敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chimney House Hotel

显示价格
在1家Sandbach酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Chimney House Hotel
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

622条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Chimney House Hotel 的点评
 点击评分
英国Staffordshire
10条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My wife treated us to a two night dinner,bed and breakfast deal with groupon,and have to say we really enjoyed it,the hotel is a lovely looking building a stones throw away from the M6,we stayed in an executive room,which was comfortable and clean with a huge bed,the bathroom was spotlessly clean,but the decor could do with a little tlc here... 更多 

Henri L,Chimney House Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your visit and feedback, the staff work so hard to ensure guests have a great stay, and... 更多 

英国柴郡
2条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Food was good, although the sandwiches had clearly been in the fridge for several hours as they were cold - don't understand why they couldn't be freshly made My biggest criticism was that the Gents toilets smelled strongly - it makes you wonder how clean the kitchen must be

Henri L,Chimney House Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback we apologise for your issue, and we work hard to resolve any issues. Kind Regards 更多 

英国莱切斯特
61条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First impressions of the hotel are good. Building looks nice and well maintained in nice grounds. Check in was quick and efficient and the staff friendly. I had a double room with a king size bed. The room was very spacious with a desk and a small couch and coffee table. Bathroom was clean with a few minor decor issues,... 更多 

Henri L,Chimney House Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your visit and feedback, We are working on improvements through out the hotel and restaurant with renovations... 更多 

41条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have found this hotel very convenient when visiting family. The work that was going on last time is now finished, and looks lovely. Hopefully the renovations to the rooms will be done soon, as frayed curtains do nothing for the hotel's reputation. Sadly the room was too hot, and we were totally unable to turn the radiator down. We... 更多 

Henri L,Chimney House Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for visiting our hotel, we take all comments on board and work hard to improve the negative feedback... 更多 

1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at chimney house hotel Sat 25Feb for our 40th wedding anniversary, the location was excellent the staff amazing and the food was second to none, we stayed in one of the executive rooms which was superb,

Henri L,Chimney House Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your positive feedback, The staff work so hard and do their best its good to give them... 更多 

6条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed last night on our way on our "mini moon" and were shocked, the photos online look awful but the place is brilliant, admittedly they are renovating so there are some flaws hence 4 out of 5, there was some loose wallpaper in our room and a smell of fresh paint. However, this didn't interrupt our stay at all.... 更多 

Henri L,Chimney House Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your visit, and feedback, We are working in all areas to make improvements, and we all work... 更多 

英国克鲁郡
376条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I went here with a friend for her birthday, we were nicely surprised to see how clean, and smart it was. The lovely waitress made a big fuss of us and the food was really tasty, we were offered unlimited tea and coffee. All the food was fresh and the cakes were all soft and obviously baked there. So much... 更多 

Henri L,Chimney House Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your visit and I m pleased you had a very enjoyable time, the staff do everything they... 更多 

6条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We used a small meeting room for 14 people coundnt fault it at all the room was set up well for us boardroom style with crisp clean white table cloths, paper pens water glasses etc . Very reasonable rate .. afterwards we enjoyed a meal in the restaraunt .. absoloutly lovely many of us had steak which was cooked to... 更多 

Henri L,Chimney House Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for let us know about your day at the Chimney house hotel. I will share your comment to... 更多 

111条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here on a Saturday night as we were attending a function nearby. Booked 1 night room only at £59. Upon arrival the hotel looks very nice from the outside and also at reception. It goes downhill once you leave the public area with tired and smelly corridors. Didn't sleep well at all in warm room with poor mattress and... 更多 

Henri L,Chimney House Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for having taking the time to let us know about your stay in our hotel. I would like... 更多 

英国Staffordshire
1条点评
2017-2-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

my husband and I were also at this hotel sat 11th feb,a xmas present from our kids so we weren't too worried about the hotel as long as it was clean.Our room was very nice,no complaints there.There clearly was a lack of staff and the young man did seem to be doing the lions share of the work.As our meal... 更多 

Henri L,Chimney House Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I would like two apologise for your experience in our hotel on that evening, but several issue happened which been... 更多 

这家酒店的140张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (110)
已看过
餐饮 (7)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (14)
已看过
客房/套房 (36)
已看过
浴室 (9)
已看过
其他 (44)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (30)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (10)
已看过
客房/套房 (13)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Sandbach及其周边的酒店
7.2公里远
亚历山德拉高尔夫酒店
亚历山德拉高尔夫酒店
第1名,共13名(康格尔顿)
共 285 条点评
6.9公里远
凯娜格酒店
凯娜格酒店
第1名,共2名(Cranage)
共 1,064 条点评
8.1公里远
BEST WESTERN PLUS Stoke on Trent Alsager Manor House Hotel
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
8.9公里远
Crewe Hall
Crewe Hall
第2名,共17名(克鲁郡)
共 2,041 条点评
7.9公里远
The Hunters Lodge
The Hunters Lodge
第4名,共17名(克鲁郡)
共 260 条点评
39.4公里远
Brook Mollington Banastre Hotel & Spa
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 餐厅
  • 免费停车
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 客房送餐服务
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 洗衣服务

Chimney House Hotel的其它相关信息

地址: Congleton Road, Sandbach CW11 4ST, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 柴郡 > Sandbach
价格区间: ¥516 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — Chimney House Hotel 4*
房间数: 50
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Chimney House Hotel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页