敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Southport

显示价格
在5家Southport酒店排名第3
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Wingate by Wyndham Southport
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

878条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Wingate by Wyndham Southport新近的点评
查看最新点评
1条点评
2015-8-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I visited this hotel for one night and I was thoroughly unsatisfied. I paid for an overpriced room that had a broken A/C blowing humid and moldy air into it. My girlfriend left her dress there and they oddly could not find it in the room 30 minutes after we checked out. And on top of that they over charged... 更多 

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the experience you had during your stay with us. We certainly wouldn’t want this to... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We enjoyed a much needed getaway in this seaside town. I called the hotel directly and the spoke with pleasant,professional and accommodating staff. Check-in was quick and very efficient. The room was quite comfortable and attractive. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast both mornings. There was a nice variety of choices for most appetites. The front desk noticed we weren't Wyndham... 更多 

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for this wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that... 更多 

印第安那Fishers
1条点评
2015-8-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was the first and last time to visit this hotel. Staff was not helpful, rooms were dirty and Internet was bad.

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the experience you had during your stay with us. This is certainly not how we... 更多 

佛罗里达奥卡拉
1条点评
2015-8-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was disappointed for sure with the room and inability of the maintenance crew not to be able to fix the toilet seat or replace it since they couldn't fix it. The room smelled of mold and the ceilings had water stains all over them. The A/C didn't work correctly and the humidity was always looming in the room and... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry to know how you felt about your recent stay with us. We would also like to... 更多 

俄亥俄Lyndhurst
1条点评
2015-8-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Although the rooms were ok, the experience was one of frustration and poor customer service. The details are excruciating so only the highlights. I had called the toll free number for Wyndham in February to block off 10 rooms for our daughters wedding in early August. When I called the Actual hotel in early June, the said the rooms were... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the experience you had during your stay with us. We would not tolerate such issues... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州费耶特维尔
1条点评
2015-8-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First room must have had water damage rm 213. Had to visit two other rooms and settled on rm 202. Other than that the place and staff were good

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We want to apologize for the issues that you experienced, though we are very pleased to hear that our staff... 更多 

5条点评
2015-8-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We enjoyed the hotel very much the only problem we had was the fridge didn't work good in the room. But we didn't like the parking lot there is a bar next to the hotel and I was always having to pick up beer bottles or cans beside my car. I didn't like to have to keep looking out for... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the issue you encountered with the fridge as well as the concern you raised with... 更多 

6条点评
2015-8-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We always stay in Wingate Wyndam and never have had a problem, but this hotel sucked. Was supposed to stay six nights, left after two. The room was musty smelling. I told three people about it and nothing was done. When we checked out early, nothing was said about us leaving early. Desk clerks were not friendly. Re-thinking my future... 更多 

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the experience you had during your stay with us. We will definitely look into this... 更多 

纽约州City Island
9条点评
2015-7-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very friendly and happy staff... The room was very nice, however I would have preferred a hotel that has balconies or at least windows that could open up. It needs a outside area where you can seat down and relax It lacks ambience. Outside in the back there is a door that leads you to an unsightly area... No where... 更多 

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for finding the time to raise these concerns to us. We value your comments and we... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Walkertown
33条点评
2015-7-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is average at best, My husband and my son stayed here with me as a little vacation to experience the area, the staff seemed friendly...the room was comfortable and relaxing, the breakfast was nice and what you would expect from a hotel, I hated that the gym was closed and that the hot tub was broken it had... 更多 

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are so sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We would like to apologize for... 更多 

这家酒店的51张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (35)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (21)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (16)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Southport及其周边的酒店
2.0公里远
Hampton Inn Southport
Hampton Inn Southport
第1名,共15名(Southport)
共 472 条点评
2.8公里远
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
第4名,共15名(Southport)
共 230 条点评
9.9公里远
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
16.4公里远
Courtyard by Marriott Carolina Beach
Courtyard by Marriott Carolina B...
第5名,共28名(卡罗来纳比奇)
共 818 条点评
15.2公里远
Golden Sands
Golden Sands
第2名,共28名(卡罗来纳比奇)
共 392 条点评
16.7公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Carolina Beach
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
第9名,共28名(卡罗来纳比奇)
共 284 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 干洗服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Wingate by Wyndham Southport的其它相关信息

地址: 1511 N Howe St, Southport, NC 28461-2608
地区: 美国 > 卡罗莱纳州 > 北卡罗莱纳州海岸 > Southport
价格区间: ¥896 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Wingate by Wyndham Southport 2.5*
房间数: 84
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与携程(Ctrip.com), Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Wingate by Wyndham Southport的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页