4名,共70名(Clifden)
4.5分 共 372 条点评
18.1公里远
Abbeyglen Castle Hotel
Abbeyglen Castle Hotel
第10名,共70名(Clifden)
4.5分 共 1,091 条点评
17.1公里远
Rosleague Manor Hotel
Rosleague Manor Hotel
第1名,共7名(Letterfrack)
4.5分 共 309 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 海滨
  • 客房送餐服务
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa的其它相关信息

地址: Inishbofin | Connemara, Inishbofin, Ireland
地区: 爱尔兰 > 爱尔兰西部 > Province of Connacht > 戈尔韦郡 > Inishbofin
价格区间: ¥674 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa 3*
房间数: 34
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格