敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Morgan Inn

显示价格
在2家Milton Freewater酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
精选照片
Morgan Inn
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

64条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
密苏里圣路易斯
2条点评
4分 2016-7-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I recently booked a reservation for an extended stay. The staff was very efficient and friendly working with me to accommodate my needs at an economical rate. My stay was very comfortable for the week. It was convenient to the hospital in Walla Walla which I was visiting daily. The roomand breakfast area was very clean and updated, would definitely... 更多 

1条点评
5分 2016-6-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our baseball team stayed here 2 nights. They were extremely accommodating. Best service at a hotel, ever. Quaint little town, would definitely go back! We were a group of about 30 or so, and it was pleasant experience.

华盛顿Black Diamond
2条点评
4分 2016-5-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have stayed numerous times at Morgan Inn when visiting relatives in the area. It is always clean and a pleasant place to stay. It isn't fancy, but has everything you need and very cost effective. If you want to spend $200+ a night find another hotel, but for a good clean comfortable hotel at a reasonable rate, the Morgan... 更多 

Randy G,Morgan Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased to hear that your stay... 更多 

华盛顿亚基马
3条点评
2分 2016-4-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is in dire need of updating, the owners own the holiday inn express 10 miles away and should apply their old furniture to update this place! It is clean but still smells of stale smoke, and I wouldn't take my shoes off for the tired look of the carpeting! No curtains on the window but the hardware was... 更多 

Randy G,Morgan Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your suggestions. We have updated most of our rooms and are in the... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Milton Freewater的酒店

俄勒冈麦克明维尔
33条点评
4分 2016-3-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed 2 nights, seemed clean and staff was great. There are newer sections and older ones too. King bed was too firm for the wife but I didn't mind too much. Has the basic coffee maker, mini fridge and microwave in the room.

Randy G,Morgan Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again next time you are in town! 更多 

10条点评
5分 2016-3-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

An older nice little motel, and the price was reasonable. The recent updates, new paint, tile, furniture, etc. has spruced it up since we stayed there a couple of years ago. Rooms were clean, and comfy, the staff was very nice, and professional. Didn't take advantage of the breakfast this time because we had other plans, but glad it's an... 更多 

Randy G,Morgan Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review. A swimming pool is a great idea and we are currently looking into... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Boger City
1条点评
5分 2015-11-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our stay at the Morgan Inn in the little town of Milton Freewater was great, We Enjoyed all the Girls at the front desk And would like to say thank you for all that you did for us during our stay, Really liked the Bisquits and gravy you served us on the weekend. the rooms were nice and clean ,... 更多 

Randy G,Morgan Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience while you were... 更多 

53条点评
1分 2015-9-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The breakfast was just fair, staff nice, said there was a dog because of the TV set being on, didn't clean well, It was an older motel and the price was about the same as La Quinta in Walla Walls. Next time I'll stay there again and drive into OR since it's ont he border. I won't return there. Water... 更多 

5条点评
1分 2015-8-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is rotted!! Smells like rotted animals in the rooms, bed had others peoples hair on all of the blankets, shower sprays water over the curtain onto the floor. The breakfast in the morning was terrible. We stayed here while were went to a music festival in Walla Walla and the owner jacked up the prices.

爱达荷博伊西
43条点评
5分 2015-7-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Not many places you can get for this kind of money. Maybe a little small but for the money it had the basics plus a microwave. Air conditioning was great and beds were comfortable. Easy to find on the main drag.

这家酒店的8张照片

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Milton Freewater及其周边的酒店
12.2公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
第3名,共37名(瓦拉瓦拉)
4.5分 共 460 条点评
14.9公里远
Motel 6 Walla Walla
Motel 6 Walla Walla
第20名,共37名(瓦拉瓦拉)
3.5分 共 75 条点评
14.8公里远
马库斯惠特曼酒店及会议中心
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
15.2公里远
沃拉沃拉拉金塔旅馆
沃拉沃拉拉金塔旅馆
第16名,共37名(瓦拉瓦拉)
3.5分 共 222 条点评
14.4公里远
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
第10名,共37名(瓦拉瓦拉)
4.5分 共 281 条点评
15.1公里远
BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Su...
第4名,共37名(瓦拉瓦拉)
4.5分 共 407 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Morgan Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 104 N Columbia St, Milton Freewater, OR 97862-7693
地区: 美国 > 俄勒冈 > Milton Freewater
价格区间: ¥547 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Morgan Inn 2*
房间数: 37
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Morgan Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格