敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark

显示价格
在35家桑达斯基酒店排名第23
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

1,318条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark新近的点评
查看最新点评
1条点评
2016-9-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed over Labor Day weekend. The first night we were there we were put in a room that the ac was broke. It got to over 80 degrees and no one slept well which put a little damper on our trip. The next day we were moved next door where the room was just as bad. The bathtub didn't... 更多 

管理层回复:

Dear Kcroucher: We are very sorry you had such a disappointing visit to the resort. Unfortunately, we did not do... 更多 

2条点评
2016-9-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family and I reserved 2 rooms for September 3rd. At check-in, (we arrived late after spending the day at Cedar Point) the clerk was rude to every customer that asked for help. I paid in cash for my room, and my uncle paid with his card for his. There was a group of young women who were angrily waiting... 更多 

管理层回复:

Dear antoinette m: We are very sorry for the difficulties you had during your visit to the resort. All of... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些桑达斯基的酒店

13条点评
2016-9-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked online the morning of our stay (a Tuesday) for the sole purpose of taking my son to a water park. When we arrived to check in, I was informed by another guest that the waterpark was not open. Nowhere during the online booking process was that stated. I called hotels.com and explained my dilemma. Their agent was great... 更多 

管理层回复:

Dear lilspinster: We are very sorry about your disappointing visit to the resort and that all of our Team Members... 更多 

1条点评
2016-9-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This "hotel" should be closed by the health department. We checked in late around midnight, girl at desk was nice. As soon as we walked into the building which I later found out was the older part, the smell was horrific. We walked into a room with what looked like oil spots all over the carpeting. The bunk beds you... 更多 

管理层回复:

We are very sorry you had such a disappointing stay at the resort. Unfortunately, your room was not serviced properly.... 更多 

1条点评
2016-9-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We are staying at hotel from 9/3 to 9/5 once we arrived we did see it was a little outdated but wasn't going to let that bother us but once we got to our room we tried to access the WiFi we were suppose to get for our room it didn't work so we called about it and they told... 更多 

管理层回复:

Dear Lonnie J: We are sorry for the disruption of WiFi service during your stay. At the end of summer,... 更多 

1条点评
2016-9-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Anywhere else is better than this place sometimes kalahari has specials and you can get a room there cheaper! First when we got there we stood at check in for 10 mins while the girl in the office played on her computer, when we got in the hallway of the hotel I noticed the rooms don't have outdoor Windows the... 更多 

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Alaina H. We are very sorry that you had a disappointing stay with us and that your room wasn't... 更多 

英国罗瑟勒姆
37条点评
2016-9-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here on 18th of august, reason was to visit Cedar point the next day. My friend booked 4 of us ( 1 child and 2 adults) through Groupon. $200 one night with access to the waterpark. Ok it's a long story, but I'll try keep it short. Entered through the rear entrance 4 from car park. Dirty filthy carpets... 更多 

管理层回复:

Dear Stardance 99: We are very sorry you were disappointed with your visit to the resort. We want all of... 更多 

2条点评
2016-8-30的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What an expensive nightmare!!! Upon check in arrived to witness a so called GM (A rude clueless Indian man) cussing at 2 front desk clerks and actually thru a phone at them..In front of customers not too mention children..got checked in to a room..With a mouse in a trap under a bunk..the queen bed had dirty, bloody sheets on them..The... 更多 

管理层回复:

Dear Ivory B: We apologize for your disappointing experience at the resort. Most of our guests have an enjoyable visit... 更多 

密歇根西布鲁姆菲尔德
13条点评
2016-8-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First and foremost, our hotel room was clean and the room was a decent size for families however it is very outdated. The elevator is hot, we didn't have a alarm clock and our lamp shade was tore and it has very limited staff. I called the front desk several times and no one answered therefore I had to walk... 更多 

管理层回复:

Dear Roxxi G: We are very sorry you were disappointed with your visit to the resort. Your comments about our... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The first 2 times I visited Maui Sands Resort my visits were nice for the price. The kids enjoyed themselves and always looked forward to coming back the following year. We stayed in the rooms that were located in the middle section of the hotel. The staff were very nice. The first visit breakfast was included with the original package,... 更多 

Abbie S,Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Deanna D. We are glad to hear that your stays in the past were good. We would also like... 更多 

这家酒店的350张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (314)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (34)
已看过
客房/套房 (84)
已看过
浴室 (16)
已看过
客房景观 (5)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (25)
已看过
餐饮 (9)
已看过
其他 (139)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (36)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (18)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 桑达斯基 的酒店
5.0公里远
Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater Park
Quality Inn & Suites Rainwater P...
第26名,共48名(桑达斯基)
共 269 条点评
0.7公里远
贝斯特韦斯特桑达斯基套房酒店
0.5公里远
Comfort Inn Sandusky
Comfort Inn Sandusky
第5名,共48名(桑达斯基)
共 303 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.1公里远
桑达斯基斯利普酒店
桑达斯基斯利普酒店
第8名,共48名(桑达斯基)
共 307 条点评
0.8公里远
桑达斯基中央希尔顿恒庭酒店
1.0公里远
没有照片
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky
第16名,共48名(桑达斯基)
共 356 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 套房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 会议室
  • 免费停车
  • 宴会厅
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 会议设施

Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark的其它相关信息

地址: 5513 Milan Rd, Sandusky, OH 44870-5858 (原名Maui Sands Hotel)
地区: 美国 > 俄亥俄 > 桑达斯基
价格区间: ¥1,012 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark 2.5*
房间数: 299
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Hotels.com(好订网)合作,确保您在Maui Sands Resort & Indoor Waterpark的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页