敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Bicester Cherwell Valley M40

在1家Ardley酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Travelodge Bicester Cherwell Valley M40
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

341条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Travelodge Bicester Cherwell Valley M40新近的点评
查看最新点评
英国卡迪夫
2条点评
2分 2016-1-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

pull out beds very uncomfortable, other bed not to comfy either. loose taps on the sink, dirty bathroom. double bed to close to the wall, on the left side of the bed the person will have to squeeze past the wall or climb up and down the bed to get in and out. some dirty git had sneezed and wiped... 更多 

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Bicester Cherwell Valley M40 的 Nicolas from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback Helen. We are sorry to hear of your experience, in such instances we would suggest... 更多 

13条点评
3分 2016-1-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here just before new year at a cost of £30 for the night. The hotel does look a bit grubby but the room was clean and the bed was comfy. On entering the room it smelt like someone had been smoking in the room. The receptionist offered to change our room but we asked her just to spray... 更多 

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Bicester Cherwell Valley M40 的 Nicolas from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Martin. We are so pleased to learn that you were... 更多 

英国布拉德福
6条点评
4分 2015-12-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Comfortable and clean but found cleaner noisy in morning as next to store room. Overall had an enjoyable break and handy for motorway. Staff friendly and helpful. Would visit again. Always know I'm going to get clean room.

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

1条点评
1分 2015-12-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is old and dirty, but it didn't stop there. The first room we were given was full of live and dead mosquitos, including many squashed on the wall. The second room we were given didn't have a spare bed, duvet, pillow etc.. The third room we accepted, if only out of sheer tiredness, but the case table was... 更多 

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

旅行者正在热评这些Ardley的酒店

6条点评
5分 2015-12-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for one night to avoid lengthy delays on the M40. The room was a good size, clean, comfortable and quiet. Parking is included. The WiFi is fast and free for 30 mins or £3 for 24 hours. Not that it matters but the corridors look and smell and bit like a hospital. Prices online were £5 cheaper than at... 更多 

英国坎伯诺尔德
10条点评
1分 2015-12-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

For a travelodge that has supposed to have had a recent refurb this place is minging. The showers have hardly any pressure and are stone cold, the carpets look like they have never ha a Hoover and the woodwork in the place is chipped and marked etc. I asked to move room due to the cold shower and lack of... 更多 

英国金斯林
32条点评
1分 2015-12-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stay in budget hotels fairly regularly as we travel to visit family and are only looking for a clean bed for the night so we chose this hotel on location for ease of visiting family for 2 nights. We have stayed here in the past but never had an experience like we did last week. The first thing I... 更多 

英国
65条点评
4分 2015-12-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Another stay at a Travelodge which fulfilled our expectations. This is no frills accommodation but it was clean, tidy, & comfortable. Booked in advance so it was good value. There are plenty of places in Britain where you could pay £100 a night and not get a great deal more for your money. Staff were polite and very helpful. Drawback:... 更多 

英国伦敦
26条点评
5分 2015-11-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We visited the hotel and paid extra to accommodate our dog. It was clean and tidy and we had a good place to rest before continuing our journey. The hotel is ideally located along the motorway and we had easy access to Bicester to see friends. The hot water in the morning was only luke warm and could have been... 更多 

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

英国伊尔弗勒科姆
72条点评
4分 2015-11-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

stayed here recently and found the bed very comfy, the room was clean but the carpet could do with a good clean as it is very stained, could do with 2 chairs, rather than somebody has to sit on the bed, it would be nice to have a towel bath mat as floor is slippy and an extractor fan for... 更多 

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Bicester Cherwell Valley M40 的 Nicolas from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to learn you were happy with the... 更多 

这家酒店的55张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (41)
已看过
客房/套房 (11)
已看过
浴室 (5)
已看过
其他 (25)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (14)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
浴室 (4)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Ardley及其周边的酒店
6.7公里远
Premier Inn Bicester Hotel
Premier Inn Bicester Hotel
第2名,共27名(比斯特)
4.0分 共 496 条点评
6.8公里远
列王纹章酒店
列王纹章酒店
第4名,共27名(比斯特)
4.0分 共 157 条点评
4.8公里远
贝斯特韦斯特泽西纹章酒店
贝斯特韦斯特泽西纹章酒店
第2名,共2名(Middleton Stoney)
3.5分 共 162 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
15.8公里远
没有照片
8.8公里远
霍尔特酒店
霍尔特酒店
第101名,共145名(牛津)
3.0分 共 65 条点评
6.0公里远
比格内尔公园酒店
比格内尔公园酒店
第1名,共2名(切斯特顿)
4.0分 共 374 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
网络
  • 付费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车

Travelodge Bicester Cherwell Valley M40的其它相关信息

地址: Northampton Road, Ardley OX27 7RD, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 牛津郡 > Ardley
价格区间: ¥534 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:1星级 — Travelodge Bicester Cherwell Valley M40 1*
房间数: 133
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Travelodge Bicester Cherwell Valley M40的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格