敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Southport

显示价格
在5家Southport酒店排名第3
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Wingate by Wyndham Southport
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

878条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Wingate by Wyndham Southport新近的点评
查看最新点评
1条点评
2015-9-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was ok - little dirty but the smell of mood and mildew and Clorox was too much - the front desk changed our room - the smell if the room was a little better but not much

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for taking the time to raise these concerns you had during your stay with us. We... 更多 

14条点评
2015-9-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed for 5 nights and really enjoyed it. We were disappointed that we couldn't stay waterfront, as this was our first trip to Southport....but this was a great location....5 minute straight shot to the water. Our room was clean, slightly humid, but the air conditioner fixed that in no time. No sign in wifi, which was really appreciated. The... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for this lovely review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Southport
1条点评
2015-9-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My experience was terrible! Because I checked in late, I assumed the musty smell would disappear once the air conditioner ran for a while. I woke up to a terrible, moldy, musty smell and looked out the window directly above the air conditioner, it was covered with green "stuff." I asked to change rooms but insisted I check them out... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the experience you had during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such issues... 更多 

弗吉尼亚Abingdon
2条点评
2015-8-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As soon as we entered our room we knew we would not sleep there. The odor was terrible! They took us to a second room, a litter better but not much. The odor was coming from the a/c. They had housekeeping come spray something into the unit. It helped for a bit. We left to visit family and when we... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the experience you had during your stay with us. We will have this issue you... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms always smell of mildew and are not cleaned to expectations. My wife and I have been going to this hotel for several years without any real complaint. She went on a weekend trip with a friend who was visiting from out of state. Upon noticing their first dirty room they requested to be moved which they did in... 更多 

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the experience your wife and your friend had during their recent stay at our hotel.... 更多 

俄亥俄辛辛那提
3条点评
2015-8-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This Wyndham Southport was great. Other than the initial front desk lackluster greeting (after a very long drive we were tired and wanted to get into our room for a shower and rest - the front desk girl, Krystal, said 'I'll be with you in just a minute' and made us wait when no one else was even in the... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this concern you had during your stay with us. We... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Was reluctant to book on this hotel because it has mixed reviews but took a chance, was a last min planning and was glad we did. The hotel /accommodation and the bfast was awesome !!!!

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for this lovely review you have of our hotel. We are so grateful that you’ve tried... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚匹兹堡
1条点评
2015-8-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel was okay. When you entered the room you were hit with an overwhelming "damp" kind of musty smell. I later realized that there were spots of mold throughout the bathroom area. Breakfast was okay but lacked healthier options, coffee was terrible. They may as well not have had wifi, I tried to connect on my phone and iPad... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about these experiences you had during your stay with us. We will definitely have these issues... 更多 

阿肯色州小石城
1条点评
2015-8-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Desk staff was not inviting or outgoing, we were greeted or acknowledged 1 time upon entering the building the entire weekend. Our room had pictures missing off the wall (hardware was there, clearly indicating there had been artwork), broken lamp shades, and the hallway outside the room was dirty and not given attention during our 2 night stay. Bathroom was... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We would like to apologize if our staff were not able to make you feel as welcomed as we want... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州卡瑞
3条点评
2015-8-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is very obviously a poor quality refurbishment. Room 327 - Visible algae on the window. Where the full length mirror should have been there were holes in wall from mounting brackets. Mold in bathroom. Bleach stains on hall carpet. Damaged arms on desk chair. . Many lamps do not make up for appropriate wall sconces. On the wall... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We value your comments and we... 更多 

这家酒店的51张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (35)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (21)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (16)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Southport及其周边的酒店
2.0公里远
Hampton Inn Southport
Hampton Inn Southport
第1名,共15名(Southport)
共 472 条点评
2.8公里远
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
第4名,共15名(Southport)
共 230 条点评
9.9公里远
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
16.5公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Carolina Beach Oceanfront
Hampton Inn & Suites Carolina Be...
第1名,共28名(卡罗来纳比奇)
共 152 条点评
16.4公里远
Courtyard by Marriott Carolina Beach
Courtyard by Marriott Carolina B...
第5名,共28名(卡罗来纳比奇)
共 818 条点评
15.2公里远
Golden Sands
Golden Sands
第2名,共28名(卡罗来纳比奇)
共 392 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 干洗服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Wingate by Wyndham Southport的其它相关信息

地址: 1511 N Howe St, Southport, NC 28461-2608
地区: 美国 > 卡罗莱纳州 > 北卡罗莱纳州海岸 > Southport
价格区间: ¥901 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Wingate by Wyndham Southport 2.5*
房间数: 84
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与携程(Ctrip.com), Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Wingate by Wyndham Southport的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页