敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apollon Motor Inn

显示价格
在6家维克多港酒店排名第6
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Apollon Motor Inn
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

90条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
6条点评
2分 6天前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

On arrival the first thing you notice is the very musty smell at reception. This motor inn is looking very tired. Our room was large but we, like other reviewers, had trouble with the balcony door (with its piece of dowel as security). Close to the centre of town but that's its only benefit!

2条点评
5分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

WE stayed for two nights, the accommodation was good size room clean & tidy no noisy patrons. Location was great close to the shops etc & the main events all in walking distance a very pleasant weekend booked again for next year

澳大利亚阿德莱德
5条点评
5分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have been stayed in the Apollon on about 6 occasions. The rooms are very homey , clean and comfortable. The location is ideal, you can take a lazy stroll to the main street.The owners Phillip and Maxine are lovely people and make you feel like long lost friends and are always ready for a conversation, as we have been... 更多 

83条点评
3分 2016-7-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The Apollon motel is an institution in Victor Harbour, been there for years. Very good location close to town center and 100 meters to shopping mall.. The bedding was firm and comfortable, the rooms a reasonable size. The airconditioning and bathrooms could do with an upgrade, but for the price, you are not paying for 5 stars either. The reception... 更多 

澳大利亚墨尔本
2条点评
5分 2016-6-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed 4 nights at the Apollon Motor Inn, Victor Harbor. I booked by phone and spoke to Maxine who was so helpful. I enquired about a day trip to Kangaroo Island which Maxine organized for us even arranging for us to be picked up and dropped off at the Motel. It was a wonderful day excursion and I would... 更多 

1条点评
4分 2016-6-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a great time at Victor Harbor with my daughter, did some amazing sightseeing and really enjoying ourselves. The Apollo motor inn is a fantastic place to stay. Heated swimming pool for the little ones including spa, games room with great activities and clean and essential rooms. The manager and his wife made us feel so welcome, that we would... 更多 

澳大利亚阿德莱德
23条点评
1分 2016-5-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Wont be going back here ever again. Manager was curt, rude and unprofessional, wifi only available in lobby and not rooms, overallo a bad experience I would sooner forget. Clearly they thought a couple of old ladies were not important clients, little did they know!

apollon12,Apollon Motor Inn 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the review - but this is our take on what actually happened. This review was written by... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些维克多港的酒店

澳大利亚谢尔哈伯
2条点评
3分 2016-4-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Extremely disappointed. Our booking was stuffed up and we ended up in an upstairs family room, which we were charged an extra $10.00 per night after what we were quoted. This was awkward as my daughter had an injured leg and we were told we would have a downstairs room.Facilities poor. very old bathroom facilities, neat and clean though. The... 更多 

apollon12,Apollon Motor Inn 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi Jennisdream, We remember you vividly. We are a 3 ½ star motel not a 5 star motel, and never... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2016-2-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The Apollon motor in was the worst servie I have ever had to endure due to the fact that my friend and I had booked and payed 10 MONTHS in advance and were emailed weeks after original confirmation that our booking had been cancelled due to double booking and inept staff. We rang them up and asked for our money... 更多 

apollon12,Apollon Motor Inn 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hi Katrina G, We have no idea who you are. We have no way of checking your validity without your... 更多 

7条点评
3分 2016-2-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

not bad place had a pool could be warmer lack in staff they need to work something out when you get out of the pool you have to walk outside to get to your rooms and it was really cold outside so that was a bit unpleasant

这家酒店的22张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (12)
已看过
其他 (12)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (10)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (5)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于维克多港及其周边的酒店
0.2公里远
安克雷奇海滨酒店
安克雷奇海滨酒店
第7名,共20名(维克多港)
3.5分 共 276 条点评
0.5公里远
Hotel Victor
Hotel Victor
第6名,共20名(维克多港)
3.5分 共 148 条点评
0.4公里远
Comfort Inn Victor Harbor
Comfort Inn Victor Harbor
第12名,共20名(维克多港)
3.5分 共 97 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
29.6公里远
Links Lady Bay Resort
Links Lady Bay Resort
第2名,共7名(Normanville)
4.0分 共 249 条点评
0.2公里远
Victor Harbor City Inn
Victor Harbor City Inn
第1名,共20名(维克多港)
4.5分 共 173 条点评
2.4公里远
麦克拉肯乡村俱乐部酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 海滨
  • 客房送餐服务
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 客房送餐服务

Apollon Motor Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 15 Torrens St, Victor Harbor, South Australia 5211, Australia
地区: 澳大利亚 > 南澳大利亚 > 维克多港
价格区间: ¥667 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3.5星级 — Apollon Motor Inn 3.5*
房间数: 32
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客) 和 Hotels.com(好订网)合作,确保您在Apollon Motor Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格