敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn

显示价格
在59家北查尔斯顿酒店排名第54
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Rodeway Inn
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

75条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
3条点评
1分 2016-8-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is the worst place I have ever stayed. We had booked it for 9 days and only stayed one. The room and linens were dirty. There was a roach in the bathroom. I laid on top of the bed and wouldn't shower. There was poop on the bathroom wall. GROSS!

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad... 更多 

6条点评
1分 2016-7-30的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Beds are stiff as a board and squeeky! Lady at the front desk was rude during breakfast! We asked her for more muffins and she snapped and said i will. I have to do things 1 at a time. Then another lady asked for a spoon and she said you only need 1! Will definitely never return!!

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些北查尔斯顿的酒店

1条点评
4分 2016-7-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Friendly staff clean cheap rooms!!! Cheap isn't always good but that doesn't apply to this hotel!! Grounds well maintained too!! Everything is near here!!! Choice members get special privileges!! Stay here!!!

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us... 更多 

马里兰银泉
6条点评
1分 2016-7-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Well....the best part of the Motel was the afternoon-evening clerk, Lisa. Even though harried with customers...she remained pleasant and professional...and provided several key tips on the sites of Charleston. It went downhill from there. The bathroom floor as well as the floor of the room was filthy...the bottom of my white socks were black as I was walking around the... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We... 更多 

南卡罗来纳哥伦比亚
10条点评
1分 2016-6-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There is no way that I would ever recommend this hotel to anyone. I booked a reservation two weeks ago and when I arrived to check in, I was informed that I was not having my reservation honored. I confirmed and reconfirmed throughout the previous week. Granted I had a employ rate, however I am still as must a customer... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad... 更多 

南卡罗来纳格林维尔
1条点评
1分 2016-6-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rooms are dirty and not well maintained. Wifi does not work. We watched a drug deal go down in broad daylight as we were headed out to dinner. Construction workers hang out everywhere staring at people and making you very uncomfortable. Noisy at night. People stood outside our room yelling and talking loudly, breaking bottles and bumping up against our... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We... 更多 

南卡罗来纳White Oak
129条点评
3分 2016-6-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you are accustomed to 4 and 5 star places this is not for you. The staff have been nice but the room was just OK. As we entered entered the room it was a little musky, that was fixable a little frebreeze and a candle that we went and picked up at Walmart which is about 3/4 mile up... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very... 更多 

2条点评
1分 2016-6-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My fiancé and I were frequent guests of this hotel.We chose it because it was inexpensive. BIG MISTAKE! The owners of the hotel are rude and treated us horribly on our last visit because the toilet was broken. We booked a king non-smoking room. I called to the front desk to get them to fix it. They told me to... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live... 更多 

南卡罗来纳查尔斯顿
16条点评
1分 2016-5-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived in town late without a reservation and decided to give it a try - Big Mistake!!! The drop off area in front of the office and half of the parking lot was blocked off due to re-paving - gave me the impression they were upgrading the hotel. Just after 10:00 PM, the office was closed and the attendant signaled... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We... 更多 

23条点评
2分 2016-5-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The bed wasn't the most comfortable.i had to use all 3 pillows that were on the bed just so it felt like I was even using a pillow. The shower had no water pressure. The staff was really friendly tho, so at least they had that going for them. Not a bad place to stay if you have a flight... 更多 

rodewayinnnorthcharl,Rodeway Inn 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very... 更多 

这家酒店的35张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (10)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (7)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (25)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
其他 (18)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于北查尔斯顿及其周边的酒店
0.4公里远
Suburban Extended Stay Airport
Suburban Extended Stay Airport
第30名,共61名(北查尔斯顿)
4.0分 共 39 条点评
0.6公里远
Sleep Inn North Charleston
Sleep Inn North Charleston
第28名,共61名(北查尔斯顿)
3.5分 共 117 条点评
15.1公里远
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
第17名,共19名(Summerville)
3.0分 共 48 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.6公里远
Quality Inn North Charleston
Quality Inn North Charleston
第36名,共61名(北查尔斯顿)
3.0分 共 215 条点评
15.4公里远
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
第16名,共19名(Summerville)
3.0分 共 46 条点评
7.4公里远
Quality Inn Coliseum
Quality Inn Coliseum
第44名,共61名(北查尔斯顿)
3.0分 共 100 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Rodeway Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 2311 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29406-4105 (原名Country Hearth Inn Charleston)
地区: 美国 > 南卡罗来纳 > 南卡罗来纳州沿海地区 > 北查尔斯顿
价格区间: ¥547 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Rodeway Inn 2*
房间数: 89
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Rodeway Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格