敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Southport

显示价格
在5家Southport酒店排名第3
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Wingate by Wyndham Southport
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

854条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Wingate by Wyndham Southport新近的点评
查看最新点评
弗吉尼亚Abingdon
2条点评
2015-8-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As soon as we entered our room we knew we would not sleep there. The odor was terrible! They took us to a second room, a litter better but not much. The odor was coming from the a/c. They had housekeeping come spray something into the unit. It helped for a bit. We left to visit family and when we... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the experience you had during your stay with us. We will have this issue you... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms always smell of mildew and are not cleaned to expectations. My wife and I have been going to this hotel for several years without any real complaint. She went on a weekend trip with a friend who was visiting from out of state. Upon noticing their first dirty room they requested to be moved which they did in... 更多 

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the experience your wife and your friend had during their recent stay at our hotel.... 更多 

俄亥俄辛辛那提
3条点评
2015-8-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This Wyndham Southport was great. Other than the initial front desk lackluster greeting (after a very long drive we were tired and wanted to get into our room for a shower and rest - the front desk girl, Krystal, said 'I'll be with you in just a minute' and made us wait when no one else was even in the... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this concern you had during your stay with us. We... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Was reluctant to book on this hotel because it has mixed reviews but took a chance, was a last min planning and was glad we did. The hotel /accommodation and the bfast was awesome !!!!

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for this lovely review you have of our hotel. We are so grateful that you’ve tried... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚匹兹堡
1条点评
2015-8-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel was okay. When you entered the room you were hit with an overwhelming "damp" kind of musty smell. I later realized that there were spots of mold throughout the bathroom area. Breakfast was okay but lacked healthier options, coffee was terrible. They may as well not have had wifi, I tried to connect on my phone and iPad... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about these experiences you had during your stay with us. We will definitely have these issues... 更多 

阿肯色州小石城
1条点评
2015-8-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Desk staff was not inviting or outgoing, we were greeted or acknowledged 1 time upon entering the building the entire weekend. Our room had pictures missing off the wall (hardware was there, clearly indicating there had been artwork), broken lamp shades, and the hallway outside the room was dirty and not given attention during our 2 night stay. Bathroom was... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We would like to apologize if our staff were not able to make you feel as welcomed as we want... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州卡瑞
3条点评
2015-8-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is very obviously a poor quality refurbishment. Room 327 - Visible algae on the window. Where the full length mirror should have been there were holes in wall from mounting brackets. Mold in bathroom. Bleach stains on hall carpet. Damaged arms on desk chair. . Many lamps do not make up for appropriate wall sconces. On the wall... 更多 

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We value your comments and we... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I visited this hotel for one night and I was thoroughly unsatisfied. I paid for an overpriced room that had a broken A/C blowing humid and moldy air into it. My girlfriend left her dress there and they oddly could not find it in the room 30 minutes after we checked out. And on top of that they over charged... 更多 

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the experience you had during your stay with us. We certainly wouldn’t want this to... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We enjoyed a much needed getaway in this seaside town. I called the hotel directly and the spoke with pleasant,professional and accommodating staff. Check-in was quick and very efficient. The room was quite comfortable and attractive. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast both mornings. There was a nice variety of choices for most appetites. The front desk noticed we weren't Wyndham... 更多 

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for this wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that... 更多 

印第安那Fishers
1条点评
2015-8-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was the first and last time to visit this hotel. Staff was not helpful, rooms were dirty and Internet was bad.

与 Wingate by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

HotelGM329,Wingate by Wyndham Southport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry about the experience you had during your stay with us. This is certainly not how we... 更多 

这家酒店的51张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (35)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (21)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (16)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Southport及其周边的酒店
2.0公里远
Hampton Inn Southport
Hampton Inn Southport
第1名,共15名(Southport)
共 456 条点评
2.8公里远
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
第4名,共15名(Southport)
共 216 条点评
9.9公里远
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
15.2公里远
Golden Sands
Golden Sands
第1名,共28名(卡罗来纳比奇)
共 383 条点评
16.6公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Carolina Beach Oceanfront
Hampton Inn & Suites Carolina Be...
第2名,共28名(卡罗来纳比奇)
共 98 条点评
16.4公里远
Courtyard Carolina Beach Oceanfront
Courtyard Carolina Beach Oceanfr...
第5名,共28名(卡罗来纳比奇)
共 802 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 干洗服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Wingate by Wyndham Southport的其它相关信息

地址: 1511 N Howe St, Southport, NC 28461-2608
地区: 美国 > 卡罗莱纳州 > 北卡罗莱纳州海岸 > Southport
价格区间: ¥746 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Wingate by Wyndham Southport 2.5*
房间数: 84
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Wingate by Wyndham Southport的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格