敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University

显示价格
在3家Chester酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

339条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
6条点评
5分 5周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I attended an event at Widener University and the hotel was within walking distance. The staff was wonderful and checking in and out of the hotel was a breeze. I was really impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. I also liked the fact that I didn't have to go out for breakfast.

BWwidener,BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts... 更多 

1条点评
5分 2016-7-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

all good, I recommend this hotel. It is a university campus setting with much security and conveniences nearby including main highway connecting to downtown Philadelphia and it's many tourist attractions and public transportation access.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

BWwidener,BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests.Our primary... 更多 

35条点评
3分 2016-7-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is very close to the university, and approximately 35 - 40 minutes from Philadelphia. Cheryl and Antoine at the front desk and Geri was in the breakfast room. They were very friendly. The parking lot is shared with a 7Eleven convenience store that closes at 11:00. You may park on the street but the street is very narrow.... 更多 

BWwidener,BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing this heartfelt review of our hospitality and accommodations. It is heartwarming to hear of how our... 更多 

21条点评
1分 2016-7-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Waited over 40 minutes for the airport shuttle van to pick me up. Horrible driver. Almost ran into another car at a red light. Hotel construction. Front desk disorganized. No A/C in the breakfast room. Never again. Would rather sleep at the departure gate at the airport !

BWwidener,BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations... 更多 

24条点评
3分 2016-7-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Spent one night. I know cleaning personnel do their best I'm quite sure, bur nothing is perfect in this world. The microwave missed being cleaned. The pillows are too small ,but that's ok No bathtub only shower, but, that's ok. The family above our room had a children that do what parents allow children to do play and run, without... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

BWwidener,BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your kindness and review regarding your most recent stay with us.We appreciate how you have... 更多 

25条点评
1分 2016-7-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was the worst Best Western I have ever stayed in.The carpet was dirty when we checked in. We picked up previous guests personal items up off the carpet. There was a vent for an exhaust fan in the bathroom but it did not work. There were two broken lamps in the room that were leaning sideways. The was no... 更多 

BWwidener,BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your kind compliments to our staff. I am terribly sorry to learn that you experienced... 更多 

8条点评
3分 2016-7-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have stayed at this property before without problems, however this stay was way different. As always a majority of the staff are friendly. My bathroom was semi clean. There was body hair trapped between the glass and matting of the picture by the shower. No clean towels were left for me the next morning after showering. The bed was... 更多 

BWwidener,BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our... 更多 

10条点评
3分 2016-7-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family stayed at this hotel the night before our flight for vacation. We had two rooms booked for 3 adults and a baby. The girl at the desk upon checking in was wonderful. She was very accommodating, seemed to be knowledgeable and she was kind. We ordered a crib for one of the rooms & I thought it was... 更多 

BWwidener,BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2016-6-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked this hotel to use their park and fly service. I must have misbooked bc woman at desk told me that is NOT what I had booked but that it would only cost $20 more for park and fly. I agreed but then upon check out was told it was $50 more! I tried explaining the change we agreed upon... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

BWwidener,BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚兰卡斯特
6条点评
5分 2016-6-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We utilized this property to stay prior to our flight out of Philadelphia. The hotel was great, clean, updated, and the service was outstanding. We had some concerns about long term parking, and shuttling, as we were heading on a large family trip with a ton of luggage. Their staff put all of our concerns to rest. The parking was... 更多 

BWwidener,BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts... 更多 

这家酒店的29张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (22)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (11)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (7)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Chester及其周边的酒店
3.6公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport Ridley
4.2公里远
The Clarion Hotel and Conference Center
4.9公里远
温德姆花园费城机场酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
3.9公里远
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Airport/Ridley Park
4.7公里远
Red Roof PLUS+ Philadelphia Airport
9.7公里远
Crowne Plaza Wilmington North
Crowne Plaza Wilmington North
第1名,共3名(Claymont)
3.5分 共 170 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 小厨房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 接驳车服务
  • 机场接送
  • 免费早餐
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅

BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University的其它相关信息

地址: 1450 Providence Ave, Chester, PA 19013-5715
地区: 美国 > 宾夕法尼亚 > Chester
价格区间: ¥868 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University 2.5*
房间数: 60
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com, 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格