敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Americas Best Value Inn

显示价格
在6家Heath酒店排名第4
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Americas Best Value Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

43条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
93条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I travel for a living. I stay at various hotels every weekend depending on where I am. On this visit to heath, it was a rough weekend for the staff at this ABVI. The staff was very friendly and did their best.. the key card system was down. As was wi-fi. I did not have a blanket on my bed... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

宾夕法尼亚露营山
1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We got what we paid for....continental breakfast was a joke.....I could have little Debbie cakes myself.....had to ask for blankets.....our keycard didn't work the 2nd night....was hard to tell who the employees were.....they were all dressed very casual and nothing as far as identification.....we aren't hard to please....just looking for an inexpensive place while visiting family in ohio

与该酒店合作收集的点评

旅行者正在热评这些Heath的酒店

1条点评
2016-10-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was super satisfied with my visit here due to the management. Andy Steele went out of her way to make my stay as comfortable as possible and out of the months I have been in Ohio working she has been the friendliest person with a smiling face in the whole state and I really appreciated that due to some... 更多 

3条点评
2016-9-29的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms were filthy! SEMEN all over the room... on the chairs, the floor, sheets. Pulled back the dirty sheets and the beds were COVERED in LONG DOG HAIR. This is the nastiest motel I personally have seen. Booked through Booking.com bc the description said the Hotel was "PLEASANT" Tried two different rooms and both were the same. I wasn't... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-29的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Never stay in building 3! We had sewage backup 2 days in a row. Unable to use water or bathroom for days. We were told to walk outside, across the lot to use a restroom in the lobby in the middle of the night. AC didn't work. Microwave didn't work. Housekeeping NEVER came during our 5 days there. Fridge only... 更多 

Brock R,Americas Best Value Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I do apologize that you were dissatisfied while staying at our hotel. We had our maintenance guy fix the toilet... 更多 

55条点评
2016-7-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The beds were good, though they are easily moved on the slick bed platforms. Lights and plumbing worked well, including the exhaust fan. A/C unit was quite effective, thankfully, since high temperatures and humidity hit us hard once stepping outside. Neighbor had a smoking unit and chose to smoke outside in camp chairs causing smoke to be drawn through the... 更多 

Brock R,Americas Best Value Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for posting your review of our hotel, we appreciate all feedback that we can receive. We are happy... 更多 

俄亥俄Avon
1条点评
2016-6-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ultimately, I couldn't stay, but let me explain: I got there VERY late (almost 2AM), and the night desk clerk couldn't get the room key created because of a malfunctioning device. She offered to let me in the room, but I didn't feel comfortable with that. (That's on me...maybe others would be fine.) Although my reservation was technically non-refundable, the... 更多 

Brock R,Americas Best Value Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear that my staff tried to do whatever they could to... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚华盛顿
1条点评
2016-6-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stay at this location often as my husband it in the area working at a local company and has been for years! They have recently renovated and it sure does make a great difference! Very modern, clean and comfortable beds..I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area!

Brock R,Americas Best Value Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your review, I have to admit that your husband is one of the nicest people... 更多 

俄亥俄Zanesville
1条点评
2016-6-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here about a week ago and despite your feeling towards the hotel due to previous reviews you didn't find anything wrong with the room, it was nicely clean decorated and clean. The staff was very friendly I would go again for sure.

Brock R,Americas Best Value Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Taylor for leaving us your review. We take all of our guests feedback to heart and try to... 更多 

缅因州South Berwick
3条点评
2016-5-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I recently stayed here - not my choice- it was the worst place I have ever stayed. Ever! The room smelled like strong smoke and the smoke alarm had a plastic bag over it. The sheets has cigarette holes in them- one of the beds in the room sheets were dirty- had to have them changed. My shoes stuck to... 更多 

Brock R,Americas Best Value Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

We apologize that you did not like your experience here at our hotel. We tried everything possible to satisfy your... 更多 

这家酒店的25张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (13)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (9)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (12)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
浴室 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Heath及其周边的酒店
1.8公里远
Holiday Inn Express Newark-Heath
4.5公里远
Cherry Valley Lodge
Cherry Valley Lodge
第4名,共9名(Newark)
共 359 条点评
0.9公里远
Hampton Inn Heath-Newark
Hampton Inn Heath-Newark
第1名,共6名(Heath)
共 287 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.7公里远
纽瓦克格兰维尔万怡酒店
6.4公里远
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Newark Ohio
8.0公里远
The Granville Inn
The Granville Inn
第4名,共8名(格兰维尔)
共 90 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐

Americas Best Value Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 1266 Hebron Road, Heath, OH 43056
地区: 美国 > 俄亥俄 > Heath
价格区间: ¥413 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Americas Best Value Inn 2*
房间数: 20
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Americas Best Value Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格