敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark

显示价格
在35家桑达斯基酒店排名第23
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

1,312条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark新近的点评
查看最新点评
加拿大温莎堡
17条点评
2016-1-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We decided when we woke up New Years Day we wanted to do something with our (4) kids for the weekend. We called and booked a room at Maui Sands. This was going to be our first trip to this property and we were excited to take the kids. We were advices check in was not until 4pm but we... 更多 

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear W4785EDjeffm: We are sorry to learn about your disappointing trip to the resort. New Year's Eve was very busy... 更多 

10条点评
2016-1-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rooms not ready until 6 pm, hour long check in. Kiddie pool not working, I was told my 2 year old could enjoy the lazy river (lol). It was packed with rambunctious kids, life guards were at minimum per staff. Staff was not very friendly because very stressed on busy night. They were very unprepared. Adult hot tub was not... 更多 

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Bart C: Thank you for tellling us about your visit to the resort. We are sorry you were disappointed... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些桑达斯基的酒店

纽约州水牛城
17条点评
2016-1-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I purchased this trip for my family on Groupon, but did read reviews before doing so. I'm a firm believer that so many reviewers on Trip Advisor are dramatic and overly picky, but I do feel like I'm pretty good at weeding those people out and able to make a sound decision. That being said, I still purchased the trip... 更多 

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear awaterman09: Thank you for telling us about your visit to the resort. We are always interested to know about... 更多 

俄亥俄弗里蒙特
1条点评
2015-12-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The owners of this place don’t seem to care the type of place they are running!! Our church youth did fundraisers to go to a water park while on Christmas break. We ended up purchasing 4 rooms, one of which is the suite with the two sets of bunk beds. When we arrived in the rooms they were all poorly... 更多 

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Amber C: We are very sorry about your grandmother's mishap. We hope she was not hurt. We are also... 更多 

密歇根底特律
2条点评
2015-12-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I took my family, after Christmas and stay for two nights. The waterpark didn't have clean towels for two days. We had to bring our towels from the room. Customer service reps were rude and unhappy. It's the holiday cheer up. This morning took the icing off the cake, I seen a freaking mice run behind the bed. We got... 更多 

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Love L: We are very sorry you were disappointed with your visit to the resort. We expect all of... 更多 

佛罗里达西棕榈滩
13条点评
2015-12-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Upon our arrival the check in counter was backed up out the front door and we had to wait nearly 20 minutes to check in. That was no big deal we figured maybe there were many families checking in at the same time. Then we arrived at the room.... Stained sheets and hair in the sink. Off to the water... 更多 

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Connor38: Thank you for telling us about your visit to the resort. Feedback from our guests will help us... 更多 

2条点评
2015-12-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The price may be right compared to other resorts in the area, but TOTALLY not worth it. The water park was OK, our two kids enjoyed it for the most part. It's small enough that we could keep an eye on them pretty easily with just walking back and forth from one pool to the slides to the other pool... 更多 

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear maetre 999: We are very sorry you were disappointed with your stay,and your room was not serviced properly. We... 更多 

5条点评
2015-12-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Thanks for all you guys did for the Sandusky dream team to put on there annual Christmas party. Thanks to your public space person who was of great help to us considering she had other places in the whole hotel to take care of.

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Duane C: Glad to hear you had such an enjoyable time at the Dream Team Christmas Party. It was... 更多 

密歇根East Grand Rapids
7条点评
2015-12-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is going down hill fast. Management sucks the poor front desk has to deal with it all. When I came down for towels they were getting yelled at because of the lazy river. Management wouldn't come out of the back office so anyone could speak to them. The front desk had to handle it themselves. They are not... 更多 

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear mommaof4babies: We are very sorry you were disappointed with your visit to the resort. We are also sorry that... 更多 

俄亥俄莫米
146条点评
2015-12-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We took our 2 year old daughter for a day of swimming. If it wasn't for the LivingSocial deal we would have felt we'd over paid. First the positives - the play area for smaller children was fantastic - our daughter had so much fun! The staff (including life guards) was very pleasant and very on top of making sure... 更多 

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Ria83: We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with your visit to the resort. Our water park is... 更多 

这家酒店的349张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (313)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (34)
已看过
客房/套房 (84)
已看过
浴室 (16)
已看过
客房景观 (5)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (25)
已看过
餐饮 (9)
已看过
其他 (138)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (36)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (18)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 桑达斯基 的酒店
4.9公里远
Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park
Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater P...
第28名,共49名(桑达斯基)
共 266 条点评
0.7公里远
贝斯特韦斯特桑达斯基套房酒店
0.5公里远
Comfort Inn Sandusky
Comfort Inn Sandusky
第5名,共49名(桑达斯基)
共 299 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.1公里远
桑达斯基斯利普酒店
桑达斯基斯利普酒店
第8名,共49名(桑达斯基)
共 300 条点评
0.8公里远
桑达斯基中央希尔顿恒庭酒店
1.0公里远
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky
第18名,共49名(桑达斯基)
共 356 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 套房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 会议室
  • 免费停车
  • 宴会厅
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 会议设施

Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark的其它相关信息

地址: 5513 Milan Rd, Sandusky, OH 44870-5858 (原名Maui Sands Hotel)
地区: 美国 > 俄亥俄 > 桑达斯基
价格区间: ¥870 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 2.5*
房间数: 299
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Hotels.com(好订网)合作,确保您在Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格