敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Rodeway Inn

显示价格
在59家北查尔斯顿酒店排名第53
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Rodeway Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

78条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
5条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great place to crash after a Phish show. Clean, but not immaculate. The one thing I will say, is that we arrived very early (7am) after driving all night, and we were told that check in wasn't until 3pm. We were exhausted after driving all night from NY to get there, but the staff did absolutely everything they could to... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthchar1,Rodeway Inn 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel and our staff. I’m glad we could satisfy you, I... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Forest City
6条点评
2016-10-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Considering everything else was either unavailable or outrageously expensive, this quaint little place was a deal! The rooms of course were nothing spectactulair but they were clean. They included microwave oven and refrigerator along with a continental breakfast. Warning though..... the mattresses are terrible support and should probably be changed out.

rodewayinnnorthchar1,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My husband and I had a Good stay. They let us preview our room first. The room was a Clean room. The Front staff was great. Friendly check ins. Will stop by again. Never will just go by reviews only. It made me fearful v at first. Just ask to preview room before driving away.

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean,comfortable and friendly hotel. I’m pleased that everything met with your... 更多 

3条点评
2016-8-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is the worst place I have ever stayed. We had booked it for 9 days and only stayed one. The room and linens were dirty. There was a roach in the bathroom. I laid on top of the bed and wouldn't shower. There was poop on the bathroom wall. GROSS!

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad... 更多 

6条点评
2016-7-30的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Beds are stiff as a board and squeeky! Lady at the front desk was rude during breakfast! We asked her for more muffins and she snapped and said i will. I have to do things 1 at a time. Then another lady asked for a spoon and she said you only need 1! Will definitely never return!!

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Friendly staff clean cheap rooms!!! Cheap isn't always good but that doesn't apply to this hotel!! Grounds well maintained too!! Everything is near here!!! Choice members get special privileges!! Stay here!!!

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us... 更多 

马里兰银泉
6条点评
2016-7-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Well....the best part of the Motel was the afternoon-evening clerk, Lisa. Even though harried with customers...she remained pleasant and professional...and provided several key tips on the sites of Charleston. It went downhill from there. The bathroom floor as well as the floor of the room was filthy...the bottom of my white socks were black as I was walking around the... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We... 更多 

南卡罗来纳哥伦比亚
10条点评
2016-6-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There is no way that I would ever recommend this hotel to anyone. I booked a reservation two weeks ago and when I arrived to check in, I was informed that I was not having my reservation honored. I confirmed and reconfirmed throughout the previous week. Granted I had a employ rate, however I am still as must a customer... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad... 更多 

南卡罗来纳格林维尔
1条点评
2016-6-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rooms are dirty and not well maintained. Wifi does not work. We watched a drug deal go down in broad daylight as we were headed out to dinner. Construction workers hang out everywhere staring at people and making you very uncomfortable. Noisy at night. People stood outside our room yelling and talking loudly, breaking bottles and bumping up against our... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We... 更多 

南卡罗来纳White Oak
129条点评
2016-6-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you are accustomed to 4 and 5 star places this is not for you. The staff have been nice but the room was just OK. As we entered entered the room it was a little musky, that was fixable a little frebreeze and a candle that we went and picked up at Walmart which is about 3/4 mile up... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very... 更多 

这家酒店的38张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (13)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (10)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (25)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
其他 (18)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 北查尔斯顿 的酒店
0.6公里远
Econo Lodge North
Econo Lodge North
第35名,共61名(北查尔斯顿)
共 216 条点评
8.1公里远
Econo Lodge North Charleston
Econo Lodge North Charleston
第24名,共61名(北查尔斯顿)
共 113 条点评
0.2公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Charleston North
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
第38名,共61名(北查尔斯顿)
共 173 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
7.8公里远
North Charleston Inn
North Charleston Inn
第41名,共61名(北查尔斯顿)
共 346 条点评
0.2公里远
北查尔斯顿竞技场红屋顶酒店
北查尔斯顿竞技场红屋顶酒店
第34名,共61名(北查尔斯顿)
共 193 条点评
0.5公里远
Hampton Inn Charleston North
Hampton Inn Charleston North
第7名,共61名(北查尔斯顿)
共 435 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Rodeway Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 2311 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29406-4105 (原名Country Hearth Inn Charleston)
地区: 美国 > 南卡罗来纳 > 南卡罗来纳州沿海地区 > 北查尔斯顿
价格区间: ¥565 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Rodeway Inn 2*
房间数: 89
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Rodeway Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格