敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

普瑞米尔南坎诺克酒店 Premier Inn Tamworth South Hotel

显示价格
在11家塔姆沃思酒店排名第5
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
查看地图
添加一张照片
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

150条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 普瑞米尔南坎诺克酒店 的点评
 点击评分
英国哈罗盖特
8条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was very good, easily accessible with ample parking. The adjoining restaurant the service was very poor and disorganised with long waits between courses. Whilst the menu provided ample choice the food was poor quality, dry and bland and not acceptable for a Premier Inn.

与 premierinn.com 合作收集的点评

英国德比
1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have stayed here a number of times however my stay on 11th March was disappointing. The corridor to my room smelled of vomit and once in the room it smelled in there of vomit too. No toilet roll in ther room and unable to open the window to air the room. Reception staff very friendly, breakfast adequate although my... 更多 

WhitbreadHotels,普瑞米尔南坎诺克酒店 的 Premier Inn Team,回复了这篇点评

Hi Ruth Thanks for the review of our hotel. It's such a shame your most recent stay didn't live up... 更多 

英国达灵顿
325条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here for one night before flying from Birmingham airport which is about 14 miles away or a 15 min drive so handily placed for us travelling from north east. Hotel is comfortable and well located, just off M42, staff friendly and efficient with plenty of parking. Decent meal had at table table next door. Recommended!

21条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

On arrival the room window was open, with outside temp at 10 degrees the room was freezing, we had 30mins to shower and change before leaving for a family party, with the window closed and heating turned up the room was still freezing. the heater was also really noisy so had a nightmare trying to get to sleep. Disappointed as... 更多 

与 premierinn.com 合作收集的点评

WhitbreadHotels,普瑞米尔南坎诺克酒店 的 Premier Inn Team,回复了这篇点评

Hi Pete Thanks for taking the time to share your review. It's a shame to read of your disappointment due... 更多 

英国爱丁堡
34条点评
2017-2-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Accommodation was generally clean, but the ground-floor room was quite noisy (right next to a motorway) and extremely warm. Turning the controls down to minimum and fan up to maximum proved useless. On complaining in the morning we were told the good night guarantee was void as we didn't complain in the middle of the night (seriously?). I dread to... 更多 

WhitbreadHotels,普瑞米尔南坎诺克酒店 的 Premier Inn Team,回复了这篇点评

Hi Murray, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. It's a shame to hear that you were... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It was very good service and very good quality food you get what you ask for, we visited my family who live in the area and had a lovely few days. lovely place to visit and will definitly stay at the premier inn again.

与 premierinn.com 合作收集的点评

英国罗契斯特
74条点评
2017-1-22的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed her for one night as we had a fairly early start from BHX. Arrived at 2130, and the friendly and helpful receptionist organised a table for us in the restaurant as it stopped taking food orders at 2200. Room was warm, the spare bed was made, beds very comfy, everything in the room worked, in fact the only fault... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Only booked this hotel because Tamworth central wouldn't let me book for just one night even though it was mid week. Room was as I'd expect though some issues with flushing the loo. Breakfast was slow and awful!

与 premierinn.com 合作收集的点评

英国伊斯特本
3条点评
2017-1-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Staff couldn't find my booking which was not helpful as I had 2 young children getting irritable. Room was good, clean, sat nav didn't direct me straight to the hotel so ended up driving in the wrong direction for 5 minutes.

与 premierinn.com 合作收集的点评

英国艾塞克斯
1条点评
2017-1-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We really enjoyed our brief stay at Tamworth South again. A very clean, fresh hotel and with helpful, welcoming staff to make this a very pleasant stay. We would definitely recommend this hotel to any of our friends and family if out this way. We love a Premier Inn and this is a particularly lovely hotel.

与 premierinn.com 合作收集的点评

这家酒店的12张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (12)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (9)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 塔姆沃思 的酒店
3.4公里远
Premier Inn Tamworth Central Hotel
Premier Inn Tamworth Central Hot...
第1名,共17名(塔姆沃思)
共 675 条点评
3.3公里远
德雷顿庄园酒店
德雷顿庄园酒店
第2名,共17名(塔姆沃思)
共 1,522 条点评
2.9公里远
快捷假日塔姆沃思酒店
快捷假日塔姆沃思酒店
第4名,共17名(塔姆沃思)
共 661 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.3公里远
Drayton Court Hotel
Drayton Court Hotel
第3名,共17名(塔姆沃思)
共 199 条点评
3.5公里远
Castle Hotel
Castle Hotel
第9名,共17名(塔姆沃思)
共 372 条点评
4.0公里远
The Gungate
The Gungate
第12名,共17名(塔姆沃思)
共 66 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 餐厅
  • 免费停车
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
服务
  • 免费停车

普瑞米尔南坎诺克酒店的其它相关信息

地址: Watling Street | Wilnecote, Tamworth B77 5PN, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > Staffordshire > 塔姆沃思
价格区间: ¥671 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — 普瑞米尔南坎诺克酒店 3*
房间数: 32
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客)合作,确保您在普瑞米尔南坎诺克酒店的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 1 名家庭式酒店,塔姆沃思
第 2 名浪漫酒店,塔姆沃思
第 4 名商务酒店,塔姆沃思
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页