敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

显示价格
在27家卡莱尔酒店排名第25
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Quality Inn
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

137条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
新泽西Somerville
1条点评
5分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Since it is right on the highway, it is central to many things. There is a great restaurant neighboring it and a gas station. It was a nice place to stay: clean, fully equipped, comfortable. Breakfast was provided in the morning and offered a wide variety of options.

Curtis A,Quality Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear apatel94, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey/review. I'm glad that you had an enjoyable time... 更多 

威斯康星基诺沙
1条点评
1分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have stayed here before in 2008 and made the mistake of staying here again. Nothing has changed except for the room decoration Remodeled rooms can only do so much when you find glass and a drug on the floor. It was really dirty! The shower doesn't look like it's been cleaned in 3 months with hair and dead gnats... 更多 

Curtis A,Quality Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Good Morning Kje9, I want to take the opportunity to thank you for bringing these issues to my attention. As... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些卡莱尔的酒店

4条点评
2分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We found a coupon in a magazine at a rest area. We are traveling from Texas to New York and could not drive another mile. This area did not seem to have any decent hotels. All the hotels had poor reviews, this one had the best ones out of the bunch. The staff was not very friendly. The girl at... 更多 

Curtis A,Quality Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Brandi, I'm sorry that your stay was not to your liking and which to appologize on behalf of our... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2016-8-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family and I stayed at the Quality Inn Carlisle on July 23rd. Our experience was terrible. Our television was not working, our air conditioner wasn't working and neither was our refrigerator. The railing on the deck was so loose that my young daughter could have fallen off. I immediately asked to be changed to another room. In this room,... 更多 

Curtis A,Quality Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Good Afternoon Carmine, I wish to apologize for the unpleasant stay that you encountered during your recent stay at our... 更多 

佛罗里达奥兰多
42条点评
1分 2016-8-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We are traveling up from Florida and stopped for the night, exhausted from traveling for over 14 hours. The rate was reasonable but the room was awful. When we opened the door, the room smelled musty. Turning on the ac unit helped. The bathroom was not cleaned at all. There was still hair in the tub. The soap dispenser was... 更多 

Curtis A,Quality Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear SunnyMarie, Thank you for your review. As the new manager for this location I take the feedback I receive... 更多 

27条点评
1分 2016-8-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Avoid this place. Very dirty, hole in the door, grease on walls and windows, floors dirty. Only good thing is they refunded our money. I never write negative reviews, I only write this as a warning to others. You do not want to end up here after a long day of traveling.

Curtis A,Quality Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Travelgal, Thank you for taking the time to place your review. As you stating in your review it appears... 更多 

密苏里Grain Valley
3条点评
1分 2016-8-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is the definition of fleabag. The only thing that saves this place is the truckers that stay here. The shower stall had soapscum built up in it. We asked for a different room and it was a bit better but still not clean. The breakfast that was supposed to be a "hot" breakfast was powered eggs, sausage, and instant... 更多 

Curtis A,Quality Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Teresa, I am sorry for the bad experience that you had at our property during your stay. I would like... 更多 

6条点评
1分 2016-7-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have stayed here several times when we went to Carlisle for a car show. While the hotel is old and in need of updates, this is the first time I have to say it was dirty. We refused to stay in the first room they gave us because of A LOT of boxes that were piled up outside our... 更多 

Curtis A,Quality Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

PTDonna, I apologize for the bad experience that you had during your recent stay with us. This is not an... 更多 

3条点评
1分 2016-7-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a total of 5 rooms for a car show weekend. The rooms were sub-par at best. The property was unkempt and there was a large pile of trash outside in the pool area, cigarette butts and empty beer bottles littered the property, our room keys had to be re-coded at least 14 times in 2 days. Inconvenient! The... 更多 

Curtis A,Quality Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Good Afternoon Rshuber, I wish to take this time to apologize for the bad experience that you had during your... 更多 

俄亥俄哥伦布市
6条点评
1分 2016-7-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is absolutely the most disgusting place I've stayed in 40 years. The room smelled aweful, the furniture was stained and had burn holes. Paint chips on the floor, three outlets buried in the room behind furniture which only 1 of them worked. 2 lamps and an overhead light which only 1 of them worked. The sliding door didn't lock.... 更多 

Curtis A,Quality Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Billabong614, I wish to reach out to you in regards to your recent stay with us. I apologize that... 更多 

这家酒店的63张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (39)
已看过
客房/套房 (13)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (23)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (24)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (9)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (4)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于卡莱尔及其周边的酒店
0.1公里远
Econo Lodge Carlisle
Econo Lodge Carlisle
第18名,共35名(卡莱尔)
3.0分 共 119 条点评
0.5公里远
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
第26名,共35名(卡莱尔)
3.5分 共 179 条点评
15.7公里远
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
第2名,共3名(Dillsburg)
3.0分 共 23 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
19.0公里远
Quality Inn Enola - Harrisburg
14.1公里远
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
第16名,共20名(梅卡尼克斯堡)
3.0分 共 49 条点评
7.3公里远
Sleep Inn Carlisle
Sleep Inn Carlisle
第11名,共35名(卡莱尔)
4.0分 共 145 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 客房送餐服务
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 吸烟房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Quality Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 1255 Harrisburg Pike, Carlisle, PA 17013-1690
地区: 美国 > 宾夕法尼亚 > 卡莱尔
价格区间: ¥527 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Quality Inn 2.5*
房间数: 96
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Quality Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格