敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Charnock Richard M6

显示价格
在7家乔利酒店排名第7
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Days Inn Charnock Richard M6
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

454条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 的点评
 点击评分
30条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had to stay here as a very very late last resort. It's so run down its unreal. The reception team on arrival and departure where fine. Upon arriving there are tables on the forecourt with people drinking and smoking, not to dissimilar to a pub/club smoking area. When I entered the hotel you could just smell the damp, and... 更多 

英国锡尔弗斯通
62条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ok, firstly, the staff here are amazing and so friendly, they are a real credit to the company and the location is also ideal and they allow dogs to stay for £5/day/visit. But, the hotel does need some serious TLC and the beds in particular are really uncomfortable, to the point where we were in the Executive room 26 and... 更多 

1条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stopped here due to weather conditions en route to Edinburgh. Room was adequate but decor tired. The receptionist was very helpful, supplying me with extra teabags and milk as there's never enough. Free parking was offered. However, despite my car registration number being supplied, whatever it is Days Inn are supposed to do to ensure parking is not charged, they... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Carole, as you know all guests receive free parking so we are very sorry to hear that you have... 更多 

50条点评
2017-1-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I wish I'd read the reviews before we stopped here on our return from Scotland! Stayed at Days Inn Wetherby before which was excellent and as the brand allow dogs for £5 fee and your hotel was half way for us I thought we can't go wrong!! How wrong was I!!! We were southbound so had to follow signs to... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review and apologies for your poor stay with us, can you please email me directly with... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The only positives is the staff are pleasant and it is doggy friendly. The hotel needs a good time spent doing it up. The room I was in, as soon as you opened the door the smell of damp hits you and it never goes away. The room is very basic. Only two plug sockets which are by the hairdryer... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review, it is pleasing to hear that our staff made your stay memorable however we are... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was convenient for the purposes of my visit but the rooms are very tired and in desperate need of a reverb....broken bathroom fittings, mouldy bathroom ceiling etc etc.. Staff friendly enough and breakfast acceptable although warming the croissants would be an improvement.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Charnock Richard, we are happy to hear that your stay met your overall needs... 更多 

13条点评
2016-12-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stopped one night on route to the lakes. Not the most attractive place, it reminded me of the motels you see in U.S. cop shows, but don't let that put you off if you need a stopover on a motorway services. Book in advance for a better rate. The room was clean and tidy, even if a bit dated. The... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Richard, thank you for your review, it is great to hear that you found your stay suitable to your... 更多 

英国Ferndown
1条点评
2016-12-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Convenient location as travel stop over but really not worth it and not recommended. Much higher standard and better value accommodation available on or just of the M6 either side of Chorley. Shabby old style establishment in desperate need as updating. Rooms very poor with well worn decore poor fitting Windows and heating, old shabby / dirty bathroom and poor... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review, we strive to ensure our guests have the best stay possible, sadly on this occasion... 更多 

2条点评
2016-12-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very dated and shabby. The entrance to the hotel needed a good sweeping and hosing down. If you need somewhere to stay after a night out drinking it will suffice as it's an experience better off forgot. Paid for an all you can eat breakfast that was served to you so no opportunity to help yourself to more. I asked... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Jill, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry for any disappointment you felt... 更多 

英国伊夫舍姆
1条点评
2016-12-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I drove up from the Midlands so that I could attend a meeting at BAE Systems Warton @ 0900 Sunday. Consequently, I asked for a wake up call @ 0700. From midnight there was excessive noise from the restaurant area. I had booked the disabled room - unfortunately next door to this area. I managed some sleep, but was woken... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review and sincere apologies for the poor stay you encountered; can you please email me directly... 更多 

这家酒店的74张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (58)
已看过
客房/套房 (13)
已看过
浴室 (10)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
其他 (33)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (16)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于乔利及其周边的酒店
0.6公里远
贝斯特韦斯特公园厅酒店
7.1公里远
普瑞米尔乔莱北部酒店
5.1公里远
Premier Inn Chorley South Hotel
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.7公里远
普瑞米尔威根(M6高速公路27号岔口)酒店
7.0公里远
Shaw Hill Hotel, Golf & Country Club
4.0公里远
The Wrightington Hotel & Country Club
The Wrightington Hotel & Country...
第1名,共2名(Wrightington)
共 414 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室

Days Inn Charnock Richard M6的其它相关信息

地址: Jct 27-28 M6 Northbound Mill Ln, Chorley PR7 5LR, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 兰开夏郡 > 乔利
价格区间: ¥377 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Days Inn Charnock Richard M6 3*
房间数: 90
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Days Inn Charnock Richard M6的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页