敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington

显示价格
在45家威尔明顿酒店排名第40
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

141条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
317条点评
2016-11-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I loved my little room at Howard Johnson Express Inn. It has two queen sized beds, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, cute circle shaped mirrors, everything you need to be comfortable. The only draw back is it smells like this room was recently converted from a smoking room to a non-smoking room. I have horrible allergies to smoke so I've been... 更多 

HotelGM329,Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Robin G, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was looking for a cheaper rate for my one night stay and I got my money's worth. Overwhelming musty smell and a night's sleep on top of the covers and one of my shirts covered the pillows.

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Everything was wonderful except the breakfast! Good customer service.. The room was beautiful well put together... Can't wait to visit again...

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with us. I am happy to learn that you... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Mebane
30条点评
2016-9-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My husband and I had been trying to get back to the beach since August! Finally made a quick one night 2-day trip to Kure Beach but stayed in Wilmington. Didn't want to spend much money since it was just one night. Big mistake! By far the worst place we have ever stayed at in Wilmington. The minute we opened... 更多 

HotelGM329,Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear memecoble, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met... 更多 

3条点评
2016-9-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The toilet was plugged when we got there. When we called the desk the clerk expected me to come get the plunger and fix it myself. I got very angry. She did find "someone". I think he didn't want to come down.

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington Hotel , your feedback and your comments regarding your... 更多 

南卡罗来纳斯帕坦堡
1条点评
2016-8-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

From the time I made my reservations until the time I checked in. The Hospitality was great. They even offered me a king size bed instead twin beds at no extra charge. I appreciate the quality service.

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you again for your feedback! Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I recently booked a room here and made reservations through hotels.com. Manger told me I could stay there without a backup credit card even thought the room was paid for. Got there and wouldn't follow through on promise. Now that I'm here need to find another room.

HotelGM329,Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear... 更多 

21条点评
2016-8-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked this hotel at the last minute with my fiance and her family, upon arriving and seeing the location, I admit I had my doubts about staying here and the staff didn't make me feel any better about it, from when I checked in the manager just stared at me as if I was going to steal something. When... 更多 

HotelGM329,Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We seek to... 更多 

科罗拉多丹佛
1条点评
2016-8-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was old and beat up. Must have been built in the 1600's since the scale of everything was for people who were much smaller than your average American. I am only 5 feet 10 inches tall and had to squeeze into the bathroom and shower. Breakfast was a joke. I went in to only get coffee and only got... 更多 

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Know that your... 更多 

加利福尼亚圣荷西
80条点评
2016-8-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Well, for the physical building itself, it's fine. It's what you would expect for the price anyway. Rooms were big and everything you need is there. The problem with this hotel is that there is no hot water. I took a cold shower in the morning and was slightly upset about it. I went to tell the management only to... 更多 

HotelGM329,Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. I am very sorry to hear of the difficulties you... 更多 

这家酒店的48张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (34)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (12)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
其他 (16)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (14)
已看过
浴室 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 威尔明顿 的酒店
1.5公里远
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
第54名,共65名(威尔明顿)
共 126 条点评
1.3公里远
Quality Inn Wilmington
Quality Inn Wilmington
第51名,共65名(威尔明顿)
共 144 条点评
2.3公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Wilmington
Baymont Inn & Suites Wilmington
第50名,共65名(威尔明顿)
共 440 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.1公里远
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
第34名,共65名(威尔明顿)
共 70 条点评
1.1公里远
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
第41名,共65名(威尔明顿)
共 144 条点评
1.6公里远
Red Roof Inn Wilmington
Red Roof Inn Wilmington
第60名,共65名(威尔明顿)
共 221 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
客房类型
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington的其它相关信息

地址: 3901 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28403-1403
地区: 美国 > 卡罗莱纳州 > 北卡罗莱纳州海岸 > 威尔明顿
价格区间: ¥571 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington 2*
房间数: 80
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Howard Johnson Express Inn - Wilmington的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格