敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House

在4家Newberry酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
精选照片
Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

355条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House新近的点评
查看最新点评
1条点评
2分 2016-4-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am a Hilton Diamond member and have stayed here once in the past. This time room was dirty, bed ruffled and bathroom had not been cleaned. Also dirty handprints on bathroom door. Front desk admitted numerous complaints that evening. Bad Day?

与 Hampton 合作收集的点评

Cynthia V,Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Donald, Thank you for taking a few minutes and expressing your concerns. We side stepped a little while our... 更多 

俄亥俄克利夫兰
1条点评
4分 2016-4-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Walls were thin. Could hear screaming from other guest. Glad my child was sleeping. It was ridiculous. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was fine. The location of the hotel was great.

与 Hampton 合作收集的点评

Cynthia V,Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the opportunity to accommodate you and your family. We are excited that you enjoyed the... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2016-4-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

You may never get clean towels or a clean toilet in this hotel . The one manager needs to go to customer relations school. The location is beautiful and within walking distance of downtown. Our breakfast station girl was a sweetheart even though she was not allowed to give us more berries for our cereal. I forgot to mention that... 更多 

与 Hampton 合作收集的点评

Cynthia V,Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Janet, I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor... 更多 

47条点评
5分 2016-4-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed for one night because we were in Newberry to attend an evening show at the theater and afternoon show the next day. Very nice accommodation. Clean and fresh. The staff was exceptional. We were allowed to check out late and were welcome to use the lobby to play cards. They were very friendly. Exceptionally convenient. Directly across the... 更多 

Cynthia V,Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and allowing us to accommodate you in one of our newly renovated... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2016-4-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was under renovations and very little parking was available. The lady at check in was rude and not helpful. We asked to sign up for HHilton rewards and she said we could come back she was busy. Only one other person in lobby. Very thin walls in hotel and you could hear people in other rooms. The bedding... 更多 

与 Hampton 合作收集的点评

Cynthia V,Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Melody, Thank you for your time and for sharing your experience. I hope you were able to sign up... 更多 

南卡罗来纳美特尔海滩
1条点评
1分 2016-4-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Always 'under construction'....this is our second visit and 'renovations' haven't improved the hotel at all. Everything is 'cheap'. There is no exhast fan in the bathroom; no refrigerator, no microvave, the closet rack broken, there is only one chair to sit in and then an ottoman...who want to recline to study in an ottoman? My husband kept saying, "This is... 更多 

Cynthia V,Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Debbie, Thank you for your review. All reviews are valuable as they are the voice to the guests we... 更多 

2条点评
1分 2016-4-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived at the Hampton Inn at 1:45pm. We were told our room would be ready in 30-45 minutes. Several more times we were told the same thing. We finally were able to check in at 7:30. We did not get the type of room that we reserved two months prior. I understand about the construction delays and the concert... 更多 

Cynthia V,Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Randy, It is with a heavy heart that I read your review and a few others from the same... 更多 

南卡罗来纳哥伦比亚
1条点评
1分 2016-4-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel isn't ready to host you. I had a reservation for 6 months and ended up staying in a half finished room and paying full price. I was told "it isn't my problem" by the service counter when I came to check in at 7:30 pm. I was not allowed to check in at 4:00 pm when I first... 更多 

与 Hampton 合作收集的点评

Cynthia V,Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, On behalf of all of our staff, I understand how frustrating any renovation can be when you are... 更多 

12条点评
2分 2016-4-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

On April 3, 2016, at 4:05 pm the lobby was filled with people waiting for the motel to honor its 3 pm check-in availability. Construction may have added to the problem, but it's not obvious why it would have. When rooms were finally made available, waiting guests were asked to check in according what order they felt they should be... 更多 

Cynthia V,Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Lathan, We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at... 更多 

50条点评
3分 2016-3-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here two years ago for a weekend, problems with check in, incredibly rude desk person, king room with Jacuzzi which was dirty, got a free room and missed it by one month to come back and they refused to honor it. It is in a good location, great to walk around the quaint downtown area and good restaurants around... 更多 

Cynthia V,Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service when you... 更多 

这家酒店的31张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
其他 (4)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (23)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (7)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Newberry及其周边的酒店
7.4公里远
纽贝里快捷假日及套房酒店
31.9公里远
克林顿希尔顿恒庭旅馆&套房酒店
34.2公里远
Comfort Suites Clinton
Comfort Suites Clinton
第2名,共4名(Clinton)
4.0分 共 128 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
34.1公里远
Quality Inn Clinton
Quality Inn Clinton
第3名,共4名(Clinton)
3.5分 共 64 条点评
6.1公里远
Days Inn Newberry
Days Inn Newberry
第5名,共6名(Newberry)
3.0分 共 57 条点评
33.7公里远
Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费早餐
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费早餐
  • 免费停车
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务

Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House的其它相关信息

地址: 1201 Nance Street, Newberry, SC 29108
地区: 美国 > 南卡罗来纳 > Newberry
价格区间: ¥836 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House 2.5*
房间数: 73
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格