敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster

兰卡斯特排名第27的36酒店
2.5星级
酒店网站
酒店优惠信息
1492 Lititz Pike, Rt 30, Exit onto 501 South, Lancaster, PA 17601
Days Inn & Suites Lancaster
住宿的最优惠价格
输入日期获取最优惠价格
登记入住 退房
显示价格
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
兰卡斯特排名第27酒店 (共36家)
写点评

592条来自我们社区的点评

旅行者评分
    51
    105
    158
    135
    143
查看评论:
228
149
36
88
评级
  • 位置
    3.5分
  • 睡眠质量
    3分
  • 舒适度
    2.5分
  • 服务
    3.5分
  • 性价比
    3分
  • 清洁
    3分
日期 | 评分
  • 丹麦语优先
  • 德语优先
  • 法语优先
  • 荷兰语优先
  • 意大利语优先
  • 英语优先
  • 所有语种
所有语种
宾夕法尼亚宾夕法尼亚州州学院
3分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

该点评有帮助吗?
纽约州Broadalbin
1分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had two rooms in Lancaster. One had a strong odor of cigarette smoke and dirty sheets and the other had an ant infestation. Absolutely disgusting. Beds were so hard. No soda machines or convenient method to get upstairs. Will never stay again. And nobody who worked there seemed to care.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We have addressed your thoughts with our housekeeping and maintenance teams as we... 更多 

伊利诺伊州Fairview Heights
点评家
19条点评 19条点评
1分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I must say this is one of the worst hotel experiences I've ever had. When walking to your room you'll find that the grounds of the hotel smell quite bad. I'm not 100% sure if it's the carpet on the little platform near the pool that reeks or if it was due to the disgusting junk at the bottom of... 更多 

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, We thank you for your detailed feedback. As we see your stay was not enjoyable, we wanted to... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚兰卡斯特
1分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

smoke stink rooms, walkways falling apart don't lean against the second floor railings for they are barely attached, rooms smell horrid, very heavy mold smell, if you have kids or breathing issues highly recommend you find another hotel. trying to watch tv is a joke fuzzy bad, no sports channels whatsoever, doesn't look like they fix or upkeep anything on... 更多 

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing details of your stay. We have read and looked into all the issues you... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚Bloomsburg
点评家
17条点评 17条点评
2分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When I think of my recent stay at the Days Inn & Suites, I feel disappointed and dirty. The property is in dire need of updates- the walkways are uneven and somewhat unsafe, particularly on the second floor where chunks of cement are missing. Our room was very small and outdated. The bathroom smelled of smoke at times, even though... 更多 

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We understand your stay was comfortable and clean, but not fully enjoyable. We... 更多 

TripAdvisor会员
2分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

该点评有帮助吗?
Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

更多 

4分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It was a nice stay. Sorry, my admiration is for the person I spent the night with. The hotel was nice, but my focus was on my partner.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed your experience.... 更多 

资深点评家
29条点评 29条点评
1分 2015-4-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The quality of the hotel is commensurate with the price as expected. What was not expected is that the bathroom venting is connected so if your non-smoking room is back-to-back with a smoking room your room will be smoke filled and you will leave with your clothing smelling as if you were a smoker. We booked two rooms and both... 更多 

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, We understand your stay was clean and comfortable other than a ventilation issue. We apologize for this issue... 更多 

点评家
11条点评 11条点评
5分 2015-4-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Located in an area outside Old Town Lancaster, it is a nice location tucked in the middle of much business and neighborhoods. It has a wonderful outdoor pool and excellent indoor amenities. Good value, especially for business travelers and young families. Breakfast area is well stocked and many tables for guests. Beds were firm and the rooms very clean.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We are happy to see you enjoyed our central... 更多 

1分 2015-4-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When we first arrived, they didn't even have our reservation. After getting that straightened out, we went to the room and tried the key card three times and couldn't get in. My husband finally had to put his shoulder into the door to get it to open. The room was dingy, dusty and disgusting. Things were falling of the wall... 更多 

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It seems your stay was not fully enjoyable. We are unsure if your... 更多 

爱尔兰都柏林
点评家
15条点评 15条点评
1分 2015-4-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were attending a sporting event in Lancaster and this hotel was organized for us. Hygiene standards are very low at this hotel. The room smelled awful. There were hairs on the towels. Large stains on the carpet. The bathroom door had numerous stains/drips all over it. The door also appeared to have been punched in twice and filled. I... 更多 

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay review. We understand there were some housekeeping issues with your stay. We are... 更多 

点评家
13条点评 13条点评
4分 2015-4-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had fairly low expectations considering that William Shatner got us a price in the 40 to 50 dollar range. but we were quite taken at how nice this little hotel is. The beds are reasonably new and very comfy. the room was quite clean. Granite countertops and granite shower stall. The breakfast bar was included and was exceptional---with eggs... 更多 

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our hotel. We are happy to see your stay was... 更多 

点评员
3条点评 3条点评
3分 2015-4-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I made a mistake of booking the cheapest room online, and got a smoking room. I immediately had an asthma problem, called to desk, they moved us to a dirty room, called again, was moved to a renovated room that was clean, very plain, but upstairs and extremely uncomfortable due to noisy neighbors running around. Because of the move, we... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your good experience with us. We understand your stay was enjoyable initially except a... 更多 

特拉华州Lewes
1分 2015-4-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This motel is in need of desperate repair. From the exterior of the building to the pot holed pavement. We had a room/suite with king bed and I don't think it's been touched since the 70's. It was clean but the whole place gave me the creeps. The price was $89. which was a little cheaper then some but not... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. It seems that your room was clean, comfortable, and spacious... 更多 

TripAdvisor会员
4分 2015-4-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

该点评有帮助吗?
Days Inn & Suites Lancaster的Guest Relations Manager,负责此条点评

更多 

这家酒店的41张照片

旅客照片: 由TripAdvisor用户上传

已看过
所有的旅行照片 (24)
已看过
客卧 (14)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (4)
已看过
其他 (4)

管理层照片: 由酒店经理提供

已看过
所有管理层照片 (17)
已看过
客卧 (7)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
商务中心/会议室 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
登记入住 退房
显示价格
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...

设施